Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from cape vincent, NY,  Nov 26, 2012

Excellent sheets-super soft & cozy, plus good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from virginia,  Nov 20, 2012

These sheets are awesome...they are stiffer than some might like but I love them and think that they are snuggly and I love the pattern! I am purchasing another set as a backup for when these wear out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Sheets
 from Carbondale, CO,  Nov 8, 2012

For the price, the flannel feels great and fits my cal king bed perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Breeze Flannel Sheets
 from Waynesville NC,  Nov 2, 2012

Great Product... Sturdy Thick Flannel, plus 5% back on every order and free Shipping...where can you get this in any store!. Its hard for some of us to get out and that sort of shopping makes it easy and available The constant tracking of the where your order is, makes it all even better. My recommendation is try it and you will be pleased.. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and print on this
 from Southfield, MI,  Oct 30, 2012

I got these for the color and print, and because flannel is so much better than smooth cotton for these chilly nights. The colors and print are beautiful. The fabric is on the lightweight side and the nap is not really fluffy, so the sheets are smoother than the really fluffy flannel. I love the colors and the flannel will do, though not as warm as some other flannel sheets I have in a different colorway. I am in Michigan and really appreciate anything to keep warm at night. I don't use the pillowcases on the sleeping pillows, but one looks nice on the decorative pillow in the middle. The sheets fit my deep mattress well and they look cheerful and coordinated with my sea blue bedding. There is plenty of overlap to tuck in the bottom sheet, and plenty left on the sides to curl up with in the top sheet. I have not washed them yet so don't know how they will fare through a dryer session. Maybe they will fluff up a bit, hope they don't shrink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin flannel
 from Honey Brook, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

I washed per instructions before using, and the pilling had started. These are so thin, you can see the weave of the fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from waldport,  Oct 26, 2012

Very warm for winter and bright colors!! LOVE THEM!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sheets
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2012

I love my sheets & the quick time it took for delivery. Overstock, what a jewel. Thanks for being here when I need you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and light
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 28, 2012

These sheets are perfect for our warm Texas winters. Nice and soft after a few washings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Reivew; Sheet set didn't match!
 from Michigan,  Feb 13, 2012

LOVE THE SHEETS...BUT, I ordered a queeen set in November 2011 finally got around to putting them on my bed this weekend and found out that I have a Full fitted sheet with a Queen Flat.....How do they get packaged together? Very disappointed as these seem to be of great quality, hope it was just a fluke.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough to the touch
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2012

I was expecting these flannel sheets to be much softer so was disappointed to find that they are rather rough to the touch. I washed them 3 times, using fabric softener each time, hoping to get a softer texture. Didn't work. I guess they are a decent value for the price, but I wouldn't buy them again. I've thought about returning them but decided it wasn't worth the hassle. The sheets will be used on a bed in the guest room, which isn't used often, so I'm sure they'll be fine for their intended purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the money
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Jan 24, 2012

We have enjoyed these sheets for a couple of washings now and they are still nice and thick. It is true that the first time you wash them their texture will change, but I think that is the "brushed" feel that they advertise. We've had a couple of sets of flannel sheets and these are just as good and thicker. They are a good quality for sheets that compare to slightly more expensive sheets that you might find at various retailers. The colors and design is fun too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets - high quality
 from Southern California,  Jan 22, 2012

Sheets are thick, color is rich and we love them! The sheets have a very deep pocket which accommodates our large mattress. Very cozy this winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from tennessee,  Jan 21, 2012

Fits 12" matress fine, don't think it would fit 16",after washing.Other than that their exellent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2012

It is precisely items like these that make me love Overstock so much. Bought these for my young son to keep him snug as a bug in a rug and mission accomplished. Delightful winter sheets and great pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Sheets
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

very nice quality. Appropriately heavy, very good fashion and warm and cozy at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2012

These sheets definitely are NOT heavyweight flannel by any means. That being said, they are still good quality, soft and lovely colors. They wash well, but do shrink up a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Stylish
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The sheets are beatiful and have kept us warm during cool nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Eagle,Co,  Dec 27, 2011

these were bought as a gift, didn't feel so soft until they were washed, then they felt softer. Haven't heard from the recipients yet how they are to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these sheets
 from Munroe Falls, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2011

The sheets are working out well for me, they are soft and fit my queen mattress well. I'm very happy I bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top