Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from pittsburgh pa,  Aug 11, 2012

The pillows were the most comfortable I have slept on in a long time. I bought them for my guest room and my guests raved about the comfort. So then I used them after they left and I love them. I will be purchasing more so my future guests may have some too....highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED
 from OHIO,  Jan 5, 2013

THE DESCRIPTION INDICATED AS A 95/5 FEATHER/DOWN COMBO..THE LABEL SAID 75%.RETURNED AS IT WAS NOT AS DESCRIBED

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous pillow
 from Twinsburg, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

These pillows are fabulous...large, just soft enough and plump right back into shape. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Salida, Colorado,  Oct 20, 2012

These pillows are nice, smell fresh and clean with no plastic or chemical odors. Very well made, comfortable. They're better than pillows that I've paid twice as much for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Boston,  Oct 30, 2012

Was what I expected. Plush and comfortable. These are Goose feather pillows, not Goose down pillows. So, don't expect them to be as feather soft as goose down can be. Comfortable pillows. Very glad I purshased these. Good quality for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great body pillow
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice combination of soft and firm, holding up very well after the first month of use

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping comfortably
 from central Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

I'm very pleased with these pillows. They are very soft but still give me the support my neck needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from California,  Mar 11, 2013

If you are expecting a nice soft pillow thisis not for you. Very high and hard. I can't sleep on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows just average
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 1, 2013

These pillows are not high enough and if you use one, it's like sleeping on a flat surface; two make your head too high. Not what I expected when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than I like
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 24, 2013

If you want a soft fluffy pillow than these aren't it .To firm for my liking.good price though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great pillow for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2014

Have shopped for down pillows for months when I came across these. For the price they are good quality and an excellent value. Pillows maintain poofiness and firmness.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love these pillows
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 21, 2014

I have been looking for feather pillows for a while now. I like pillows that are firm but flexible that don't go flat after a few weeks. These pillows are perfect. They are firm, plump and exactly what I was looking for. They are soft and comfy and I recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
White Plush-top Medium-density Goose Feather Pillo
 from las vegas nevada,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased Good Down pillows for myself, they were TERRIFIC, so I decided to purchase some for my daughter for Christmas, i clicked on a picture that popped up on the side of my screen thinking the pillows were the same as the ones I purchased, I realized that they were $XX.XX more and called Overstock/live chat actually.... he tracked down the problem.. he said "you purchased Goosedown FEATHER Pillows, a different product... the pillows were delivered to her home/Newport Beach, we came for Christmas from Las Vegas, she opened the box only to find the WORST PILLOWS WITH THE FEATHERS POKING THRU... they were stiff and "CRUNCHY".. I would never had purchased down FEATHER pillows, these are AWFUL.. I am waiting for the ones I purchased to come back in stock..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
poor quality goose feather
 from hudson florida,  Dec 26, 2013

We have only use goose feather pillows, these pillows feel like goose feather bone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great medium firm pillows
 from ankeny, ia,  Dec 21, 2013

I love these down pillows because they are truly a medium firm. I have a herniated disk in my neck and need a firmer pillow for support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wonderful Pillows
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Dec 21, 2013

I was a little hesitant to pay this much for pillows but as soon as I pulled them out of the box, I knew I had made the right choice. Very fluffy and very well made. I have neck problems so I need a pillow that will hold it's shape throughout the night. Don't hesitate, these pillows are wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Goose feather pillows
 from Fort Fairfield, ME,  Nov 23, 2013

For several years I used foam pillows on my bed which I found lost their shape and support rather quickly. I decided to try feather pillows and was thrilled at the price of the feather pillows at Overstock. These pillows are wonderful because they keep their shape and provide great support for my head and upper body. I am so glad I bought these pillows and know I will buy others in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
A disappointment
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 22, 2013

These pillows were robust upon arrival. Two-and-a-half weeks later they are half their size and definitely not what they were purported to be. A big disappointment.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
White goosedown Feather pillows
 from Kuttawa, KY,  Oct 29, 2013

Pillows are soft, billowy and hold their shape well. Great for side sleepers (like me).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love my pillows, want to buy more!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2013

I am in love with my pillows. They are very dense, no flat pillow in the morning. You will definitely enjoy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top