Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trish Frayne
 Aug 22, 2016

Misleading - the pillow is not a proper feather pillow and feels hard and lumpy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size pillows are supercomfortable
 Aug 4, 2016

I purchased both the King and Standard sized pillows. The King-size offered more support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Aug 1, 2016

I bought these pillows about a year ago and they are still like new. I find them very comfortable and love sleeping on them. They are a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cumfortable
 Jul 25, 2016

Great pillow. can be used as regular or a body pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jul 8, 2016

I would expect more fill in them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 Jun 30, 2016

Good pillow for not being broken in yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They have some loose feathers!
 Jun 27, 2016

I love my pillows they sleep great no matter what position

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillows
 Jun 22, 2016

Love Them Great Price and Timely Delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Licensed psychologist
 Jun 22, 2016

Too firm and heavy. Not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 May 18, 2016

Took a chance and they are very soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen from Long Island, NY
 Apr 15, 2016

Not a bad quality for the money, happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Apr 15, 2016

I was a little hesitant about purchasing pillows without trying them, however these pillows were an pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy B
 Apr 10, 2016

I bought these pillows for sham stuffers for our bed, they are excellent quality at a fabulous price. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 Apr 8, 2016

These pillows are just ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 7, 2016

Have had the pillows for 3 months and they seem like i jest got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE PILLOWS!!!!
 Mar 29, 2016

These are excellent pillows! They are truly Firm feather pillows. They offer excellent support for side or back sleepers. I have severe back issues and these offer great support while still being fluffy and soft. I ended up purchasing 12 I loved them so much! If you are a feather pillow lover, get these pillows!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 Mar 23, 2016

I spent over $100 on pillows last year that don't compare to these pillows for half the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow I've Ever Had
 Mar 12, 2016

This pillow has substance, not too firm and definitely not too soft. It provides good support for the head and neck, both my husband and I have back issues. The quality appears to be as advertised and we are quite pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bboddy
 Mar 8, 2016

Great pillows for the value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows - good quality!
 Mar 1, 2016

Great price - good quality - perfect for the spare bedrooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought