Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very very very disappointed
 from Burlington NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

I was extremely disappointed in this bed skirt - the gathering of material was beyond scare - looks no different than the cheap bedskirts that come with comforter sets.....does not look like the picture at all. I buy from Overstock all the time and I have to say this is the first time that I have been disappointed in a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Lovely finishing touch to my bed. Pure white color. 15" drop is perfect for a standard boxspring. I never iron, yet it looks gorgeous just the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and full enough
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The skirt is fine, needs a good ironing and then looks good. Pure white. It is not as full as I would have liked but full enough. Be sure to check the drop on your bed. There are side rails on my daughters twin so the skirt has to come up and over those and then of course fall to the ground. The bed is against the wall and only seen from two sides so I was able to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2012

Well made, 2 layers, full skirt. I would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sheer Bedskirt
 from Utah County, UT,  Aug 6, 2014

We just purchased a king bed and because I loved the one I bought last year for our queen bed, I immediately ordered the same one for the king. Be prepared to spend about 1 hour ironing the bedskirt because it will come out of the package very wrinkled! It will look gathered when on the bed, but not quite as much as shown in the photo. The fabric looks like cotton rather than than polyester voile, so it's a little on the casual side instead of dressy. There is a thin lining fabric behind the outer pleated fabric, but it still looks a little more sheer than shown in the product photo. I've been okay with it, but if you absolutely want no "grayish" shadow behind your bedskirt you'll want to add another layer of lining. I haven't washed either of my bedskirts yet so I don't know if it would shrink, but I suspect it would, so I'd use cold water and delicate drying and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

This is currently on my bed however it's not my favorite. The quality of the fabric could be better. I expected it to be fuller than it is (more like a tutu) but it's very thin and it's the kind of cotton that wrinkles terribly. Because it's gathered, it's REALLY hard to iron. It does the job but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Beautiful bedskirt. Flowy and feminine. Was worth paying a little more to not get a generic white bedskirt for my daughters bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love this bedskirt! I only needed to iron it before putting it on but no big deal! It makes my bedroom look very feminine and shabby chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very full
 Mar 11, 2015

thought it would be fuller gathered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Feb 24, 2015

When I received the bed skirt it did not look like the picture. It was not full at all. Very little ruffles around the bed. Not what you would expect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlie Girl
 Feb 21, 2015

If you are a girlie girl, you will LOVE this bed skirt. It's a tedious job to iron it but believe me, it is well worth the patience once on bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple bedskirt
 Jan 30, 2015

This is a pretty medium quality bed skirt - when mine arrived there were lots of loose threads and the fabric seems flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 17, 2015

It did what it needed to do looks fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jan 7, 2015

We used this bedskirt like a crinoline under another bed skirt and it worked perfectly. The bed skirt we used this one under was box pleated and had minor gaps and this filled the gaps with whimsy. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Dec 23, 2014

This is pretty but when I ordered a "voile" one I expected it to be voile....this isn't, it's light weight cotton...lined and pretty....but not what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is very nice
 from Bremen, Ga,  Oct 23, 2014

The bedskirt is nice and long with plenty of fullness. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from Scituate, MA,  Aug 19, 2014

I was looking for new bedskirts for my daughters' bedroom. I had previously bought some from Pottery Barn and later from Target. While the PB ones were nice they were pretty expensive. While the Target ones were inexpensive, they were pretty cheap and would never stay in place on the bed. These were a nice combo of the two. The quality for the price was great. While they are not as well made as the PB ones I had, they are still nice, stay in place and are nice, light and airy. They stay in place and look great with the new duvet covers. I would definitely recommend as a good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from California,  Aug 18, 2014

This is not cotton viole, the fabric is a cheap, thin cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ted4sophie
 from Tampa FL,  Aug 6, 2014

This bed skirt feels and looks softer than others I have used. Works well on my king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a superior product...
 from Arizona,  Jul 18, 2014

This is very lightweight, not nearly as full and fluffy as the photo. It is also not bright white because it is so shear, so it doesn't look great next to my bright white spread. Ironing it was a bear. Installing it on a King Temperpedic even worse. So I won't return it but I'm certainly not thrilled with the purchase. It looks okay but is really just Average all the way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought