Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inferior Product
 from Harvard, IL,  Jan 31, 2013

Love the design. Love the flannel. Very poor workmanship. After 3 washings the pillowcase frayed at the seam creating about a 3" gap. Overstock agreed to replace the set. Got the new set. Washed it before putting on the bed. There's 5" gap where the pillowcase seam frayed. I've had other sheets for over 10 years with no problem. Now 2 sets frayed. I didn't know that Overstock bought inferior quiality. I believed it really wasjust overstocked/over manufactured items. Well, live and learn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Flannel sheets
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 27, 2013

Sheets fit my hard to fit Cal King bed. Washed only once so far but not a whole lot of lint was found in the dryer. Very soft and cozy warm. Love it. Can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft, warm sheets
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I love these sheets. I bought two sets of these sheets for a guest bedroom for our second home in Pennsylvania. They are well made and wash very nicely. They are not flimsy and have a nice weight. They are soft and feel great The colors are great and haven't faded..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter breeze flannel sheets
 from Colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

I love these sheets - warm and toasty. In the packaging they felt a little scratchy, but I washed them before using them, and they are super soft. Love the colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy Them
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2012

I always purchase my sheets on overstock. I get a great price and the reviews are helpful. These sheets are very soft and warm. The colors are accurate!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

These flannel sheets are really soft and the colors are very close to the description and picture. Fits a pillowtop mattress well too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from cape vincent, NY,  Nov 26, 2012

Excellent sheets-super soft & cozy, plus good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from virginia,  Nov 20, 2012

These sheets are awesome...they are stiffer than some might like but I love them and think that they are snuggly and I love the pattern! I am purchasing another set as a backup for when these wear out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Sheets
 from Carbondale, CO,  Nov 8, 2012

For the price, the flannel feels great and fits my cal king bed perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Breeze Flannel Sheets
 from Waynesville NC,  Nov 2, 2012

Great Product... Sturdy Thick Flannel, plus 5% back on every order and free Shipping...where can you get this in any store!. Its hard for some of us to get out and that sort of shopping makes it easy and available The constant tracking of the where your order is, makes it all even better. My recommendation is try it and you will be pleased.. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and print on this
 from Southfield, MI,  Oct 30, 2012

I got these for the color and print, and because flannel is so much better than smooth cotton for these chilly nights. The colors and print are beautiful. The fabric is on the lightweight side and the nap is not really fluffy, so the sheets are smoother than the really fluffy flannel. I love the colors and the flannel will do, though not as warm as some other flannel sheets I have in a different colorway. I am in Michigan and really appreciate anything to keep warm at night. I don't use the pillowcases on the sleeping pillows, but one looks nice on the decorative pillow in the middle. The sheets fit my deep mattress well and they look cheerful and coordinated with my sea blue bedding. There is plenty of overlap to tuck in the bottom sheet, and plenty left on the sides to curl up with in the top sheet. I have not washed them yet so don't know how they will fare through a dryer session. Maybe they will fluff up a bit, hope they don't shrink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin flannel
 from Honey Brook, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

I washed per instructions before using, and the pilling had started. These are so thin, you can see the weave of the fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from waldport,  Oct 26, 2012

Very warm for winter and bright colors!! LOVE THEM!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sheets
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2012

I love my sheets & the quick time it took for delivery. Overstock, what a jewel. Thanks for being here when I need you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and light
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 28, 2012

These sheets are perfect for our warm Texas winters. Nice and soft after a few washings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Reivew; Sheet set didn't match!
 from Michigan,  Feb 13, 2012

LOVE THE SHEETS...BUT, I ordered a queeen set in November 2011 finally got around to putting them on my bed this weekend and found out that I have a Full fitted sheet with a Queen Flat.....How do they get packaged together? Very disappointed as these seem to be of great quality, hope it was just a fluke.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough to the touch
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2012

I was expecting these flannel sheets to be much softer so was disappointed to find that they are rather rough to the touch. I washed them 3 times, using fabric softener each time, hoping to get a softer texture. Didn't work. I guess they are a decent value for the price, but I wouldn't buy them again. I've thought about returning them but decided it wasn't worth the hassle. The sheets will be used on a bed in the guest room, which isn't used often, so I'm sure they'll be fine for their intended purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2012

It is precisely items like these that make me love Overstock so much. Bought these for my young son to keep him snug as a bug in a rug and mission accomplished. Delightful winter sheets and great pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Stylish
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The sheets are beatiful and have kept us warm during cool nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Eagle,Co,  Dec 27, 2011

these were bought as a gift, didn't feel so soft until they were washed, then they felt softer. Haven't heard from the recipients yet how they are to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top