Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like these sheets
 from Munroe Falls, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2011

The sheets are working out well for me, they are soft and fit my queen mattress well. I'm very happy I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter breeze flannel sheet set
 from Western New York,  Dec 24, 2011

not as "thick" as I thought they would be. they did claim to be heavy duty. still like them, just not totally happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flannel Sheets
 from La Center, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

Very nice quality flannel sheets. Just not sure I'd call them heavy weight. More like medium weight to me. Color shown is very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 14, 2011

Soft and warm. Cute fall pattern. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are warm and fit well on my bed
 from Albany ny,  Dec 9, 2011

The sheets are soft, warm, the color is not fading after washing and they fit well on my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy Flannel Sheets
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

The sheets arrived and the colors were as shown in the picture. These sheets were nice quality with minimal shedding after the first wash. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice lightweight flannel sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Purchase
 from Portland, Maine,  Nov 30, 2011

Quality was low for what I paid. I was expecting better quality for the price. Let's just say, "you get what you pay for." There is no deal happening here. This was my first Overstock.com purchase. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy that you don't want to get out of bed.
 from deerfield beach, fl,  Nov 26, 2011

very soft; comfortable and is a great value for the price. this is the second set i bought and i am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet set really popls with pattern
 from Vermont,  Nov 19, 2011

I have ordered bedding before but these were flannel and living in the North East are always appropriate. The pattern pops right out at you and they are soft and warm and cozy. Great product , will order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 16, 2011

I washed the set before I put it on the bed and the size after washing was great and the flannel was soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Connecticut,  Nov 15, 2011

These sheets are so soft and the colors are perfect for our bedroom. I have not seen this pattern or colors in any store. The deep pocket fitted sheet fits perfectly over our new mattress . I have bought 2 sheet sets from Overstock and they have been a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Grand Junction, Colorado,  Nov 15, 2011

Not crazy about the design, but the price and vualty of the sheets is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from Wyoming,  Nov 8, 2011

We are very happy with the flannel sheets. After washed they remained fluffy & soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick but they remain soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is very good
 from paramsu nj,  Nov 7, 2011

i love to shop at overstocks. i buy few tiems a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i always like their product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 5, 2011

I love these sheets so much and so does my husband, very soft and cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2011

Nice sheets, pretty colors! Fits nicely on the mattress, cozy and warm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from Oregon coast,  Nov 3, 2011

Would order again just wish there were more pattern choices for mixing with bedding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and warm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought