Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from pittsburgh pa,  Aug 11, 2012

The pillows were the most comfortable I have slept on in a long time. I bought them for my guest room and my guests raved about the comfort. So then I used them after they left and I love them. I will be purchasing more so my future guests may have some too....highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED
 from OHIO,  Jan 5, 2013

THE DESCRIPTION INDICATED AS A 95/5 FEATHER/DOWN COMBO..THE LABEL SAID 75%.RETURNED AS IT WAS NOT AS DESCRIBED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Boston,  Oct 30, 2012

Was what I expected. Plush and comfortable. These are Goose feather pillows, not Goose down pillows. So, don't expect them to be as feather soft as goose down can be. Comfortable pillows. Very glad I purshased these. Good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous pillow
 from Twinsburg, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

These pillows are fabulous...large, just soft enough and plump right back into shape. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Salida, Colorado,  Oct 20, 2012

These pillows are nice, smell fresh and clean with no plastic or chemical odors. Very well made, comfortable. They're better than pillows that I've paid twice as much for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from California,  Mar 11, 2013

If you are expecting a nice soft pillow thisis not for you. Very high and hard. I can't sleep on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality goose feather
 from hudson florida,  Dec 26, 2013

We have only use goose feather pillows, these pillows feel like goose feather bone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great body pillow
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Nice combination of soft and firm, holding up very well after the first month of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows just average
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 1, 2013

These pillows are not high enough and if you use one, it's like sleeping on a flat surface; two make your head too high. Not what I expected when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft with support
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like these pillows. I have slept on foam or fiber fill in the past. They let my head sink right in but still give support to my neck. I never wake up with a stiff neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Plush-top Medium-density Goose Feather Pillo
 from las vegas nevada,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased Good Down pillows for myself, they were TERRIFIC, so I decided to purchase some for my daughter for Christmas, i clicked on a picture that popped up on the side of my screen thinking the pillows were the same as the ones I purchased, I realized that they were $XX.XX more and called Overstock/live chat actually.... he tracked down the problem.. he said "you purchased Goosedown FEATHER Pillows, a different product... the pillows were delivered to her home/Newport Beach, we came for Christmas from Las Vegas, she opened the box only to find the WORST PILLOWS WITH THE FEATHERS POKING THRU... they were stiff and "CRUNCHY".. I would never had purchased down FEATHER pillows, these are AWFUL.. I am waiting for the ones I purchased to come back in stock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than I like
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 24, 2013

If you want a soft fluffy pillow than these aren't it .To firm for my liking.good price though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 Apr 23, 2015

So comfy I bought 2 more for the guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 21, 2014

I have been looking for feather pillows for a while now. I like pillows that are firm but flexible that don't go flat after a few weeks. These pillows are perfect. They are firm, plump and exactly what I was looking for. They are soft and comfy and I recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

The pillows are too hard. I thought eventually they would flatten somewhat and soften...they did not. It's like sleeping sitting up in bed. I would not recommend these pillows unless you like sleeping sitting up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS ADVERTISED
 from Camarillo, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

I agree with the previous review. The product description online says that the pillows contain 95% goose feathers and 5% down. When opened the package, the label says 27 oz goose feathers and 8 oz POLYESTER! It seems comfortable but it's not what I'm looking for. You get what you pay for. This is my first purchase on overstock.com and I am terribly disappointed. Shipping was VERY prompt though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping comfortably
 from central Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

I'm very pleased with these pillows. They are very soft but still give me the support my neck needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white plush pillows
 from fdenver CO,  Mar 9, 2013

we purchased pillows from you instead of our usual Costco because said made in USA. What a ruse. When we opened them, they said the covers were made in China. I felt your advertising is deceitful and will not use you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These pillows were described as having "Fill material: 95-percent grey goose feathers, 5-percent grey goose down" NOT SO!! What you are getting is " inner chamber 78% Goose feathers outer chamber 22% Polyester Fiber" POLYESTER.Polyester?? Imagine my chagrin! WHAT A WASTE OF MY TIME. THANKS A LOT OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 May 20, 2015

I appreciate that the pillows were delivered so quicky. I don't however suggest purchasing as they are crunchy (like sawdust) and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought