Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TAKE NOTE: NOT A LINER!
 from Trinity, FL,  May 27, 2014

I wish I saw all the reviews before I bought this "liner". I usually do but this time I did not. Like everyone else said, this is not a liner and water will end up outside of your shower and the exterior curtain will be soaked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A LINER!!!!!!!!!!
 from indianapolis, IN,  Apr 21, 2014

THIS IS NOT A REGULAR LINER!!!! It's a great curatin to have between the shower curtain and ACTUAL liner, but too thin to be a real liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not keep water in the shower
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

We paired this shower curtain liner with a microfiber shower curtain. When the liner got wet, it clung to the outer curtain and water soaked through onto the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet my needs.
 from Montpelier, VT,  Mar 21, 2014

The microfiber liner was supposed to be "water repellent". After taking a shower, both the liner and the external (decorative) shower curtain were very wet. I have since purchased a plastic liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANCY SHOWER HOOKS?> Do not buy this product
 from Centennial, CO,  Feb 15, 2014

The eyelets on this curtain are too small for the fancy shower hooks with the balls on the end of them. You can only use standard hooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner
 from Milford, DE,  Feb 20, 2014

this was not a liner it was a shower curtain. i still needed a liner to keep the water from going on the floor. it was a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Apr 19, 2016

It's just fine, except it's 3" longer than the shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tried it but didn't like it
 Jan 16, 2016

I've alway s used plastic shower curtain liners and wondered what a cloth liner would be like. I didn't like it because it stained, took forever to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICROFIBER SHOWER LINER IS PRACTICAL
 Dec 21, 2015

MICROFIBER SHOWER CURTAIN LINER IS DURABLE AND PRACTICAL. YOU SHOULD BUY ONE. JOE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Oct 14, 2015

Does the job and worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not useful
 Oct 12, 2015

The water goes through it completely, perhaps I was looking for something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 3, 2015

These liners are great to protect our more expensive shower curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best liner I have ever purchased
 Aug 17, 2015

I have waited to give this review until the product had been put to the test. I have had this liner in my main shower for over a year. It has been amazing. Most liners will start to build up residue very soon. This one rarely does and if it does, I put it in the washer on a cycle with vinegar and poof--it's gone. The brackets at the top are extremely durable. I am very please with this liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jul 28, 2015

Nice, works well with the shower curtain that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner
 Jul 4, 2015

Love this liner. Dries very fast and washes really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 28, 2015

i like it's softness and quick dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 14, 2015

a year or more later, still clean and mildew free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very functional liner for a decorative curtain
 May 10, 2015

Doesn't collect mildew like a plastic curtain, cleans easily with a bit of bleach. No funky plastic smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 May 9, 2015

I am changing from gold accents to chrome, so a rather major redo of the look in my bath. this has a beautiful feel as a liner as well as fine draping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain or curtain liner?
 May 5, 2015

I did what I never do.....purchased these without reading the reviews first! I needed a shower LINER that didn't look cheap and one that would not stick to the person in the shower. I thought that microfiber was a good choice and I was right! I read the reviews stating that this was a curtain and not a liner only after my order had shipped, so I decided to wait until it arrived to determine if I needed to send it back. Some of the reviews said that it did not prevent water from leaving the shower so when it came, I installed it over the existing, cheap and flimsy plastic liner that I already had. That did the trick, leaving a soft clean surface to brush against in the shower, while the plastic liner "sandwiched" between kept the outside curtain and bathroom floor dry! This curtain or liner dries quickly and looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought