Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 193 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 Apr 22, 2015

Great winter sheet set! Very warm and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very disappointed in the quality of fabric used for these sheets. I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we love these sheets. They are warm but not hot, and they don't wrinkle up or cling. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these were more like felt than fleece. Not what I was expecting. I will spend the extra money next time to get real fleece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 Apr 12, 2015

Ordered some microfleece flannel sheets. They arrived exactly on time, and I could not be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 Apr 7, 2015

I love the softness of these sheets but I don't know how well they will stand up. Washed them once before putting on the bed. There is a small hole in the sheet already as if the threads had been worn down already. Maybe the hole was already there when they were in the package and I didn't see it before washing. However, I'd order a new set because they were inexpensive and they are warm and soft. If it weren't for the hole I'd give it a higher rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice , soft... I love um :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice and warm - seems to be of good quality :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the feel but way too thin, plus my cat ate several holes in the top one, but will continue to use the bottom sheet. Now I wish I had gotten the German Flannel that I had before, they are heavy and very nice. Next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this sheet set. Very soft and comfortable and warm. I bought it in gray and is a tad lighter then pic but still works. I will definitely buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After I washed these sheets and went to put them on the bed, the elastic in the bottom fitted sheet snapped and broke. Poor quality in craftsmanship. Save your money and upgrade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I should have read the reviews before I bought these. One washing and half of the "fleece" is gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gift for my son and his wife----they love them! wash well, do not pill and vurtually "lintless" from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Feb 28, 2015

These sheets are very soft, and when the heat goes down you don't have to worry about getting into a bed that is cold. I slept good, not cold at all. Love the feel of a good set of sheets, These are the only sheets for me during winter. Love the color, I purchased the red, really beautiful. Glad I made the purchase, I also ordered the charcoal set, need a variety of different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 27, 2015

Love it! Very warm and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping!
 Feb 26, 2015

The sheets are so warm and comfortable! I didn't want to get up and go to work! The shipping was very fast and I'm quite pleased with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cheap microfleece fabric...pills after first uses/wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality on these sheets is excellent, it is not the thin layering as other. the price was incredible for the quality. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white sheet set.
 Feb 3, 2015

It is nice but very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Jan 29, 2015

I bought these sheets for my son's bed. He loves them. They are super soft and fit his thick mattress well. Even after washing, they still fit well and are still soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 193 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought