Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

Description is misleading. It's not true microfleece - it's made of cheap, fuzzy polyester. In addition, it has a horrible chemical smell that will not go away despite washing and airing it out. I should have paid a little more for a real microfleece sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Denville, NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

These sheets are very poor quality, they are paper thin. Don't buy these sheets, save your money and look for something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin and Do Not Hold Up in the Washer
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 20, 2014

I have not been impressed with this set of sheets at all. They are very thin, not at all warm, and have pills all over them after only two washes. I would recommend that no one buys this product as the sheets are not even worth the sale price I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought these for my 16 year old granddaughter and monogrammed them. They looked very nice with large hunter green monogramms and she loves them. They are super soft and super warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap product
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Mar 13, 2014

The sheet set was more like felt than microfleece. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are light weight, soft and cozy......
 from San Antonio,  Jan 10, 2013

These sheets were such a surprise. They are keeping me warm and cozy at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this sheet set. Very soft and comfortable and warm. I bought it in gray and is a tad lighter then pic but still works. I will definitely buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After I washed these sheets and went to put them on the bed, the elastic in the bottom fitted sheet snapped and broke. Poor quality in craftsmanship. Save your money and upgrade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I should have read the reviews before I bought these. One washing and half of the "fleece" is gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gift for my son and his wife----they love them! wash well, do not pill and vurtually "lintless" from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Feb 28, 2015

These sheets are very soft, and when the heat goes down you don't have to worry about getting into a bed that is cold. I slept good, not cold at all. Love the feel of a good set of sheets, These are the only sheets for me during winter. Love the color, I purchased the red, really beautiful. Glad I made the purchase, I also ordered the charcoal set, need a variety of different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 27, 2015

Love it! Very warm and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping!
 Feb 26, 2015

The sheets are so warm and comfortable! I didn't want to get up and go to work! The shipping was very fast and I'm quite pleased with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cheap microfleece fabric...pills after first uses/wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality on these sheets is excellent, it is not the thin layering as other. the price was incredible for the quality. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white sheet set.
 Feb 3, 2015

It is nice but very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Jan 29, 2015

I bought these sheets for my son's bed. He loves them. They are super soft and fit his thick mattress well. Even after washing, they still fit well and are still soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sheet set is very soft and cozy. Great colors as well. However, you definitely need what I call a deep dish mattress or have a pretty thick pad for it. If you don't, you're going to have a lot of extra material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these sheets They are the most comfortable and cozy sheets and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jan 20, 2015

I ordered these thinking they were really micro fleece but they are not. The fabric reminds me of those old fashioned white fiber they used to use for Christmas tree skirts or artificial snow like you can buy in a craft store. The do NOT look like the fabric you see in the picture. I'm afraid they'll fall apart when washed or pulled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought