Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 335 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy...
 Mar 17, 2016

Sheet set is very warm and cozy, even though the quality is not as good as ones I purchased in a home store. I love the color. Good buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes great with a down comforter
 Mar 17, 2016

i got the red and white striped set, had to wash it separate from my other clothes, other than that, i like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Mar 16, 2016

If it didn't cost $** to send it back, I would have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin G.
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent quality. It's just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Mar 15, 2016

Not what I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Mar 15, 2016

These sheets are so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Sheets
 Mar 15, 2016

These are the warmest you' ever find. They was up great and are so soft you hate to get out of bed. Undoubtedly the best I have. Will buy some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claudette
 Mar 15, 2016

Returning these sheets. Not the quality I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro fleece sheets
 Mar 14, 2016

Great on cold winter nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful and soft and cuddly
 Mar 11, 2016

I have never in 28 years had my husband comment on sheets but he said how he loved these especially with our cold nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 Mar 10, 2016

These sheets are so comfortable. I thought that they would be thick and make me hot, but they are not. My husband and i both were both impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 Mar 9, 2016

So the first time overstock accidentally sent me the wrong size but I called customer service and they immoderately shipped out the right size they were extremely helpful! Anyway the sheets are super soft and cute! They keep you warm and do the job perfectly! I would deff recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, wrong color.
 Mar 8, 2016

I ordered orchid color sheets and they arrived and were stripped when the description said nothing about them being stripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressed
 Mar 5, 2016

these are very thin and some are not true to color...coral is RED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgtfwi
 Mar 4, 2016

Love them, so soft and cuddley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & snuggly
 Mar 4, 2016

Very nice sheets. We keep out bedroom cool, and these sheets keep us nice and cozy in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 Mar 4, 2016

all I can say is I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent excellent EXCELLENT!!!
 Mar 4, 2016

I was scared to buy sheets online because of how picky I am about them, but oh am I glad I bought these! First off, they actually fit my deep mattress, and they stay on!! I These are super soft, very stretchy, but they don't make you sweat like so many sheets do. My bedroom is black white and yellow, and I was having trouble finding bright yellow sheets. These are absolutely perfect, the yellow is bright and cheery, just what I needed. I couldn't be happier with these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro fleeced sheets
 Mar 2, 2016

Great quality, color was a bit darker than expected, but still matched my decor. GREAT FITTING SHEET !!!! Nice sheets overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sir
 Feb 29, 2016

Just put them on the bed today. A little thin and skimpy. I'll see what the warmth is like tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 335 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought