Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from vermilion,  Mar 13, 2014

Not bad for the price. I purchased two for the guest room, the blue is very pretty and matches the walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was a little off
 from GA,  Nov 26, 2013

Shop it, you might find at local venders for around same price. This is a good starting point for first time shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight, soft, and comfortable
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I am very pleased with these sheets. They are soft, comfortable and light weight. A very good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets at a fair price
 from Misquitoville,  Oct 22, 2013

Sheets are a bit on the thin side, but I didn't expect luxury sheets when I bought them. Very soft and sleep cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and comfortable
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Sheets are reasonably priced and very comfortable. Unlike cotton or polyester, these feel soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from chesterland,  Apr 2, 2014

Not bad the money. Comfortable anyhow....Love the color, matches my wallpaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from new york,  Mar 26, 2014

Not bad for the money. Like the color. Fits well on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Dorm Sheets?
 from St. Louis,  Mar 14, 2014

Great choice for a dorm. I got the Down 3 piece Alternative Set on overstock too. Her plan is to have many design options in her room. Add colorful pillows for immediate change. Cover the comforter with many of the inexpensive option duvet sets. I plan on ordering a set and send it straight to her when she is feeling homesick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windsor Microfiber Solid Color 4-piece Sheet Set
 from Lk Ahd ca,  Nov 27, 2013

Love the color and since I sleep in the nude, they feel great too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the sheet set very nice
 from san francisco,  Oct 7, 2013

Windsor Microfiber Solid Color 4-piece Sheet Set very nice i like color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 25, 2016

Ok sheets for the price. Received when promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, comfortable
 Jul 12, 2016

First impression was this is a cheap product. The set is thin and light weight. Once on the bed I realized how great the set is. Great for warm months, actually more durable than my first impression. Super soft and comfortable. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin fabric
 Jun 20, 2016

Fabric is thin and not soft as expected in sheets. Have washed multiple times using Snuggles softener and still not what I would call snuggly soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 8, 2016

The sheets are super soft. They are a little thin, but definitely worth it for an extra set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 27, 2016

The sheet set are a good quality for the price. The choice of colors are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million bucks
 Apr 5, 2016

Great material, soft, fresh and looks incredible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 Mar 14, 2016

These sheets are extremely thin, and do not fit well on my mattress. I have to use straps to hold them on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not exact
 Feb 29, 2016

I like the sheets and I'm keeping them but the colors online are not exactly the same. The burnt orange is really a brighter orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for....
 Feb 12, 2016

I don't often write reviews. I felt I needed to with this one. These are some of the thinnest microfiber sheets I've ever had. Which is unfortunate because I really do like the color. They will have to suffice for now. It feels just as you think polyester would feel. After only a couple of nights and washes it needed to be resewn in many places and I even patched/gusseted the pillow cases with another fabric along the seems to accommodate my pillow. These sheets would be OK for a cabin or time share somewhere you don't go often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tread
 Jan 31, 2016

the tread ,,,tin to brake,,,I use them for rags

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought