Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I actually want to stay in bed with these sheets!
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

These sheets are SO comfy! I am not a person who can stay in bed. With these sheets I am so comfortable I stay in bed longer. I have saved money on my electric because these sheets are so warm I don't need to use my electric blanket. My husband loves them as well. At first, I just bought him the sheets; we have 2 twins that make up a king bed. He would invite me over to his side where it was so luxurious I had to have my own. We do vacation rentals. All of my tenants rave about how comfortable the beds are. I am buying these sheets again for my boys for Valentines Day. We have washed them several times and they seem to be holding up well. I haven't noticed any color fading. Great buy, Great comfort. Buy these sheets..but save some for me, I'm sure I will be back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just didn't work
 from Weatherford, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

I've bought several sets for myself, and as gifts for others. Thought these would be perfect for my sister who lives in a cold climate. When the sheets arrived she opened the package and felt the material and called me two days later. She was hesitant to tell me that she couldn't stand the way the material felt. She arranged to return the product because she couldn't imagine using them. She didn't even take them out of the package. I live far away from her, so I wasn't certain whether they felt the same as the ones I have and use. I thought I ordered the same kind that I love, but can't be certain. That's why I still gave the product a fairly favorable review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece sheets
 from Midway, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

I was very well pleased with the product and the delivery service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These might be overpriced.
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 26, 2014

The fleece is not high-quality. Almost looks like felt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the$
 from waterbury,ct,  Jan 26, 2014

These sheets were exactly what I was looking for..I did not want to spend a lot of money but wanted a second set of fleece sheets. A home run..I put them on right out of the package. They did not smell funny like some bedding you get. Slept on them last night. Very cozy.. I would buy them again. Do I think they wiLl last forever no but good for now..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece sheets
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2014

Really nice, soft and warm. I am really pleased with these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Lakewood, Colorado,  Jan 24, 2014

So soft and warm, would recommend to anyone who wants to feel comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfleece sheet set
 from Lindenhurst, N.Y.,  Jan 23, 2014

As soon as they arrived ,I put them right on my bed ,love them .They are so cozy and warm ,it s like sleeping in between two blankets especially with this deep freeze ,polar vortex .Well ,off to dream land .THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.......for carrying such great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and warm
 from virginia,  Jan 21, 2014

These sheets will keep you toasty warm in the winter!! They seem like a lower quality than other fleece sheets I have had but they were also cheaper. They are VERY comfortable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for cold nights.
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Jan 21, 2014

If you want your bed toasty in the winter these sheets will do the job. I would of gave an excellent score but there is a little shedding of the fleece which will hopefully be eliminated with a few washings. Still recommend them as they are soft and price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets
 from West Monroe, LA,  Jan 9, 2014

Love these sheets on a cold winter nice! Nice and comfortable. Only wish I had been able to choose from all the colors instead of a limited amount when I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

I sent these to a friend because I have fleece sheets and love them. He has nothing but rave reviews about how comfy they are and how happy he is to be tucked in his bed each night in the cold weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Comfort
 from Lenoir City, TN,  Jan 4, 2014

My wife and I love these sheets! They are so warm and comfortable on a cold winter's night! My wife use to dread getting into a cold bed but that has all changed with these warm sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pills
 from TX,  Jan 3, 2014

Where my husband's "nervous legs" move during the night the "nap" of the fabric is rubbed off. The rest of the sheets, both top and bottom, are covered with "pills". They have been washed according to instructions. Very disappointed..............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter nights microfleece sheets
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2014

Love these sheets....they are warm and light weight without being too hot. Perfect for the one who gets too hot in winter sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, comfortable and breathable
 from Iowa,  Jan 3, 2014

Winter nights are significantly more bearable with these amazing sheets. They are warm and breathable, not super thick and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter NIghts Microfleece
 from Yuma Arizona,  Dec 27, 2013

I was disappointed as they were called MIcrofleece but were no where near as thick nor as warm as the previous Microfleece sheets I had purchased just a few weeks earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Oregon,  Dec 17, 2013

I was skeptical as we are warm sleepers and I thought these sheets may be too warm. They are just right! The softest bed coverings I have ever had. I am So Happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece sheets...
 from Portland Oregon,  Dec 7, 2013

The sheets are equal to the price...not as "fluffly" as the more expensive ones, but certainly worth the lower price. Most of all, I want to compliment the customer service dept...expecially "BRANDON V" who was sooo very helpful in re-arranginging our purchase..Bkrall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Wonderful
 from Brighton, CO,  Dec 5, 2013

I'll be buying more of these for the chilly Colorado nights! Sleep so much better with this super soft fabric surrounding me! LOVE THEM!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought