Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
seems cheap
 from VA,  Apr 16, 2013

Looked way better in the pix..was inexpensive so I guess you get what you pay for...very cheap synthetic material. Will use only one season, at best, in my guest room and donate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not WHITE, it is a pearl color and THIN!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

This comforter set looked very nice on Overstock, but the color is not true. It is more of a pearl and black color, not black and white. Also, this comforter is VERY thin and the pillows look very cheap. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like the comforter and the three small throw pillows. However, I wasn't a big fan of the sham covers. The black designs are actually felt and it isn't very comfortable. Other than that, it looks beautiful. I love how it looks. It was a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy
 from new jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

this set is the best i have ever bought it makes your room looks rich the texture is soft to your skin and it was worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dissappointed
 from new jersey,  Apr 8, 2014

I must say when I saw this bed set on here I loved it. however, I just received it in the mail and I am very disappointed. One of my pillows had black ink marks on it. Almost all of the threads were coming apart already and I haven't even used it yet. Its pearl and black not white and black. I am very disappointed. I was really excited about this bed set, but now I don't even want it. who wants something they bought new, yet looks used?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO DISAPPOINTED
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 19, 2013

I really liked this comforter set when I purchased it but it's been 6 months and its completely falling apart! keep in mind that I have spot cleaned/dry cleaned this product ONLY! I use this in my guest bedroom so it is HARDLY EVER SLEPT ON and it is completely ripping at the seams, button has come off and I'vehad to re-sew it, also there is fluff coming out of the other pillow. I thought I was getting a deal when I purchased it because it's so pretty and I really only wanted it for show but it didnt even do the job :(((( SO SAD!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just ok
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

The comforter is a bit off white in my opinion. The picture looks like a clean crisp white, but when received it was almost a type of cream due to the fabric. The bed skirt and pillow shams are spot on. I wanted the crisp white, so I cannot rate this as excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2013

Nice set for the price I would purchase from this manufacture Again !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't think twice - just get it!
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  May 24, 2013

I absolutely love this item! I found the color to be true black and white and very nice while inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 20, 2013

This set is very nice. The comforter is not that heavy but it is nice. I also should have paid a little more attention to the details of the product. Did not realize until I opened it that it came without sheets. No big deal though. I would order this again. Another plus is that it arrived very quickly. I placed my order on Friday and had the set on Tuesday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought