For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy sheets
 from Maryland,  Apr 2, 2013

Really comfy sheets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece sheets
 from new york, ny,  Mar 29, 2013

these are the softest sheets ever....never want to get out of bed! sooo much better then flannel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set
 from Abbottstown, PA 17301,  Mar 28, 2013

Poor quality for the price I paid. I would have preferred to buy something else then this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Cali,  Mar 26, 2013

Pilled after a few weeks, still warm and cozy. not bad for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece sheets
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2013

Dont waste your money unless you want very thin sheets. Poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Mar 23, 2013

This product had a chemical smell that did not wash out. Merchandise was shabby material, and even felt funny. I would not purchase this product again, or any sheets online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Worst!
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2013

These sheets were horrible. Scratchy like a brillo pad! Returned them as soon as I opened them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE:I have ordered many more for differen beds!
 from Laguna,So.Calif.,  Mar 13, 2013

SOOOOOOOOOO warm and COZY! Love to get into bed,cold nights here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm
 from billings mt,  Mar 9, 2013

The sheets are warm and soft the red is a nice color they wash up nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece only on one side of both sheets
 from New York,  Mar 7, 2013

Very warm and cozy but they do not tell you that fleece is only on one side of fitted sheet and same for cover sheet. Just make sure that fleece sides are on top of bed and cover you under the top sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Cooperstown, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

These sheets are thin and one side of the top sheet is just scratchy. I wouldn't buy them again, I think for the price I could have bought a better quality sheet than this. The color is great and the soft side is nice and soft but they are not like any other microfleece product I have purchased. They just aren't that good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so warm and soft.
 from Vermont,  Mar 6, 2013

I am so pleased I decided to buy these, they are super warm and I like them so much better than flannel sheets. Totally different feel, PLUS the price was right. I hope they'll hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets for less.
 from Aurora, Co.,  Mar 3, 2013

I can't say enough about sheets from Overstock. The sheets I purchased were not only warm and comfortable, but they were much less than the major department stores,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purschased sheets to send to my soilder son in Afghanastan. He loved them. They wash and dry (ON LOW HEAT) with no problems. I did not think these sheets were as soft or plush as could be, but son says he likes them best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Microfleece Sheets
 from Yuma Az.,  Feb 28, 2013

Product is as stated. This product is great for cold winter nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelled like gasoline
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2013

These sheets had a nice color. But the "new" smell was so intense. Off-gassing quickly returned after a wash. Cheap material not worth sleeping on. After a week and they still reeked of gasoline so I returned them. Overstock.com made the return easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sheets fast Service
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Feb 26, 2013

This was a great buy. These are very stretchy, heavyweight fleece sheets, they are generously cut and retain their shape when washed. Proper extra long twin length as advertised. The color I got was the light green and it is more green than shown in the picture. Not bright but more color. It is exactly the right color for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost see-through they are so thin!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2013

These sheets are extremely thin and when you hold them up, you can see light through them. The fitted sheet almost looks like it's a drawstring, the way it is sewn is poor. Not good quality at all and would not recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter micro fleece sheets
 from New Orleans,  Feb 22, 2013

Very nice and extremely warm for cold winter nights. The fitted pockets are extremely big but I secured them with sheet suspenders

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't shrink like flannel after wash
 from California, Ca,  Feb 21, 2013

Still wish there is more color and print to choose from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Microplush Sheet Set
Today $34.99
(70)
Eddie Bauer Microfleece Sheet Sets
Today $39.99
Compare $51.61
Save 23%
(86)
Back to top