Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the money
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Jan 24, 2012

We have enjoyed these sheets for a couple of washings now and they are still nice and thick. It is true that the first time you wash them their texture will change, but I think that is the "brushed" feel that they advertise. We've had a couple of sets of flannel sheets and these are just as good and thicker. They are a good quality for sheets that compare to slightly more expensive sheets that you might find at various retailers. The colors and design is fun too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets - high quality
 from Southern California,  Jan 22, 2012

Sheets are thick, color is rich and we love them! The sheets have a very deep pocket which accommodates our large mattress. Very cozy this winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these sheets
 from Munroe Falls, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2011

The sheets are working out well for me, they are soft and fit my queen mattress well. I'm very happy I bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 28, 2013

These sheets are very poor quality and are not worth the price. They have started pilling in less than a week of use. Now, anytime we sleep in them, we have little bits of the fabric all over us, including in our hair and on our faces. Not pleasant. It's a shame, because they are otherwise quite comfortable, but they are very poor quality and I don't expect they would last long given how fast they have started having problems.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Breeze Flannel Sheet
 from Forest Hills, KY,  Jul 9, 2013

They are nice flannel sheets wash first normal lint for flannel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin flannel
 from Honey Brook, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

I washed per instructions before using, and the pilling had started. These are so thin, you can see the weave of the fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from tennessee,  Jan 21, 2012

Fits 12" matress fine, don't think it would fit 16",after washing.Other than that their exellent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Sheets
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

very nice quality. Appropriately heavy, very good fashion and warm and cozy at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2012

These sheets definitely are NOT heavyweight flannel by any means. That being said, they are still good quality, soft and lovely colors. They wash well, but do shrink up a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flannel Sheets
 from La Center, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

Very nice quality flannel sheets. Just not sure I'd call them heavy weight. More like medium weight to me. Color shown is very accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 14, 2011

Soft and warm. Cute fall pattern. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Benicia,CA,  Jul 22, 2014

SOOOO cozy! Very soft. Deep pockets and good sized pillow cases, so no "fighting" with the bed or pillows when it is time to change. Really like this particular brand! Got another set of same brand and that is the reason that I ordered these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lint, pilling
 from Iowa,  Jul 14, 2014

After about six months of use and about four washings, the print is starting to fade due to so much lint coming off. Related to the lint there's also pilling. There's also at least one snag in the weave already.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from New Lenox, Illinois,  May 21, 2014

Nicer than a similar set that I purchased along with this order. The colors are nice and so is the pattern.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Vermont,  Feb 28, 2014

nice sheets warm and wash up very nice. Color and print was very nice

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from Northfield, VT,  Jan 7, 2014

These were a gift to my daughter. She says they are super soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheetset
 from redwood city, ca,  Dec 17, 2013

good quality and price. nice and thick Prompt service

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Barker, NY,  Nov 23, 2013

Was totally pleased with product! washed up great no shrinkage! Great quality! I am finally warm for the seasons cold!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bad stitching
 from Wyoming,  Nov 13, 2013

I unpacked these sheets and, per directions, washed before using. One corner of the fitted sheet was completely unstitched and ripped. On the other three corners, the stitching was loosening. I was not even able to use these once. I have seen other reviewers write that the quality is great; either they are ghost writers and bogus reviews, or this product is incredibly inconsistent and lacks quality control. So before you buy, ask yourself, do you feel lucky?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from East Moline, Illinois,  Sep 27, 2013

I am completely satisfied with product and seller. Would buy from seller in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top