Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
canopys
 from Trujillo Honduras,  Jun 10, 2007

These are great, used in Northern Honduras where insects were invented. Very functional

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 7, 2007

Good quality. Thick and substancial so it looks nice and polished. I wanted to make my daughters room have some drama, but didn't want cheap looking things in it. And this looks more expensive than what I feel I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from Exeter, RI,  Jan 1, 2014

Exactly as shown in picture. Very nice quality, especially for the $$. Highly recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing touch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 22, 2013

We used this as the beautiful finish touch in our daughters bedroom - for us, this product was bought to be decorative, not functional. It is perfect. It adds a softness to the room. She feels like a princess with this majestic headboard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protector of princesses
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

Bought this for my granddaughter......so she would feel safe from bugs. It not only worked, but made her feel like a princess. This is pretty & functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosquito netting
 from Rockville MD,  May 27, 2013

My daughter used this to make a princess canopy for ,y granddaughter's double bed. It was PERFECT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

This net is decorative and functional. It works to keep flying bugs out while you sleep. The quality is just fair....will tear easily if not careful but it serves the purpose. Very decorative. Looks really nice over the bed. I'm happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from The Hague, the Netherlands,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought this for my daughter because she was moving to American Samoa for a year. She used it often, it worked perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from St Thomas VI,  Jan 5, 2013

Canopys are large enough for a king bed. Crisp and white so they look very clean. The ring is a simple wire which makes shipping easy. I have seen better quality but for the price and ease of shopping with Overstock I would recommended this purchase. I bought 6 for my entire household and I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described, very pretty, easy assembly
 from Ashburn, VA,  Nov 30, 2012

Canopy was as described, very pretty and assembly was simple. Looks great in our daughter's nursery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the canopy
 from al,  Oct 29, 2012

easy to assemble. looks great in my girl's room. does tear easily though. would buy it again though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Grandview, WA,  Oct 10, 2012

It is perfect for above a bed to keep mosquitos off. It worked great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington State,  Oct 3, 2012

This net canopy looks very beautiful and eligant above a bed. Thank you for the great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

This was a good buy. It does not look chintzy. I am planning on hanging it over my daughter's crib.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Lincolnshire, IL,  May 11, 2012

Purchased for daughters room and she is absolutely ecstatic about the look of the net.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size problem-Will not cover large bed
 from Mexico,  Mar 21, 2012

The mesh is great and the design is good. The only problem was the size. We ordered one that said it could be used on a large bed, and there really is not enough square footage for that size of bed. ....specially if you have an eight foot ceiling. Only covers top half of bed .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Mosquito Net Canopy
 from Somers CT,  Feb 25, 2012

It was a great touch in our daughters caribean theme bedroom.It just pulled everything together for that perfect look.. It was also very eary to hang.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, great for the price
 from AR,  Jan 17, 2012

I originally bought this for my bedroom, but I didn't like how it looked hanging from the ceiling, so I put it in my toddlers room over her bed. I love it, and she loves it. She calls it her princess bed. My nephew has tried to pull it down several times, and it's still in tact. I've had it for about 6 months now, and it's still in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Naperville, il,  Nov 8, 2011

It doesn't look cheap at all. It looks very nice and my daughter's crib looks like princess crib with this canopy on it. It's a little long but that's what makes it looks pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Canopy
 from Waunakee, WI,  Oct 19, 2011

My 9 year old daughter was having trouble sleeping, because she thought that flies and mosquitoes were getting her in the middle of the night. I tried to find a mosquito netting locally, but couldn't find one. My sister-in-law recommended Overstock.com. I found what I was looking for and ordered. Shipping was quick. We installed it the day it arrived. She feels protected from threats and is sleeping great. And it looks great in her room too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ivory Adult Mosquito Net Canopy
Today $20.99
Compare $29.99
Save 30%
(73)
Ceiling Flush Canopy
Today $33.99
(11)
Nile Jewel Canopy
Today $35.49
(18)
Back to top