Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

First off, these are SUPER soft, especially for $XX price range. They looked awesome right out of the bag. I don't wash sheets before I put them on a bed for the first time.... (yeah, call me lazy or environmentally friendly, its anonymous, I really don't care if that cat's out of the bag....) Then I washed them, (just a week later, I'm not completely gross.) They faded. And not all even and pretty like. They faded more in one spot than in others. It seriously looks like a tie die giraffe pattern. Everywhere there was a fold in the laundry is super light. So not only is a tie die pattern, but its now has pin stripes. That being said, i'm a bit of a cheapskate (I bought $XX sheets), and they are soft, so I'll probably use them until they fall apart. However I would not purchase them again had I known better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fadded
 from Illinois,  Oct 29, 2013

I was excited to find cute cheaper sheets. I washed them and put them on my bed. I would shower and notice a dye on my legs... also noticed my sheets were very faded where i laid but no where else. The dye comes right out and not even a week in the sheets look like they're 10+ years old. The only good thing is they're fairly soft....that's it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sheets were so thin that you could see thru them. The queen size did not fit my queen size bed .......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber had me thinking a softer fabric
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

considering the sale price, it was a good deal. bit disappointed wasn't a softer fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leopard sheet set
 from new york city,  Mar 18, 2014

These are the WORST sheets I have ever purchased. The color bleeds all over the place, even after being washed multiple times. I would not recommend these at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 Aug 8, 2015

Great set and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 Aug 1, 2015

not sure how they'll hold up, kind of thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These sheets might fit a thin futon, but that's as deep as they go. The fabric is stiff and itchy, not what I expected from "microfiber". These are even worse than the polyester blend percale of old. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A bit too small for king size mattress, but I love the print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polly
 Apr 22, 2015

very bright and fits my larger mattress. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color rubs off!
 Apr 21, 2015

I have never ever encountered sheets where the color rubs off! We haven't even washed them yet and the color has smeared to grey in the middle where my daughter sleeps. Horrible product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very quick shipping quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
El Cheapo and Crazy Bad
 from East Bay, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

Wow! These are as bad as everyone says. I've never beheld a cheaper item. Sheets could not be thinner. I washed first, because of all of the warnings about the dye bleeding out. Good thing, it's true! Also, large portions of the thread in the hems unfurled. These really aren't usable. For the price, one could get something far better at a discount dept store or drugstore. Why did they even make these?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Sheets
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 30, 2014

Never had Microfiber sheets before, not sure I am in love with the fabric. They are nice prints. Can actually purchase the same thing at Wal-Mart for less money. Did not know that before I purchased or I would of probably purchased them at Wal-Mart. Just because of the cost and shipping. The pillow cases seem smaller than most regular/full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Sheet
 from willows,  Jan 24, 2014

I washed these before I used them in very cold water. I am allergic to some dye's. The color did fade a tad, but that is expected. Not too bad for the price. I do know if you buy a ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought