Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from vermilion,  Mar 13, 2014

Not bad for the price. I purchased two for the guest room, the blue is very pretty and matches the walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was a little off
 from GA,  Nov 26, 2013

Shop it, you might find at local venders for around same price. This is a good starting point for first time shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight, soft, and comfortable
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I am very pleased with these sheets. They are soft, comfortable and light weight. A very good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets at a fair price
 from Misquitoville,  Oct 22, 2013

Sheets are a bit on the thin side, but I didn't expect luxury sheets when I bought them. Very soft and sleep cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and comfortable
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Sheets are reasonably priced and very comfortable. Unlike cotton or polyester, these feel soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from chesterland,  Apr 2, 2014

Not bad the money. Comfortable anyhow....Love the color, matches my wallpaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from new york,  Mar 26, 2014

Not bad for the money. Like the color. Fits well on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Dorm Sheets?
 from St. Louis,  Mar 14, 2014

Great choice for a dorm. I got the Down 3 piece Alternative Set on overstock too. Her plan is to have many design options in her room. Add colorful pillows for immediate change. Cover the comforter with many of the inexpensive option duvet sets. I plan on ordering a set and send it straight to her when she is feeling homesick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color and since I sleep in the nude, they feel great too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the sheet set very nice
 from san francisco,  Oct 7, 2013

Windsor Microfiber Solid Color 4-piece Sheet Set very nice i like color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I REALY LIKE THE FABRIC (SOFT AND COZY). EVERYTHING FITS PERFECTLY. THE COLOR IS BRIGHT AND STAYS BRIGHT AFTER WASHING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy. Rip off!
 from Summersville, WV,  Dec 11, 2014

The sheets are not what the say and are extremely thin, ripped right off the bat. Very shallow fitted sheet too made to fit 8 or less inch mattress. Don't buy these sheets!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE!!!
 from Milw. WI,  Nov 28, 2014

I really like these sheets the only problem i have is that I don't have a pillow top mattress so the fitting is a little big but would buy them again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors blankets
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 22, 2014

This are nice to match a bed , they will look great and is a soft blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful just beautiful....
 from Fort Worth,, Tx,  Nov 19, 2014

these are just what I wanted just beautiful way more than I expected and a 5 star item for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2014

Granted, when purchasing this item, I didn't expect the sheets to be super thick and bulky...however, upon putting the sheets on my bed, I realized how thin they actually are. I order the silver set, and I could literally see the mattress design through the sheets. And if that's not enough...they barely could be tucked in at the foot of the bed. One wrong move, and your sheets go awry! I found a better set at ******* for a better value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windsor Microfiber Solid 4 piece sheet set
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 23, 2014

The bright color is noticeable on your bed. The texture of the sheets was comfortable. I feel that they could have been a little thicker in quality. It went nicely with the coloring in the comforter. I really liked the color I chose which was orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Decatur, Al.,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought these for my son. They fit perfect and are so soft. Wash well with no wrinkles. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was bought as a gift for a Microfiber"fan"
 from Northboro, MA,  Oct 5, 2014

This sheet set was purchased for a friend who helps care for me (I'm 70 and in a wheelchair more details aren't necessary). She'd become acquainted with my microfiber sheets and absolutely loved them. They are great (!) in handling, on the bed and in the washing machine. In short, they're incredible! She, never having heard of them, was so impressed that I decided this set should be for her. She loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't purchase again
 from Charleston SC,  Sep 18, 2014

Very poor quality, not for thick mattresses, not color-fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought