Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the money
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Jan 24, 2012

We have enjoyed these sheets for a couple of washings now and they are still nice and thick. It is true that the first time you wash them their texture will change, but I think that is the "brushed" feel that they advertise. We've had a couple of sets of flannel sheets and these are just as good and thicker. They are a good quality for sheets that compare to slightly more expensive sheets that you might find at various retailers. The colors and design is fun too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets - high quality
 from Southern California,  Jan 22, 2012

Sheets are thick, color is rich and we love them! The sheets have a very deep pocket which accommodates our large mattress. Very cozy this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these sheets
 from Munroe Falls, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2011

The sheets are working out well for me, they are soft and fit my queen mattress well. I'm very happy I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 28, 2013

These sheets are very poor quality and are not worth the price. They have started pilling in less than a week of use. Now, anytime we sleep in them, we have little bits of the fabric all over us, including in our hair and on our faces. Not pleasant. It's a shame, because they are otherwise quite comfortable, but they are very poor quality and I don't expect they would last long given how fast they have started having problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin flannel
 from Honey Brook, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

I washed per instructions before using, and the pilling had started. These are so thin, you can see the weave of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Breeze Flannel Sheet
 from Forest Hills, KY,  Jul 9, 2013

They are nice flannel sheets wash first normal lint for flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from tennessee,  Jan 21, 2012

Fits 12" matress fine, don't think it would fit 16",after washing.Other than that their exellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Sheets
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

very nice quality. Appropriately heavy, very good fashion and warm and cozy at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2012

These sheets definitely are NOT heavyweight flannel by any means. That being said, they are still good quality, soft and lovely colors. They wash well, but do shrink up a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flannel Sheets
 from La Center, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

Very nice quality flannel sheets. Just not sure I'd call them heavy weight. More like medium weight to me. Color shown is very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 14, 2011

Soft and warm. Cute fall pattern. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retail Therapist
 Feb 8, 2016

Awesome flanel sheets, color holds and amazingly warm especially if you get this with heating blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Feb 4, 2016

I love this sheet set. The colors have held up over time and the material has gotten softer after washing. It's perfect for the winter months in the northeast. It has held up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price.
 Feb 3, 2016

We have had these sheets for a number of months. They are still soft, the colors have not faded and they did not shrink. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Jan 31, 2016

Seams had to be resent. I would not order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 28, 2016

super warm, doesn't pill or shrink - nice and soft which is EXACTLY why I got the and SUPER PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirleyA
 Jan 23, 2016

A gift for my nephew. He commented on how nice they are. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 Jan 20, 2016

I loved that these sheets weren't covered with bears, snowflakes, or Christmas designs. They are super soft and warm. Generously sized. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 Jan 17, 2016

Nice thick soft flannel Sheet Set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brighten up your bed
 Jan 16, 2016

lovely to look at and even better to sleep under

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought