Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like picture
 from NY,  Jun 7, 2013

What you see in picture is many folds making it look very full and delicate.......in actuality it's about 50% less material, so is not flat but has far less folds. I washed it first, and the 15" drop became 14", I assume it would continue to shrink. As other reviews have stated, wrinkles don't come out in wash, and with a few pets necessitating frequent washings and subsequent ironing, it was a foolish purchase on my part. The only positive thing I can say is the top piece, which goes over box spring top, gave extra room for a good fit, and hugged bed securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid product
 from Cedar Rapids, NE,  Jun 6, 2013

It is exactly what I expected! Definitely not fancy -- but way above just a plain white bedskirt. It won't take away from whatever you use as a quilt or cover, but it will add to the beauty of whatever else you use. Very feminine. Nice, flowing fabric. Does need ironing. Yup, I'd do it again. The picture does it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from NJ,  Jun 1, 2013

this is a very nice soft Bedskirt. It 's very feminine and dresses the bed up when using light summer bed linens. It fits the queen size mattress very well and the drop is exactly what it says...it comes to the floor. I found I had to iron it before I put it on the bed. As usual, Overstock was prompt and their shipping was cheap....I have to say they are very reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 16, 2013

This was more than i expected. it is well made, was completely lined and had an extra under panel at the corners so nothing peeked through it did have to be ironed as i had read on a previous review. i even washed it and tried to avoid the ironing, but no go. it looks beautiful on and reallly gave the bedroom a beautiful romantic look without being lacy or ornate. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the product
 from Herndon, VA,  May 9, 2013

I was so excited to get a white bedskirt that is double layered. However, after washing the bedskirt and trying to iron the outer cotton layer, the outer layer is STILL wrinkled. If I iron something, I expect the wrinkles to come out! I am very disappointed in the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White bed skirt
 from Virginia,  May 1, 2013

Very pretty, it was a little long but completes the look for the comforter that we bought with it, very elegant looking.Looks great with Madison Park Catalina White 4-piece Ruched Cotton Comforter Set. It is also lined. If your looking for something draping this is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Nevada,  Apr 28, 2013

After I washed it, I put it on the bed and it looks beautiful! Very Chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as shown
 from Kentucky,  Apr 21, 2013

This voille is a nice sheer bedskirt, but I would have continued to look for poly/cotton had I seen this item first. It wrinkles pretty bad.... but it looks nice and is as advertised pretty much....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from St.Louis, MO,  Mar 23, 2013

It looks spectacular on my bed and I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for well made bed skirts
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Mar 20, 2013

These bedskirts needed ironing even after a rinse with fabric softner and time in the dryer, but they are well crafted and quite full and look terrific on the twin beds. When I push the beds together to make a queen it looks like it is one bedskirt instead of two. I am super happy with this purchase and would not hesitate to recommend them as a very reasonable option for elegant looking bedskirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as full as shown in picture.
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

Would love to have received the product pictured. The skirt is OK, but certainly not as fully gathered as pictured. I'd suggest spending an additional $20 and purchase elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice full look
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2013

This was purchased for my 10yr old daughter's room. We bought the Mizone Paige set for the bed. This bedskirt looks great but you do need to iron it. I tired just tumbling it in the dryer but I ended up ironing the whole thing. There is a voile over layer that gives it it's fullness and a flat polyester under layer so it is not see through. Overall I was pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks.
 from Casper, Wy,  Feb 22, 2013

The picture of the product did not meet, what was my expectations! I am extremely disappointed! And I paid alot of money for something that will be in a second bedroom. Thank goodness I won't be reminded daily just how un-happy I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

After looking for the perfect bedskirt to finish off a guest bedroom project, I was pleased to find this beauty and for such a great price! It comprises quality construction and the fabric is just the light touch to the room I was looking for. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coton Voile Bedskirt
 from san Juan Island Washington,  Feb 9, 2013

Just what I wanted and at the right price! Steamed it on the bed and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Bed Skirt
 from Marathon, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

Love the way it looks and hangs. Need to be ironed or moist dried to remove the wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ruffles
 from California,  Jan 23, 2013

This really dressed up the new white duvet cover I purchased. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Voile Bedskirt
 from Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2012

Love it. Pretty, soft folds,light, but plenty of gathering. Looks so much better than the usual ruffled bedskirt. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

Great length and very full and flowing. I would buy another as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bedskirt is just beautiful
 from australia,  Nov 18, 2012

received my bedskirt i am very happy with it my bedroom looks lovely thank you regards rose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought