Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Sheet Set
 from Louisiana,  Dec 26, 2012

The sheets I received are extremely low quality. I ordered the charcoal gray, but the color I ended up with looked more like a dark beige/taupe - and absolutely nothing like the picture. I know that colors vary, and it's really hard to tell much from a photo, but these were WAY off. The fabric was thin enough to see through and so rough/scratchy they looked and felt more like burlap. I have purchased quite afew sets of flannel sheets in the past and I have NEVER seen anything like this. Maybe they are really great sheets and I just got a bad set, but I personally don't think they are worth the money I will have to pay to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad fit and horrible quality
 from Macon, Georgia,  Dec 28, 2012

I had been looking for flannel sheets for a while. I thought about these, and felt by the description, the sheets would be at least decent. I agree with the other review, poor quality. I don't remember the description saying they were made in Pakistan, which in itself would mean, poor quality. I ordered Queen size, as I have an 8 inch memory foam mattress, and I could verily get the fitted sheet to fit. They are also very linty. My clothing was covered in lint after sleeping on them. They are off my bed now, and in the washer, I have a feeling they are going to be a complete waste of money. When I bought them, there were no reviews at that time. So even if you think you can deal with low quality flannel sheets, you are sure to be disappointed with these. It should be illegal to sell such pathetic quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from 87083,  Aug 13, 2013

cheaply made, after one wash it did not look or feel good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit!
 from Eastern Washington,  Aug 14, 2013

When the box arrived I was so excited as it came the same day my brand new mattress did. I pulled them out and was a little surprised that packaging read 100% cotton. I read the washing directions on the label and followed them accordingly. I pulled my sheets out of the dryer after being dried on low, threw them on my new bed and was so disappointed when they didn't fit! I could not even physically put the fitted sheet on and I am strong! I was convinced I must have been sold a full/double size so I pulled it off and it said 'Queen' to my amazement. Anyways, I was irritated as I had already washed them up so I decided to grab some Rit Dye from the craft room and dyed them purple to match my daughters decor. Threw them on this morning and what you know? They fit a full size bed perfectly! She's pleased as punch. Me? Not so much. Maybe I was sold a defunct set? Who knows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These sheets are not worth the money. I always wash my sheets first, and they pilled up badly and were not comfortable to sleep on. Since they were used, they were not returnable. Buyer beware! I think flannel sheets should be fluffy and soft, these are NOT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality! Very disappointed!!!!
 from LA,  Jul 27, 2013

Took them out of the package, washed them, and they balled up. Out of the package, they had a foul smell. Not- I repeat-NOT worth the trouble. They are going back! Save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
 from Crossville, TN,  Mar 28, 2013

Very soft, comfortable and warm sheets. I was leery of the fit of such ordered from catalog but we are mostly forced to order by mail in this tiny town. These have excellent texture and fit the mattress very well without slippage. Love them. They also wash very well. Just the ticket for sure. It's nearly Easter and still 24 degrees at night. I recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit
 from Boulder,  Mar 25, 2013

Fitted sheet is too tight. Takes 2 men and a boy to stretch it out. When on, it still isn't right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldnt buy again
 from DE,  Mar 21, 2013

After first wash sheds like no other and I followed the washing instructions. Right now its laying at the bottom of a drawer somewhere relegated for emergency only situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sheets
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 19, 2013

The sheets are just what I was looking for. They are thick and hardy. The color is as depicted in the photo. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Arizona,  Feb 28, 2013

The flannel sheets I received were not the quality I expected from Overstock. The top edge scrunch up terribly. Had to iron the edge. Washed before using and dryer filter full of lint. Lint on floor of bedroom daily. Would have returned but discarded box and did not want to deal with hassle. Would prefer more than 9 in. drop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I was very disappointed thai was a gift and we didn't receive until 12/27/12. I receive one part of my order in time but not the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Flannel
 from Reno, Nevada,  Jan 3, 2013

Nice, cozy flannel sheet set. Fit well on the queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 1, 2013

I gave these as a Christmas gift and the friend is still raving about these sheets and how luxurious they feel to the skin. Of course, it goes without saying that they are warm in the cold climate of upstate NY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 29, 2012

These were for my daughter. She loves them. They are soft and really comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 25, 2015

I love these flannel sheets; getting ready to buy more from Overstock; they are so warm and feels good in the long, winter nights. The only con is you don't want to get up in the morning for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 14, 2014

bought these for my daughter, she loves the softness and keeps her snuggly warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter nights cotton flannel sheet set
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 7, 2014

My girlfriend sleep on these sheets Thanksgiving weekend and said, "they felt very nice and warm on her body. Washed very well in cold water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Flannel Sheet Set
 from Utah,  Aug 15, 2014

Purchased for a sheep camp. They seem to be good. time will be the true test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable, but
 from south-central Michigan,  Aug 11, 2014

These sheets arrived and felt soft and cozy. They are both those things; however, the problem is pilling. It is not severe, but I have noticed down by my feet it is most noticeable. A quick once over with the sweater shaver, and it is taken care of, but it makes me wonder if they will hold up through another winter. At this reasonable price, I supposed some pilling is to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought