Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from vermilion,  Mar 13, 2014

Not bad for the price. I purchased two for the guest room, the blue is very pretty and matches the walls

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color and since I sleep in the nude, they feel great too!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was a little off
 from GA,  Nov 26, 2013

Shop it, you might find at local venders for around same price. This is a good starting point for first time shopper.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight, soft, and comfortable
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I am very pleased with these sheets. They are soft, comfortable and light weight. A very good buy for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets at a fair price
 from Misquitoville,  Oct 22, 2013

Sheets are a bit on the thin side, but I didn't expect luxury sheets when I bought them. Very soft and sleep cool.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and comfortable
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Sheets are reasonably priced and very comfortable. Unlike cotton or polyester, these feel soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from chesterland,  Apr 2, 2014

Not bad the money. Comfortable anyhow....Love the color, matches my wallpaper

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from new york,  Mar 26, 2014

Not bad for the money. Like the color. Fits well on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Dorm Sheets?
 from St. Louis,  Mar 14, 2014

Great choice for a dorm. I got the Down 3 piece Alternative Set on overstock too. Her plan is to have many design options in her room. Add colorful pillows for immediate change. Cover the comforter with many of the inexpensive option duvet sets. I plan on ordering a set and send it straight to her when she is feeling homesick!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the sheet set very nice
 from san francisco,  Oct 7, 2013

Windsor Microfiber Solid Color 4-piece Sheet Set very nice i like color

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windsor Microfiber Solid 4 piece sheet set
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 23, 2014

The bright color is noticeable on your bed. The texture of the sheets was comfortable. I feel that they could have been a little thicker in quality. It went nicely with the coloring in the comforter. I really liked the color I chose which was orange.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Decatur, Al.,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought these for my son. They fit perfect and are so soft. Wash well with no wrinkles. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was bought as a gift for a Microfiber"fan"
 from Northboro, MA,  Oct 5, 2014

This sheet set was purchased for a friend who helps care for me (I'm 70 and in a wheelchair more details aren't necessary). She'd become acquainted with my microfiber sheets and absolutely loved them. They are great (!) in handling, on the bed and in the washing machine. In short, they're incredible! She, never having heard of them, was so impressed that I decided this set should be for her. She loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't purchase again
 from Charleston SC,  Sep 18, 2014

Very poor quality, not for thick mattresses, not color-fast.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Sep 9, 2014

These are great sheets. Since they have elastic all around the bottom fitted sheet they stay on the mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets felt awful even after I washed them.
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Aug 26, 2014

These sheets felt horrible when I took them out of the package, so I washed them and they were so thin and still felt terrible. I will never use them. I bought them for my son going off to college and I wouldn't even give them to him to use.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice especially for summer
 from seaside heights nj,  Aug 19, 2014

Queen size was under $***. They are light and smooth and perfect for summer. I keep them over a feathrrbed snd we sre pergectly comfortable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are what i expeceted
 from russellville, ky,  Aug 15, 2014

these sheets are pretty much what I expected... they will be fine on a guest bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very soft and fit nice.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

I was surprised to feel how soft they were right out of the bag. They wash nicely. They fit good on the corners of the bed. As a matter of fact, I'm going to order more of these sheets for all my beds in my house. I almost forgot, the price is right and you are still getting quality without paying a lot for each set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid these
 from St. Louis,  Aug 6, 2014

These are paper thin and feel odd. They were washed before use, used 3 nights at a vacation home, washed again, then on the next trip, they ripped! The 4th night these were used they ripped! Not at a seam but in the middle as if they had been used for years and were threadbare. Big waste of money;

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top