Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Like the blanket
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

Please be a ware that the color isn't not correct I bought two because i loved the first one but when we bought the second one we bought the one that states its gray"its cream and brown so the color is incorrect so that's disappointing i love the fur and quality of the over all blanket just wish the colors were correct

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Luxury Faux Blanket
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 7, 2014

This blanket is very warm and soft. It comes in various colors and it really is very difficult to choose because they are all so beautiful. I ended up choosing the Amberfox and I am very pleased with the color. I also liked the fact that this blanket came in various sizes. I specifically chose the 60x84 because I was going to be using it primarily as a throw on my kingsize bed. It would have been nice if they made one just slightly larger but I have it stretched sufficiently across to cover the top of the blankets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
pearl finn raccoon is dark
 from chicago,  Dec 23, 2013

The picture here is a little misleading. The actual color is much darker in real life. The tips of the fur are a deep brown and overpower the lighter shades below it. However, this is a gorgeous, heavy blanket. Worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

My husband bought this for me as a Christmas gift. It arrived just in time too! I love It.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love the faux fur!!
 from rockies and brrrr.........no global warming here!,  Dec 6, 2013

Even if it is Made in China, Love it, heavy duty looks great on our chocolate brown leather couch Amber Fox, as always super fast service, super snuggly now that it is well below zero for days on end. Thanks Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Simply beautiful
 from Silver Spring, Md.,  Dec 4, 2013

All the positive reviews are right on target. This is a very quality product. Colors excellent, thick, fluffy and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
excellent!!
 from RI,  Dec 4, 2013

ordered the champagne fox throw and LOVE it. it is a very fluffy blanket, and is a convincing fake. the champagne fox color is lovely, a creamy white "undercoat" with dark brown striping. it will coordinate beautifully with a white bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Feels great, looks great!
 from ND,  Dec 3, 2013

I chatted with Overstock to make sure I order the right color . Its the largest one I can find but it does not quite cover my queen size bed. I wanted black/gray/silver tones. Rep told me Champagne Fox is the color...NOT...I got brown on one side, fur is golden brown with dark brown. I will be returning it due to the color. Would re-order if I could get in the shades of black/grays/silver. It sheds a little but its just newly out of the package.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great product, overpriced
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Nov 25, 2013

Great throw, lovely color and soft to touch.... and costs 1/2 the price at Amazon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

It's perfect at the foot of my all-white bed! I love it so much I ordered another for a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Superior
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Nov 7, 2013

I received my throw today and I was amazed. It exceeded my expectation. The quality of the fur was much softer than expected due to previous review. The underside feels like the softest sheared fur. This is the best purchase I've made this year. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
WOW! AMAZING!
 from CT,  Oct 23, 2013

I received my kit fox lap throw last night and I could not be happier! This throw is high quality, soft, luxurious and warm. I may never get off my couch :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Fabulous
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 20, 2013

I use it as a decorative blanket on the half of my bed. I love the way it looks and feels, even though I only use it for display. Great quality!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fauz Fur Throw
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 27, 2013

Like the texture. Provides a warm and cozy look to my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and appearance
 from SE US,  Jun 26, 2013

perfect for casual throw. looks great! good size. will buy more for friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but expensive
 from calagary,ab,  May 29, 2013

Good size and heavy but price is little expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 from nyc,  May 23, 2013

beautiful throw. very cozy and well made. well worth the money. my cats also love snuggling on this. very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful---way better than anticipated
 from tabernash colorado,  May 21, 2013

awesome product----looks real and softer than soft. my friends kids buried themselves in it and didn't want to get up for dinner! (unfortunately, my dog loves it too!!!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur Throw
 from Logan, Utha,  May 8, 2013

This is a beautiful throw, special for anyone to own and enjoy. Also a conversation piece because it is so nice and looks very real. My husband loves it and plans to snuggle this winter while sitting by the T.V. in cold winter. Recommend this for someone who is special and dear to you for a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So luxurious!
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2013

This throw is absolutely beautiful, and it looks much more expensive than it was. Although some reviews said the fur wasn't as soft as expected, I think it is quite soft! I got the Platinum Fox to lay across the foot of my bed--it's so gorgeous that I'm considering ordering another throw to put on the couch in my den. If you are looking for a quality faux fur, this is a fantastic (affordable!) choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top