Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

Description is misleading. It's not true microfleece - it's made of cheap, fuzzy polyester. In addition, it has a horrible chemical smell that will not go away despite washing and airing it out. I should have paid a little more for a real microfleece sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Denville, NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

These sheets are very poor quality, they are paper thin. Don't buy these sheets, save your money and look for something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin and Do Not Hold Up in the Washer
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 20, 2014

I have not been impressed with this set of sheets at all. They are very thin, not at all warm, and have pills all over them after only two washes. I would recommend that no one buys this product as the sheets are not even worth the sale price I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought these for my 16 year old granddaughter and monogrammed them. They looked very nice with large hunter green monogramms and she loves them. They are super soft and super warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap product
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Mar 13, 2014

The sheet set was more like felt than microfleece. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are light weight, soft and cozy......
 from San Antonio,  Jan 10, 2013

These sheets were such a surprise. They are keeping me warm and cozy at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric
 Aug 23, 2015

great price, but you get what you pay for... already at the thrift store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ann
 Aug 20, 2015

wonderful, plenty big, even for my pillow top mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Aug 13, 2015

These sheets are of high quality and feels very nice to the touch. They should last a long, long time. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 Jul 25, 2015

On a cold night it is heaven to get into bed with these sheets on!!!! Wouldn't do the winter without them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet
 Jul 8, 2015

Soft, generous size, as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and very cozy!
 Jun 24, 2015

I love these sheets! It makes going to bed a very cozy experience! They didn't shrink or lose color. They're wonderful and a good buy, tho I suspect there are fancier microfleece sheets available. These are simple --nothing fancy-- and wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love them. Very Soft. Stretches for a perfect fit. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price and comfort these are totally worth it. not crawling into cold linen sheets made this winter so much better. my husband sleeps hot and he didn't complain at all. I bought 2 sets so we wouldn't have a night without from November through Feb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 May 9, 2015

Nice and soft, but a little thinner than I'd like. Color selection is good, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggy warm
 May 9, 2015

love this in gray flannel, use it when the winter winds howl around outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 May 2, 2015

The sheets melted in places in the dryer and now has hard spots which makes me mad that i didnt realize they were essentially made of plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Bed Sheets
 May 1, 2015

These sheets are soft and fit my bed nicely. Would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far
 May 1, 2015

These sheets are so soft and comfy!! Plan to purchase more soon!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lo Munir
 May 1, 2015

I loveeeeeeee these. So comfortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought