Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
No more clinging plastic liner!!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 11, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE this shower liner. It is super soft, looks great and hangs nicely in our shower. It dries quickly after showering and maintains it shape after taking a trip through my washing machine. LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Luxurious Feel
 from Coatesville, PA,  Sep 4, 2014

You want a shower curtain liner to do two things: contain the shower and dry quickly. Containing the shower spray is a given. This liner seems to dry very quickly, maybe even faster than a vinyl liner, which should minimize growth of unwanted organisms. If it still looks good in a few months, with occasional trips through the laundry, we have a winner. Only reason I did not rate 5 stars for everything is that performance over time is not yet known. Feels much richer than vinyl and I like it so far. For the price, go ahead and buy one and let me know what you think. May be the finest shower curtain liner you ever used.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just as I expected.
 from Calgary AB,  Aug 20, 2014

Perfect and fit under the shower curtain as they should.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Is this a shower curtain liner or a luxury sheet??
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 10, 2014

When I took this shower liner out of the package I couldn't resist wrapping it around myself! Then I had to smooth it over all the family members so they could see how soft it is! I almost hate to use it as a liner and get it wet! Perfect for the first floor bathroom that will be used by everyone. Busy bodies will think we won the lotto with such luxury!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Water goes through it
 from Idaho,  Aug 6, 2014

It is titled a shower curtain liner and that is how I used it but the water went through it and subsequently through my shower curtain.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
Fine
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Aug 5, 2014

After 1.5 months in my shower stall, it is full of mildew and cannot be washed out. It is also way longer than it stated.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this type of curtain
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Excellent. First time I tried a cloth based curtain, they are so much nicer. It does not get mold or rust near the bottom. It feels and looks high end. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
White Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner
 from Washington,  Jul 20, 2014

Good material but it does let some moisture through the fabric. Not enough to require a plastic liner but enough that the tub walls are wet. Biggest drawback is the plastic grommets are pretty small and it took a lot of effort to get onto the rings. Not looking forward to when its time to remove to wash.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice quality
 from Wisonsin,  Jul 9, 2014

nice quality, just what I wanted for the new shower

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Make sure its near a window!
 from Rahway, NJ,  Jul 8, 2014

Does it job! Only thing I'm not in love with is that everything sticks to it...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Its a shower curtain
 from MA,  Jun 24, 2014

was able to cut it down to fit with no problem - material did not fray

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Not what I was expecting
 from San Francisco,  Jun 12, 2014

I actually don't think I read the description well enough. This isn't waterproof and it's not a liner. Will return this item as I wanted something for the inside of my fabric curtain.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
TAKE NOTE: NOT A LINER!
 from Trinity, FL,  May 27, 2014

I wish I saw all the reviews before I bought this "liner". I usually do but this time I did not. Like everyone else said, this is not a liner and water will end up outside of your shower and the exterior curtain will be soaked.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVE Microfiber
 from Wisconsin,  May 22, 2014

I love micro fiber. These curtains are great and will work very nicely in my new shower.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
White shower curtain is very nice
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 6, 2014

The white shower curtain liner hangs very well and is light weight. It is a vibrant beautiful white and replels water easily. It enhance the shower curtain that it is being used with and compliments the decor of the room fabulously. It is a perfect selection and will probably provide years of usage. I am very happy with it and pleased that it was offered on your site. I have purchased several items over the years and I have been completely satisfied with each purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
NOT A LINER!!!!!!!!!!
 from indianapolis, IN,  Apr 21, 2014

THIS IS NOT A REGULAR LINER!!!! It's a great curatin to have between the shower curtain and ACTUAL liner, but too thin to be a real liner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Microfiber shower curtain liner
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

Good value, I like to wash them rather than throw away a plastic or vinly one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
Did not meet my needs.
 from Montpelier, VT,  Mar 21, 2014

The microfiber liner was supposed to be "water repellent". After taking a shower, both the liner and the external (decorative) shower curtain were very wet. I have since purchased a plastic liner.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

This shower curtain liner is exactly what I ordered. Great deal, good quality. I will order another!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
White Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner
 from Milford, DE,  Feb 20, 2014

this was not a liner it was a shower curtain. i still needed a liner to keep the water from going on the floor. it was a disappointment.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top