Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 339 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 22, 2016

This item In my opinion was not the color I expected, in fact it was very ugly. And the quality was very poor. I would never order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti
 Jan 22, 2016

These are the warmest sheets I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Jan 20, 2016

I received these yesterday and they are very thin....wasn't what I was expecting so they are being returned. They do have many really nice sheet sets to purchase, just not these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "microfleece" sheets
 Jan 19, 2016

These are the softest sheets I've slept on. My 1st thoughts were that the material felt cheap in my hands. They are holding up great though no pilling no bleeding and extra deep pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jan 18, 2016

Warm and very cozy, great for the cold weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Sheet
 Jan 18, 2016

Nice sheets with nice color A little

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 Jan 16, 2016

Simple but snuggly, just right for a twin bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Jan 15, 2016

These sheets were very thin with strings hanging from them. I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for my needs
 Jan 15, 2016

You get what you pay for... These sheets worked fine for my purpose (large dust covers) but I surely wouldn't want to sleep on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them so soft
 Jan 13, 2016

These are great sheets so soft and comfy and they did not make me sweat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina
 Jan 13, 2016

Love these sheets, warm and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece sheets
 Jan 13, 2016

Love these sheets, and they feel so warm. I will definitely recommend to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Jan 12, 2016

Mom's 89 and now she's comfortable at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Jan 11, 2016

Love them!!! These are SO warm!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor poor quality
 Jan 9, 2016

Wow... I was expecting a soft, fleece sheet set that resembled a fuzzy throw you would consider a couch throw. Not the case. Who knows what this was actually made of. Seemed to have a plastic backing. No way my daughter was ever going to snuggle up to this on a cold winter night. Don't waste your time! You will waste the cost of shipping to return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bleck
 Jan 7, 2016

weird cheap material, returning today

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyester
 Jan 5, 2016

These are all synthetic. I wish I would have gone with flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 Jan 4, 2016

Very thin but what I needed as extra sheets. I didn't pay a lot so I can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Fabric
 Jan 4, 2016

Extremely thick, heavy fleece fabric. Coloring on striped sheets was fuzzy due to the fabric. Great for the winter and cold nights but not something you would want for the spring and summer. My son was happy with it as he loves fleece. All in all, I was happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cloud
 Jan 4, 2016

I got these for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loves them. I have some myself and I love mine also!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 339 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought