Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Down Mattress Pad
 from Chicago,  Oct 21, 2011

The down mattress pad is much thinner than I had imagined but it is quite comfortable and I am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable but thinner than I had imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress pad
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 16, 2011

This is a nice quality mattress pad. There is only one misinformation - website says "Care instructions: Machine washable " however it is not. Instructions on the matterss pad sya "It is recommended to dry clean only"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a very flimsy product and there are hardly any feathers in it. it says to fluff the product after opening which did no good at all. I think it should have cost much less for what I got. Sorry but from now on I am going to a store so I can feel what I am buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme mattress pad
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 23, 2011

You cannot go wrong with a goose down mattress pad. This one is absolutely wonderful and makes the bed so much more comfortable. Good quality bedding is important and it is wise to spend a few dollars more for a good mattress pad that will last for years. I am totally happy with this purchase and would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets, but does not exceed, expectations
 from Washington, D.C.,  Mar 27, 2012

Nice deep pockets, sturdy, but not a whole lot of down fill. Would be 5 stars plus with more fluff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pad
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 16, 2012

I was looking for something that would be warm and cool when needed, this does that. But the main reason I bought it was for the padding. My son's bed is very hard. I have it on there, and added blankets on top. Very little padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Dracut Ma.,  Jan 7, 2012

My daughter loves it,keeps her warm,and its sooooo soft. thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Laguna Niguel CA,  Oct 25, 2011

I have not laid on the Mattress Cover but it feels and looks fabulous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Veru good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought