Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tried it but didn't like it
 Jan 16, 2016

I've alway s used plastic shower curtain liners and wondered what a cloth liner would be like. I didn't like it because it stained, took forever to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICROFIBER SHOWER LINER IS PRACTICAL
 Dec 21, 2015

MICROFIBER SHOWER CURTAIN LINER IS DURABLE AND PRACTICAL. YOU SHOULD BUY ONE. JOE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Oct 14, 2015

Does the job and worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not useful
 Oct 12, 2015

The water goes through it completely, perhaps I was looking for something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 3, 2015

These liners are great to protect our more expensive shower curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best liner I have ever purchased
 Aug 17, 2015

I have waited to give this review until the product had been put to the test. I have had this liner in my main shower for over a year. It has been amazing. Most liners will start to build up residue very soon. This one rarely does and if it does, I put it in the washer on a cycle with vinegar and poof--it's gone. The brackets at the top are extremely durable. I am very please with this liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jul 28, 2015

Nice, works well with the shower curtain that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner
 Jul 4, 2015

Love this liner. Dries very fast and washes really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 28, 2015

i like it's softness and quick dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 14, 2015

a year or more later, still clean and mildew free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very functional liner for a decorative curtain
 May 10, 2015

Doesn't collect mildew like a plastic curtain, cleans easily with a bit of bleach. No funky plastic smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 May 9, 2015

I am changing from gold accents to chrome, so a rather major redo of the look in my bath. this has a beautiful feel as a liner as well as fine draping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain or curtain liner?
 May 5, 2015

I did what I never do.....purchased these without reading the reviews first! I needed a shower LINER that didn't look cheap and one that would not stick to the person in the shower. I thought that microfiber was a good choice and I was right! I read the reviews stating that this was a curtain and not a liner only after my order had shipped, so I decided to wait until it arrived to determine if I needed to send it back. Some of the reviews said that it did not prevent water from leaving the shower so when it came, I installed it over the existing, cheap and flimsy plastic liner that I already had. That did the trick, leaving a soft clean surface to brush against in the shower, while the plastic liner "sandwiched" between kept the outside curtain and bathroom floor dry! This curtain or liner dries quickly and looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent quality. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sounded good... But...
 Apr 21, 2015

This liner absorbs water rather than repels it, and then stays wet a long time. I usually drape it over the hamper so it will dry & not get moldy. Length is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Apr 10, 2015

Poor quality, NOT A SHOWER LINNER.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard liner
 Apr 3, 2015

standard shower curtain liner that can be bleached

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hoping for something a bit nicer ;-(
 Feb 13, 2015

Ok quality but really hold onto moisture for a long time - then the mildew starts to grow. I would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Jan 20, 2015

Very, very thin....not happy with it at all......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Dec 21, 2014

It's nice enough to be your bathroom curtains, not a liner, if used as a liner make sure to laundry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought