Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2014

Nice quality and exactly as described on website. Kind of frilly without the bulk

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from miami,  May 14, 2014

I really like this bestiality mostly for the heavy duty fabric used on the base..makes it easy to slip onto the bed...it is not as full as it appears but looks good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Shabby Chic!
 from Alabama,  May 10, 2014

Ordered 18" for a vacation beach cottage and it is terrific. Was worried after reading other reviews but what a pleasant surprise! No problem with wrinkles and what a terrific price. Looks like bed skirts I priced at much higher! Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an ok bed skirt
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

No where near the quality as the picture shows. It isn't bad just not as nice as I was expecting after viewing the photo

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ny, ny,  Apr 22, 2014

good quality and looks great, i am pleasantly surprised. Also great that there is an 18 drop as most box springs require and pottery barn etc doesn't' have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rips easy
 from san jose, ca,  Apr 19, 2014

not sturdy enough, poor quality. not good for kids poor quality but makes my change my review to fair urrg

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the bedskirt well enough.
 from Dorr, MI,  Apr 4, 2014

The bedskirt is not quite what I expected, but I liked it well enough to keep and it serves the purpose I needed. This has a nylon base which was kind of difficult to put on, kept sliding all over. Once I got it on and it had time to relax from being packaged I thought it was fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White voile bedskirt
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

This bedskirt is so pretty and soft looking, looks beautiful with my white quilt and pillow shams. It takes forever to press, but well worth it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and feminine! Perfect for Spring/Summer.
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

It was everything I had hoped fpr to give my bedroom a light, airy, feminine touch for Spring. Of course, being cotton, please be prepared to iron it lightly first, to get it to drape properly. It only takes a short time and the results are well worth it. I am very pleased with this product and have seen others for sale at much highr prices elsewhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Atlanta,  Mar 4, 2014

The perfect addition for my "springed up" bedroom! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Selma, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

Love this bedskirt! I was very pleased when I received the bedskirt-the fabric is perfect and it looks great on our bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from East Coast,  Feb 8, 2014

Pretty. Goes well with the comforter I ordered. Very fast shipping, too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Its hard to find the 18in drop and I was thrilled to find this and I wasn't disappointed. It is full, with a great liner that actually fits over all four corners of the bed. I love the final effect of the drape to the floor. Its very soft and pretty. Its pretty wrinkly out of the package, but a quick squirt of dewrinkler and 20 min in the drier helped significantly. I'd buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 11, 2014

Nice billowy bed skirt, gives a finishing touch on bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, hangs nice, very chic!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

Really like this on my bed, adds a bit of chic elegance. Well made, nice material !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent length
 from Kentucky,  Dec 6, 2013

Love the length!! Good quality..would recommend highly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I like the bedskirt, the only thing I didn't like was how it has a short skirt part over the corner ...but it looks fine

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Auburn, AL,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought this bedskirt for my daughter's bed, and I love how it looks. Expect to iron it or do a lot of steaming before putting it on your bed because it will be very wrinkled in the package. The length was perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item just like pictured
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

The bedskirt is priced reasonably and fits the description given. It suits my need cpmpletly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

This bedskirt is perfect. It's long and full and has a very expensive look and feel. It was exactly what I was looking for and more than $xxx.xx less than what I was comparing it to. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top