Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheetset
 from redwood city, ca,  Dec 17, 2013

good quality and price. nice and thick Prompt service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Barker, NY,  Nov 23, 2013

Was totally pleased with product! washed up great no shrinkage! Great quality! I am finally warm for the seasons cold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bad stitching
 from Wyoming,  Nov 13, 2013

I unpacked these sheets and, per directions, washed before using. One corner of the fitted sheet was completely unstitched and ripped. On the other three corners, the stitching was loosening. I was not even able to use these once. I have seen other reviewers write that the quality is great; either they are ghost writers and bogus reviews, or this product is incredibly inconsistent and lacks quality control. So before you buy, ask yourself, do you feel lucky?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from East Moline, Illinois,  Sep 27, 2013

I am completely satisfied with product and seller. Would buy from seller in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 15, 2013

These are very nice sheets! I am already a big fan of flannel so these were perfect for me. They are also quite beautiful withthe flower pattern in fall colors. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from REVERE MA.,  Jun 7, 2013

SO GLAD I PURCHASED BLUE ORANGE BROWN AND WHITE MATCHES MY BEDROOM . PERFECT !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets and great Overstock customer service!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 31, 2013

When I received the sheets in the mail and took them out of the packaging (plastic case) to wash them, they smelled pretty strongly of gasoline. There weren't any stains or residue on the sheets, so I wondered if the package had just been stored near gasoline or fumes. As I really liked the pattern and softness of the sheets, I went ahead and washed them twice. When the smell still lingered, I called Overstock to report the problem. They were great! They told me I could return the sheets even after I had washed them; they also offered me a credit at Overstock for my trouble. I was very impressed with their customer service! I decided to go ahead and wash the sheets one more time and, sure enough, it did the trick. The sheets smelled fine. We've been enjoying them ever since. I would recommend them. (I'm guessing our "gas-smell problem" was a fluke thing.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inferior Product
 from Harvard, IL,  Jan 31, 2013

Love the design. Love the flannel. Very poor workmanship. After 3 washings the pillowcase frayed at the seam creating about a 3" gap. Overstock agreed to replace the set. Got the new set. Washed it before putting on the bed. There's 5" gap where the pillowcase seam frayed. I've had other sheets for over 10 years with no problem. Now 2 sets frayed. I didn't know that Overstock bought inferior quiality. I believed it really wasjust overstocked/over manufactured items. Well, live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Flannel sheets
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 27, 2013

Sheets fit my hard to fit Cal King bed. Washed only once so far but not a whole lot of lint was found in the dryer. Very soft and cozy warm. Love it. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft, warm sheets
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I love these sheets. I bought two sets of these sheets for a guest bedroom for our second home in Pennsylvania. They are well made and wash very nicely. They are not flimsy and have a nice weight. They are soft and feel great The colors are great and haven't faded..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter breeze flannel sheets
 from Colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

I love these sheets - warm and toasty. In the packaging they felt a little scratchy, but I washed them before using them, and they are super soft. Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy Them
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2012

I always purchase my sheets on overstock. I get a great price and the reviews are helpful. These sheets are very soft and warm. The colors are accurate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

These flannel sheets are really soft and the colors are very close to the description and picture. Fits a pillowtop mattress well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from cape vincent, NY,  Nov 26, 2012

Excellent sheets-super soft & cozy, plus good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from virginia,  Nov 20, 2012

These sheets are awesome...they are stiffer than some might like but I love them and think that they are snuggly and I love the pattern! I am purchasing another set as a backup for when these wear out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Sheets
 from Carbondale, CO,  Nov 8, 2012

For the price, the flannel feels great and fits my cal king bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Breeze Flannel Sheets
 from Waynesville NC,  Nov 2, 2012

Great Product... Sturdy Thick Flannel, plus 5% back on every order and free Shipping...where can you get this in any store!. Its hard for some of us to get out and that sort of shopping makes it easy and available The constant tracking of the where your order is, makes it all even better. My recommendation is try it and you will be pleased.. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and print on this
 from Southfield, MI,  Oct 30, 2012

I got these for the color and print, and because flannel is so much better than smooth cotton for these chilly nights. The colors and print are beautiful. The fabric is on the lightweight side and the nap is not really fluffy, so the sheets are smoother than the really fluffy flannel. I love the colors and the flannel will do, though not as warm as some other flannel sheets I have in a different colorway. I am in Michigan and really appreciate anything to keep warm at night. I don't use the pillowcases on the sleeping pillows, but one looks nice on the decorative pillow in the middle. The sheets fit my deep mattress well and they look cheerful and coordinated with my sea blue bedding. There is plenty of overlap to tuck in the bottom sheet, and plenty left on the sides to curl up with in the top sheet. I have not washed them yet so don't know how they will fare through a dryer session. Maybe they will fluff up a bit, hope they don't shrink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from waldport,  Oct 26, 2012

Very warm for winter and bright colors!! LOVE THEM!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sheets
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2012

I love my sheets & the quick time it took for delivery. Overstock, what a jewel. Thanks for being here when I need you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought