Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Sharon, CT,  Aug 1, 2014

The Bedskirt was exactly as described and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white paisley quilted bedskirt
 from Amherst, NY,  Dec 13, 2014

the bed skirt is high quality and exactly as described. am thrilled to have found it and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price
 from OR,  Nov 24, 2014

Great quality product at a great price. I love the way this bead skirt looks, it hangs and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and clean looking!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 20, 2014

This quilted bedskirt was even better when I received it than what I was expecting!!! I am very happy with my purchase and it looks absolutely wonderful on the bed, and gives it that "finished" look. Very good quality, and prompt delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty as pictured
 from connecticut,  Sep 24, 2014

Delivery as promised received exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful on my bed the fabric is very substantial and drapes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice Bedskirt
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

Very well made, nice material, looks beautiful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric quality is excellent
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2014

The bedskirt is quality fabric and lays nicely against the bed. It also doesn't wrinkle, which is a definite advantage. I love the way it matches my quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bedskirt
 from Winter Park, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

After buying another bedskirt and hating it, I took a chance on this one. I love it! The fabric is very sturdy and I do not have to worry about any wrinkles. It fits the bed perfectly and I would definitely recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought