Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rough to the touch
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2012

I was expecting these flannel sheets to be much softer so was disappointed to find that they are rather rough to the touch. I washed them 3 times, using fabric softener each time, hoping to get a softer texture. Didn't work. I guess they are a decent value for the price, but I wouldn't buy them again. I've thought about returning them but decided it wasn't worth the hassle. The sheets will be used on a bed in the guest room, which isn't used often, so I'm sure they'll be fine for their intended purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the money
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Jan 24, 2012

We have enjoyed these sheets for a couple of washings now and they are still nice and thick. It is true that the first time you wash them their texture will change, but I think that is the "brushed" feel that they advertise. We've had a couple of sets of flannel sheets and these are just as good and thicker. They are a good quality for sheets that compare to slightly more expensive sheets that you might find at various retailers. The colors and design is fun too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets - high quality
 from Southern California,  Jan 22, 2012

Sheets are thick, color is rich and we love them! The sheets have a very deep pocket which accommodates our large mattress. Very cozy this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from tennessee,  Jan 21, 2012

Fits 12" matress fine, don't think it would fit 16",after washing.Other than that their exellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2012

It is precisely items like these that make me love Overstock so much. Bought these for my young son to keep him snug as a bug in a rug and mission accomplished. Delightful winter sheets and great pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Sheets
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

very nice quality. Appropriately heavy, very good fashion and warm and cozy at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2012

These sheets definitely are NOT heavyweight flannel by any means. That being said, they are still good quality, soft and lovely colors. They wash well, but do shrink up a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Stylish
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The sheets are beatiful and have kept us warm during cool nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Eagle,Co,  Dec 27, 2011

these were bought as a gift, didn't feel so soft until they were washed, then they felt softer. Haven't heard from the recipients yet how they are to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these sheets
 from Munroe Falls, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2011

The sheets are working out well for me, they are soft and fit my queen mattress well. I'm very happy I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter breeze flannel sheet set
 from Western New York,  Dec 24, 2011

not as "thick" as I thought they would be. they did claim to be heavy duty. still like them, just not totally happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flannel Sheets
 from La Center, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

Very nice quality flannel sheets. Just not sure I'd call them heavy weight. More like medium weight to me. Color shown is very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 14, 2011

Soft and warm. Cute fall pattern. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are warm and fit well on my bed
 from Albany ny,  Dec 9, 2011

The sheets are soft, warm, the color is not fading after washing and they fit well on my mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy Flannel Sheets
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

The sheets arrived and the colors were as shown in the picture. These sheets were nice quality with minimal shedding after the first wash. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice lightweight flannel sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Purchase
 from Portland, Maine,  Nov 30, 2011

Quality was low for what I paid. I was expecting better quality for the price. Let's just say, "you get what you pay for." There is no deal happening here. This was my first Overstock.com purchase. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cozy that you don't want to get out of bed.
 from deerfield beach, fl,  Nov 26, 2011

very soft; comfortable and is a great value for the price. this is the second set i bought and i am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet set really popls with pattern
 from Vermont,  Nov 19, 2011

I have ordered bedding before but these were flannel and living in the North East are always appropriate. The pattern pops right out at you and they are soft and warm and cozy. Great product , will order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 16, 2011

I washed the set before I put it on the bed and the size after washing was great and the flannel was soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Connecticut,  Nov 15, 2011

These sheets are so soft and the colors are perfect for our bedroom. I have not seen this pattern or colors in any store. The deep pocket fitted sheet fits perfectly over our new mattress . I have bought 2 sheet sets from Overstock and they have been a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought