Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 20, 2013

I use it as a decorative blanket on the half of my bed. I love the way it looks and feels, even though I only use it for display. Great quality!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fauz Fur Throw
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 27, 2013

Like the texture. Provides a warm and cozy look to my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 from las vegas,  Jul 9, 2013

These blankets are completely amazing, after ordering the kit fox (greys and cream whites) I also ordered the champagne fox((whites and bit of black) and the platinum fox (browns) they are all gorgeous and soooo soft on the underside so big and perfect for snuggling, adds such an elegance and warmth to any room. I have the kit in my bedroom and the platinum in the living room. Now my friends are ordering them and loving them too. Too awesome for words well worth the money!! Highly reccommend!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and appearance
 from SE US,  Jun 26, 2013

perfect for casual throw. looks great! good size. will buy more for friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but expensive
 from calagary,ab,  May 29, 2013

Good size and heavy but price is little expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 from nyc,  May 23, 2013

beautiful throw. very cozy and well made. well worth the money. my cats also love snuggling on this. very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful---way better than anticipated
 from tabernash colorado,  May 21, 2013

awesome product----looks real and softer than soft. my friends kids buried themselves in it and didn't want to get up for dinner! (unfortunately, my dog loves it too!!!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur Throw
 from Logan, Utha,  May 8, 2013

This is a beautiful throw, special for anyone to own and enjoy. Also a conversation piece because it is so nice and looks very real. My husband loves it and plans to snuggle this winter while sitting by the T.V. in cold winter. Recommend this for someone who is special and dear to you for a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So luxurious!
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2013

This throw is absolutely beautiful, and it looks much more expensive than it was. Although some reviews said the fur wasn't as soft as expected, I think it is quite soft! I got the Platinum Fox to lay across the foot of my bed--it's so gorgeous that I'm considering ordering another throw to put on the couch in my den. If you are looking for a quality faux fur, this is a fantastic (affordable!) choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur
 from San Francisco, California,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a quality piece and is my second throw. I love them both! It is so comfortable and soft; perfect for curling up to watch my favorite shows. I will be buying more of these as gifts. You rock Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Scottsboro,Alabama,  Mar 1, 2013

Very warm, love the size. I use it on my couch but would look good on bed also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Throw
 from Oceanside, ca,  Feb 26, 2013

This throw was bought for our couch, but when I saw it I thought it looked great on our bed as well. I may have to buy another one for each location! Very soft, luxurious, and cozy. Looks very high end on the couch. Brings a touch of elegance to our room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury for a fraction of the price
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Completely turned our bedroom into another place. Been looking for a faux blanket for about 3 months. Everything was either cheap looking or on back order. This blanket is thick and gorgeous. I would buy another if I had a place to put it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fur looks real!
 from Washington state,  Jan 19, 2013

Purchased this for a high school graduation gift for granddaughter going to college in a very cold winter climate. She will love it! It is so soft and cozy and will look elegant on her college dorm bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coyote faux fur throw
 from ohio,  Jan 13, 2013

Very nice, warm, soft, and realistic. Only issue is that we think it crapped on our couch !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING THROW!!!!!!!
 from Kansas,  Dec 11, 2012

SOOOOOO SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL - -I just needed it to be gray and black, there was far to much brown in the blanket and I ordered the grayest of the batch!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 28, 2012

This throw is awesome!!! It looks like the real "thing". I might have to purchase another because everybody in family wants to use or wrap up in it. Great buy!! I love the 84 length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury faux fur
 from Chestertown, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Love this item. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to feel plush while keeping warm. The lining is the best thing -- very soft and warm. I bought this sight unseen off the web and it is great. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, warm blanket
 from WI,  Jan 13, 2014

I am pleasantly surprised at the warmth factor of this blanket and how soft the underside it. It is very large and heavy. I am not so happy with: 1. The smell/odor of the fur and that is not as soft or realistic feeling. Since it is dry clean only I cannot simply wash to remove the odor. 2. The product is made in China!! YUCK! If Overstock didn't charge for return shipping I would have sent it back but it weighs about 5-6 lbs so not worth to pay for shipping. Trying very hard not to purchase items made in China and I missed that it said in the description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extravagent!
 from Dallas,  Dec 18, 2013

My son loves his new "wolf" blanket. It is huge and is comfy for the couch. The fur is not as soft as I had hoped, but the underside is very luxurious and soft. It looks great and I would buy another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top