Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from vermilion,  Mar 13, 2014

Not bad for the price. I purchased two for the guest room, the blue is very pretty and matches the walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was a little off
 from GA,  Nov 26, 2013

Shop it, you might find at local venders for around same price. This is a good starting point for first time shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight, soft, and comfortable
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I am very pleased with these sheets. They are soft, comfortable and light weight. A very good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets at a fair price
 from Misquitoville,  Oct 22, 2013

Sheets are a bit on the thin side, but I didn't expect luxury sheets when I bought them. Very soft and sleep cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and comfortable
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Sheets are reasonably priced and very comfortable. Unlike cotton or polyester, these feel soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from chesterland,  Apr 2, 2014

Not bad the money. Comfortable anyhow....Love the color, matches my wallpaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from new york,  Mar 26, 2014

Not bad for the money. Like the color. Fits well on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Dorm Sheets?
 from St. Louis,  Mar 14, 2014

Great choice for a dorm. I got the Down 3 piece Alternative Set on overstock too. Her plan is to have many design options in her room. Add colorful pillows for immediate change. Cover the comforter with many of the inexpensive option duvet sets. I plan on ordering a set and send it straight to her when she is feeling homesick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color and since I sleep in the nude, they feel great too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the sheet set very nice
 from san francisco,  Oct 7, 2013

Windsor Microfiber Solid Color 4-piece Sheet Set very nice i like color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic sheets
 Apr 23, 2015

these sheets are very soft, a bit slippery but they do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Apr 22, 2015

The sheets seem extremely thin, and I can't keep them on the bed. They constantly slide off. I wouldn't buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
derinda
 Apr 21, 2015

great quality have used over a year and have really held up to washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very vibrant color and extremely comfortable. They go great with the drapes I have and the coal bedspread that I have. They arrived promptly. I think these sheets were an excellent purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You buy cheap sheets. You get cheap sheets...... I bought these for my spare room... Kids are always in there, toddlers... and who knows what they mark or spill and I didn't want expensive nice sheets in there. These are on the thin side.. but they are microfiber instead of cotton. But they are just as they say and Im glad I purchased them... And I wont cry when a they take permanent marker to them..... you know they will eventually

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pricing
 Mar 28, 2015

great price for a set of sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Mar 24, 2015

Too thin, don't stay on mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cool feel!! And very light.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Mar 15, 2015

torn first time I washed them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these sheets for my fluffy king sized bed. When I took them out of the packaging they had a few small stains around the edges. After washing them and putting them on, I noticed that they were very poorly made and rather thin. They have a nice feel but began to tear and strain in random places. I've only had these sheets for about a month and I already have to replace them. Was not a very good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought