Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cozy
 Nov 27, 2015

Great flannel sheets! Warm and toasty, thick and hefty. Love these and price was unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Nov 12, 2015

Warm, soft, and washed up nice. Would Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Winter Sheets
 Jul 21, 2015

These sheets are SUPER soft and warm. Winter where I live gets to be a windy 30 degrees. I can leave the heater off and just use these and one comforter and I am toasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter breeze flannel sheet
 Jul 21, 2015

We have a home in NC & love them in the summer to, in the Mountain it is nice & comfy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Jul 4, 2015

I like the color pattern, nice thickness and warm feeling, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sheets
 Jun 27, 2015

Very comfy sheets. Wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice flannel set
 Jun 24, 2015

I bought this for the pattern and color. We have used is during the winter and it has washed and worn well. No substantial pilling even though we used them a lot this winter (very cold!). I rated 4 out of 5 because they could be a little thicker. Compared to other flannel sheets and duvet covers from places like ****** - they are a little thinner, however great price and very fun pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a Christmas gift
 May 29, 2015

My sister-in-law had requested sheets like this. So I was glad to find them here at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets, good quality
 May 11, 2015

these are heavy weight flannel and super soft. no lint build up, just 1 wash and they are perfect from the start. Super warm for cold nights or spring transition with no heater on. Very cozy and comfortable, highly recommend. also love the print, reminds me of something from the 70's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 May 3, 2015

I bought this quite awhile ago and saw it waiting in my reviews waiting for input, well it has been used numerous times and laundered numerous times, still like new! Cozy and warm as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy & very durable
 Apr 21, 2015

As stated in title. A great sheet set for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, warm and cozy.
 Feb 7, 2015

These are great. They don't seem to pill or fade and are just right for cold weather sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannel sheets
 Feb 3, 2015

These sheets are good quality flannel and very warm and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Wonderful!
 Jan 31, 2015

These sheet set fit my king size bed perfectly. They are nice looking too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice choice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 15, 2014

I sent this set of sheets to my niece in South America and she was so happy this past winter! yeah!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Benicia,CA,  Jul 22, 2014

SOOOO cozy! Very soft. Deep pockets and good sized pillow cases, so no "fighting" with the bed or pillows when it is time to change. Really like this particular brand! Got another set of same brand and that is the reason that I ordered these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lint, pilling
 from Iowa,  Jul 14, 2014

After about six months of use and about four washings, the print is starting to fade due to so much lint coming off. Related to the lint there's also pilling. There's also at least one snag in the weave already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from New Lenox, Illinois,  May 21, 2014

Nicer than a similar set that I purchased along with this order. The colors are nice and so is the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Vermont,  Feb 28, 2014

nice sheets warm and wash up very nice. Color and print was very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from Northfield, VT,  Jan 7, 2014

These were a gift to my daughter. She says they are super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought