Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 31, 2012

I must preface this by saying that I ended up returning my curtain. Only because the color was so stark white, it made the rest of my bathroom look a little dingy. I thought the curtain was beautiful and the fabric is super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Arizona,  Mar 5, 2012

This shower curtain is SO super duper cute. Absolutely love it! Overstock has the best price on this style. Similar one on Etsy is $70.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and bright
 from Beachy NE,  Feb 29, 2012

Bright white and cotton. Let's natural light in while you shower. Looks great with my bright white towels. Great curtain at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful just BEAUTIFUL
 from New York,  Jan 27, 2012

I love Overstock.com... another winner.. good quality can't be beat, saw the same curtain on Amazon at least a good resemblance but this is far superior... love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!
 from rhode island,  Oct 29, 2012

This shower curtain is so beautiful, very soft cotton, very expensive looking!!! Thank you for this great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from NY,  Jan 18, 2013

very nice, but probably not the best bargain - I found a very similar one for much less at a department store. But I had already opened and used this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Needville, texas,  Jan 9, 2013

I love it. Different very satisfied. The best . Looks good with rod I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled shower curtain
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 2, 2014

Ruffled curtain is hanging straight in my bath. Only one row of ruffles is slightly off line, as compared to another curtain I tried from another source which was all crooked. When it came out of the package, there was one soiled spot next to an eyelet for the hanger & I am hoping that the dark stain comes out once washed. For now, it is concealed by how it is hung. Fairly good price as compared to some other sites I found. Would recommend to others since it is a pretty curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2014

Very pretty shower curtain. Feminine but my husband doesn't mind. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

The item description states is 100% cotton and it a chintzy 100% polyester expensive curtain. It makes me rethink Overstock descriptions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cotton. At all.
 from VA,  Apr 16, 2014

This listing is still completely false despite alerting customer service to the fact that this is 100% polyester. The only reason I purchased it was because the listing stated it's 100% cotton. You can find this same POLYESTER shower curtain on several other sites for ***** less with free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
livening up the shower
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

These are very pretty ruffled shower curtains ( bought two because I have an old claw foot tub and need the additional volume for looks and privacy.) They have a shabby chic look and feel, just what I want for the winter season. The holes for the shower hooks are not reinforced in any way, and the fabric is rather delicate, so I don't know how long they are going to last being pushed around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

The Shower Curtain is beautiful! It's exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Trumbull, CT,  Nov 11, 2013

Love this curtain - can't find a single thing about it I don't like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable curtain
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 19, 2013

This shower curtain is really cute. The ruffles make for a great accent in our guest bathroom. The quality is nice. I did have to iron the ruffles when it arrived, but I expected that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous shower curtain
 from Titusville, Florida,  Apr 24, 2013

Love the material and beautiful cotton texture of the shower curtain. I have a country home and this fits in so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This curtain doesn't look as nice as the picture.
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Aug 7, 2012

Average. In the picture looks very nice but the real one look cheap. Very disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought