Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sharp looking
 from Davenport,IA,  Nov 24, 2013

I just wanted a basic dust ruffle in white. This is really beautiful on my bed. Pay attention to the length you need because it is also available in the 18 inch length too. Nice looking and doesn't look or feel cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very very disappointed
 from Burlington NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

I was extremely disappointed in this bed skirt - the gathering of material was beyond scare - looks no different than the cheap bedskirts that come with comforter sets.....does not look like the picture at all. I buy from Overstock all the time and I have to say this is the first time that I have been disappointed in a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 17, 2013

Lining keeps bed frame from showing. Great value. Fits my queen bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Material
 from Niles, OH,  Nov 7, 2013

The quality of the outer bed shirt is very poor, thin and wrinkles extremely easily. For the cost, I would expect better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and a good bargain
 from Western NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Exactly as pictured, reasonable price. Just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton voile bed skirt
 from Plainfield, IL,  Oct 4, 2013

Beautiful, lined bed skirt. Looks great with any quilt. Very well made and nicely lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from New jersey,  Oct 3, 2013

I purchased this thinking it would be silly flowy romantic fabric. It's pretty once it's ironed or steamed but it's just cotton. If you're looking for something luxurious looking, this is not it. It's nice, but nothing special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bed skirt
 from Boston MA,  Sep 29, 2013

The bed skirt looks very elegant once you iron out both ruffles on skirt. It looks wonderful on the bed. I think that the top ruffle could of had a better quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Ruffle
 from Boston MA,  Aug 13, 2013

Ruffling isn't as tight as the photo. I washed and dried it after I received it hoping the wrinkles would come out. Well, they didn't and I had to press both layers. It looks quite good now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine.
 from Montreal, QC,  Aug 9, 2013

Very nice because it has a liner. Gives a soft feminine look. Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When you want that extra special 'finishing touch'
 from Fly Over Country,  Aug 6, 2013

These arrived as scheduled, and they are so pretty. I will be pairing them with beautiful bedding ensembles, and they will be just that extra touch that makes the look complete. "Presentation is everything, " is the old saying, and beautiful bedding is just not complete without a finishing touch. So glad Overstock makes that so easy to do with elegant products and fabulous prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Estacada, Oregon,  Jul 9, 2013

Wonderful fit and look, but be prepared to iron! Glad I only have to iron it just once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly.
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

Had to iron it, which was tedious, but it works perfectly and looks lovely. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice.
 from Baton Rouge,  Jun 20, 2013

I like the bedskirt alot. But beware, it took me 2 hours to iron it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2013

It's a pretty dust ruffle, however, it looks NOTHING like the picture. I thought it was going to be super sheer and frilly. It pretty much looks like an ordinary dust ruffle, except a little prettier. I honestly love the one in the picture, so I was disappointed, but being said that Iím keeping it because Overstockís return policy isnít the best. And I agree with the other reviews that it's really wrinkled when you receive it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like picture
 from NY,  Jun 7, 2013

What you see in picture is many folds making it look very full and delicate.......in actuality it's about 50% less material, so is not flat but has far less folds. I washed it first, and the 15" drop became 14", I assume it would continue to shrink. As other reviews have stated, wrinkles don't come out in wash, and with a few pets necessitating frequent washings and subsequent ironing, it was a foolish purchase on my part. The only positive thing I can say is the top piece, which goes over box spring top, gave extra room for a good fit, and hugged bed securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid product
 from Cedar Rapids, NE,  Jun 6, 2013

It is exactly what I expected! Definitely not fancy -- but way above just a plain white bedskirt. It won't take away from whatever you use as a quilt or cover, but it will add to the beauty of whatever else you use. Very feminine. Nice, flowing fabric. Does need ironing. Yup, I'd do it again. The picture does it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from NJ,  Jun 1, 2013

this is a very nice soft Bedskirt. It 's very feminine and dresses the bed up when using light summer bed linens. It fits the queen size mattress very well and the drop is exactly what it says...it comes to the floor. I found I had to iron it before I put it on the bed. As usual, Overstock was prompt and their shipping was cheap....I have to say they are very reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 16, 2013

This was more than i expected. it is well made, was completely lined and had an extra under panel at the corners so nothing peeked through it did have to be ironed as i had read on a previous review. i even washed it and tried to avoid the ironing, but no go. it looks beautiful on and reallly gave the bedroom a beautiful romantic look without being lacy or ornate. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the product
 from Herndon, VA,  May 9, 2013

I was so excited to get a white bedskirt that is double layered. However, after washing the bedskirt and trying to iron the outer cotton layer, the outer layer is STILL wrinkled. If I iron something, I expect the wrinkles to come out! I am very disappointed in the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought