Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT & COZY FEELING...............
 from Las Vegas & Antioch,  Sep 9, 2012

This is the same quilt that is listed under a different title. It is so soft and well made for the money. Feels like the quilt my grandma made 50 years ago. Very pleased and perfect in my daughter's bedroom. The colors are a bit more muted than the photos and it is under priced for the quality of the item. Seen similar items or maybe even identical for double the price. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Western North Carolina,  Apr 16, 2013

When I started looking for a quilt for a guest BR, I wanted one that would go with the sage colored walls. When I saw the "Wild Rose Enchantment" quilt, I knew it would be just right. It was on sale, which made it even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quailty
 from PA,  Nov 9, 2014

Loose strings everywhere. Would be afraid to wash it cause it might fall apart. Sewing is crooked too. Colors are pretty but not worth the price to have strings everywhere. Afraid to cut the strings as the seams might fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Functional, Worth the Money
 from Eastern PA,  Aug 1, 2014

I already have the King size in this quilt and came back for the twin size. I love that it is reversible. It also hangs a little bit lower than some quilts that barely cover the top of the bed. Each side has it own 'look" and the shams add just a little extra "pop" to the look of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Virginia,  Jul 7, 2014

Love the colors and it matched the pictures well. I have washed it once and it came out beautiful. Size fits great!! Love it. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2013

Gorgeous set! Great quality. Beautiful colors. Looks great in my 10 year-old daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as pictured!
 from Bermuda Dunes, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

I got 2 for a set of bunk beds and they are just beautiful! The shams close with string ties so they are easy to apply/remove as needed for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

This quilt set is so beautiful and exactly the look I wanted. It's made well and the bonus is that it's reversible! You could not find anything similar for the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt is so soft !!
 from TX,  Jun 6, 2013

I love this quilt it so soft & cozy !! Fits my king size bed great !! Love the rose pattern !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!! So very pleased!
 from Austin, TX,  May 24, 2013

Excellent quality, gorgeous colors. Oversized so it fits taller beds with thick mattresses. I could not be happier with my purchase. This same set is almost 80.00 more on Ebay~ What a steal at this price. Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chabby Chic
 from Southern California,  May 11, 2013

I love the quilt! The colors are beautiful and compelling. It is very relaxing and sets the tone for sleep. The quality is very good. So happy I found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size of Quit Not What is Shown
 from Washington State,  May 11, 2013

While the quilt I received was indeed very pretty and well made, the size of the quilt was way off. It appears to cover the sides of the bed and hang well over at the foot. It does hang well at the foot of the bed but it does not cover the sides of the bed. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Arizona,  May 9, 2013

If you are looking for a pretty, colorful, feminine quilt this is it. So pretty! I have a bedroom for my granddaughters when they come to visit. They really love the soft colors that makes the quilt so feminine. You can pull any of the many colors out to accessorize. I love cotton quilts and this one is a bargain. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt set
 from UP STATE NEW YORK,  Apr 21, 2013

loved the set the colors are so soft and matched in my room nicely, the quilt was just a little snug for my new queen sized bed, I had to go out and find a bed skirt to match it, I wish one was available to order with the set. I have no regrets I just love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt.
 from Oregon City, OR,  Mar 21, 2013

I ordered two bedspreads because I couldn't make my mind up looking at the pictures. When I received them both my husband and I decided which one to keep. (I wanted to keep them both) Sent the other one back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set....i LOVE it.
 from Harrison, OH,  Mar 8, 2013

Better than expected and much less expensive than other sites that I found the same set on. I love Overstock.com and my new quilt set. It is fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and fresh qult
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I have this quilt in a smaller size and was excited to find it in a king size. It is very well made and the design is airy and the colors true. I have had lots of complimernts on this quilt. It is a good weight and very comforting winter or summer. Well made and washes up perfectly, no fading or threads lose.. I always hang quilts to dry so there is no shrinking. I use a white dust ruffle and shams and have a white head board and it looks so fresh and beckoning. LOVE IT! If you are considering this item you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a high quality comforter. It is very warm and is ALL cotton. I would highly recommend this to anyone. You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set was a good quality fabric.
 from Alabama,  Nov 28, 2012

This was a gift for someone who recently moved to a nursing facility. Colors were perfect for her bedroom. Quilt was soft but still will hold it's shape. Reverse side was good fabric also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine patchwork queen size quilt set
 from apopka, fl,  Nov 20, 2012

Beautiful queen size quilt set - well made. I love it! Just wish they offered the matching curtains and throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought