Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT WHITE
 from lorain ohio,  Apr 3, 2014

This shower curtain looks like it is on a white background but the background color is light green. It takes away from the leaves and birds on the curtain. It doesn't "POP" like I wanted it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stinkin' cute!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Great quality curtain with the cutest print. The birds are embroidered in a turquoise that pops out from the rest of the pattern. The curtain is soft yet durable and with steam the creases fell out easily for a perfect presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Shower Curtain
 from Utah,  Nov 14, 2014

This shower curtain is lovely. The fabric is excellent quality and I love the embroidered birds! They give an added texture to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite purchase.
 from FL,  Nov 5, 2014

The pictured item looks like it has a white background but I was disappointed as it appears to have a pale green background. Would have preferred if it were white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print shower curtain
 from Missouri,  Oct 15, 2014

The colors were true to the photo and it is long enough. In fact, I may hem it up a little. My only complaint with this shower curtain is the fabric is so soft and silky that it tends to pull too easily into the shower pan. I am using it with an open shower, not a tub and it is not stiff enough to stay in place over the small lip of the pan. It would probably work great on a tub. Overall it is a good product, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birds shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

Crisp colors, good price, prompt delivery. How can u use 50 characters to review a shower curtain??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty and Durable
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Really nice shower curtain . . . embroidered, pretty and made of a material that is better than previous curtains I've used. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Houston,tx,  Jul 2, 2014

The shower liner is good. The material is cloth-like and I like it. However, the white background of the liner in the picture isn't the same white that you will be getting, it more like a dull white. Also, the majority of the tree in the pic is more on the left side of the curtain rather than the center. I don't know if that has anything to do with the fact that I have a large garden tub. All in all, I'm still going to keep the liner in use, it is cute and relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a cute shower curtain with the little bluebird on it. From the O'stock photo I was expecting the background to be whiter. The background definitely has a greenish tint to it. It still works well with my bathroom. This is a very light weight shower curtain, the seams are good and straight and the hook holes are properly button-holed unlike a lot of cheaper shower curtains. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Norfolk, VA,  May 23, 2014

The curtain is beautiful with pale leaves and vivid birds. I think it could have used another bird though. The quality of the curtain is ok, but I would have rather seen it in a heavier fabric such as linen. The price is good and I like the off white color. Goes well with my bedroom decorum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Tampa, FL,  May 19, 2014

The quality and feel are great and the colors very bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE AND SPRINGY
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  May 4, 2014

Very pretty and just the right look for spring. Really brightens our guest bathroom up up for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Indian Land SC,  Apr 29, 2014

I love it!!!! It is beautiful shower curtain. Only one negative thing I can say, that curtain main color is not white as shows on picture, it's a hint of light green. Otherwise I'm very happy with merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Sd,  Apr 22, 2014

I wish I would of payed more attention to what type of material this product was. It attracts everything. Being white every piece of lint or hair shows up. Too thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from indianapolis, IN,  Apr 21, 2014

It was a great purchase!! Definitely think everyone would love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our shower curtain
 from Santa Fe NM,  Apr 11, 2014

The material is soft and the pattern subtle. The design with the birds is very elegant. We also fitted an Overstock liner with it. Nice quality. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Hanson, MA,  Mar 27, 2014

It is gorgeous and relaxing - so beautiful - two little birds are embroidered on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaudy Birds
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 27, 2014

Looks like less dramatic colors in the photo. Wow, what birds!!! Gaudy!!! Someone may like this, just not me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NC,  Jan 24, 2014

Lovely color brigtened up the bathroom nicley. The green colors are birigt and several hues so they should match most decors. The birds add a nice pop of blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Washington DC,  Dec 10, 2013

Great curtain, vivid color, great price, can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought