Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT WHITE
 from lorain ohio,  Apr 3, 2014

This shower curtain looks like it is on a white background but the background color is light green. It takes away from the leaves and birds on the curtain. It doesn't "POP" like I wanted it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stinkin' cute!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Great quality curtain with the cutest print. The birds are embroidered in a turquoise that pops out from the rest of the pattern. The curtain is soft yet durable and with steam the creases fell out easily for a perfect presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 19, 2016

Tons of compliments on this shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 7, 2016

This shower curtain adds a beautiful focal point to my bathroom. I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 Jan 4, 2016

I was very disappointed in the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Dec 26, 2015

just okay,light weight, print not centered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. D.
 Oct 20, 2015

Lovely addition. Easy wash...no wrinkles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty in the picture...
 Sep 10, 2015

This shower curtain only looks pretty in the picture... I found it ugly and never used it in my shower. I'm keeping some artwork covered with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Apr 28, 2015

This is my master bath shower curtain. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great curtain
 Jan 13, 2015

I bought this shower curtain hoping it would work as a lightweight & washable privacy curtain for a sliding glass door - and it's just perfect. It's very soft and drapey (not stiff or crinkly as I thought it might be) and it looks great with the morning sun lighting up the leaf silhouettes from behind. Great service & it arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Shower Curtain
 from Utah,  Nov 14, 2014

This shower curtain is lovely. The fabric is excellent quality and I love the embroidered birds! They give an added texture to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite purchase.
 from FL,  Nov 5, 2014

The pictured item looks like it has a white background but I was disappointed as it appears to have a pale green background. Would have preferred if it were white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print shower curtain
 from Missouri,  Oct 15, 2014

The colors were true to the photo and it is long enough. In fact, I may hem it up a little. My only complaint with this shower curtain is the fabric is so soft and silky that it tends to pull too easily into the shower pan. I am using it with an open shower, not a tub and it is not stiff enough to stay in place over the small lip of the pan. It would probably work great on a tub. Overall it is a good product, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birds shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

Crisp colors, good price, prompt delivery. How can u use 50 characters to review a shower curtain??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty and Durable
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Really nice shower curtain . . . embroidered, pretty and made of a material that is better than previous curtains I've used. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Houston,tx,  Jul 2, 2014

The shower liner is good. The material is cloth-like and I like it. However, the white background of the liner in the picture isn't the same white that you will be getting, it more like a dull white. Also, the majority of the tree in the pic is more on the left side of the curtain rather than the center. I don't know if that has anything to do with the fact that I have a large garden tub. All in all, I'm still going to keep the liner in use, it is cute and relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a cute shower curtain with the little bluebird on it. From the O'stock photo I was expecting the background to be whiter. The background definitely has a greenish tint to it. It still works well with my bathroom. This is a very light weight shower curtain, the seams are good and straight and the hook holes are properly button-holed unlike a lot of cheaper shower curtains. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Norfolk, VA,  May 23, 2014

The curtain is beautiful with pale leaves and vivid birds. I think it could have used another bird though. The quality of the curtain is ok, but I would have rather seen it in a heavier fabric such as linen. The price is good and I like the off white color. Goes well with my bedroom decorum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Tampa, FL,  May 19, 2014

The quality and feel are great and the colors very bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE AND SPRINGY
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  May 4, 2014

Very pretty and just the right look for spring. Really brightens our guest bathroom up up for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought