Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MY first faux fur so cool
 from Addison TX,  Aug 6, 2013

This fur is awesome. I used it in photos. Everyone comments on it. Much more rich and luxurious than I anticipated! Overstock.com rocks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from BTR,  Jun 10, 2013

Pros:I have very sensitive skin. This throw is beautiful and plush. I love it. The feel of the underside (super microfiber) is incredible. Cons: dry clean only. I ordered the 58x60 and its not large enough for two people. I use it on my king sized bed. I should have gotten the larger size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Throw
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

I love this throw it looks so beautiful and luxurious at the foot of my bed. I only with it were a tad longer in one direction so that it would fall to the sides of the bed a bit more, but it still looks so good that I had to give it 5 stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 13, 2013

Love it. Super soft and keeps me so warm that you would fall right to sleep. Only sheds very little mainly if wearing black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from St. Louis,  Mar 5, 2013

We have purchased a couple of these for us and I got one for my parents. They feel great. Look great. And they are warm. If you are looking for a heavy throw and great quality...this is it. We may get another for the daughter to keep at her dorm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New York, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

This is lovely, and I may buy another - really soft and warm, the faux fur has a lovely realistic (although not silky soft) texture, the reverse is very soft. It looks beautiful too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looks real
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2013

This throw is beautiful, soft and the lining is very plush. They fur looks so real from afar. You can tell it isn't real if you are close to it. The way it drapes is just perfect it just looks like a high priced throw. I've been looking at this type of throw from other manufacturers, they are three times the price and probably aren't half the quality of this one. If I had a bigger room I would buy 3 or 4 of these. I got the amber fox. I'm sure the other selections are just as nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I've found
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2013

I've been disappointed in previous purchase of faux fur throws. Most are extemely faux looking. This was an exception. At the price, considering the quality, I would highly recommend this to anyone. I would not hesitate to purchase anything from this manufacturer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Faux Fur thriw
 from GA,  Jan 23, 2013

This faux fur throw is exquisite! I looked for a long time to find a realistic faux fur throw that was not too expensive. This throw exceeded all my expectations! It looks so real & so warm and soft. My husband keeps stealing it from me as he also loves it. The weight is perfect & it drapes nicely on the sofa! A+++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from PA,  Jan 21, 2013

Very Nice! Everyone in the house enjoys this throw including our two dogs. Very soft and warm for on those chilly days/nights. I can't say anything bad about this throw. The shipping was pretty fast as well. If you decide to buy this I hope you enjoy it as much as us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious throw
 from Salt Lake city, Utah,  Jan 19, 2013

Love this throw, as well as everyone else in our home. Nice and heavy, and it looks great draped over our leather sofa. Great for those cold Utah nights. I'm considering buying one more for another room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuax fur throw
 from Switzerland,  Jan 10, 2013

I love this blanket/throw it's simply just awsome. the negative side is you can't wash it!!! I think its to high with the price, but it's a luxury product so i guess if you really want it and use it, it will be worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Central PA,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased this blanket to add texture and dimension to my bedding. It looks real, it's heavy and soft. It may need to be brushed to maintain a smooth appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wild Mannered Luxury Throw
 from Windsor Ontario Canada,  Jan 4, 2013

I'm am very happy with my new throw. I was reluctant to order it on line as I didn't want the hassle of returning it to the States, as I live in Canada. It met all my expectations. The colour of the fur is just what I wanted, it is thick and pretty realistic. The price was satisfactory, so all things said, I think this was a great purchase. I couldn't find anything like it in stores locally, unless it cost a lot more or looked ratty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUSH and PLUSH!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I found the faux fur throws a decent quality for the price... They were soft to the touch - they had a heaviness - they had a thickness... All of which makes these throws an very good quality product! These fur throws will be lovely draped over a chair or over your lap! Good product - Good Buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake
 from Ozark, Missouri,  Dec 26, 2012

This throw looks "nothing" like the picture. I bought the champagne fox and was very disappointed . The colors are not the same as the picture at all. It looks more like it's brown striped and is not as soft as it looks. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Japan,  Dec 25, 2012

This throw keeps me very warm and it looks very gorgeous. My husband likes it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild mannered
 from Cookeville,Tn,  Nov 18, 2012

Very warm,super nice backing. Good value ,made nicely .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mink Faux Fur Throw
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
(230)
Mink Faux Fur Oversize Throw
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
Compare $127.88
Save 19%
(241)
Back to top