Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, hangs nice, very chic!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

Really like this on my bed, adds a bit of chic elegance. Well made, nice material !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent length
 from Kentucky,  Dec 6, 2013

Love the length!! Good quality..would recommend highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I like the bedskirt, the only thing I didn't like was how it has a short skirt part over the corner ...but it looks fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Auburn, AL,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought this bedskirt for my daughter's bed, and I love how it looks. Expect to iron it or do a lot of steaming before putting it on your bed because it will be very wrinkled in the package. The length was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item just like pictured
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

The bedskirt is priced reasonably and fits the description given. It suits my need cpmpletly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

This bedskirt is perfect. It's long and full and has a very expensive look and feel. It was exactly what I was looking for and more than $xxx.xx less than what I was comparing it to. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and generously cut
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2013

Our bed is very high and this bed skirt is long enough that it looks in perfect proportion. The workmanship is fine and the fabric is not chintzy in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from TN,  Sep 27, 2013

I opened up the package and was pleasantly pleased with the bedskirt. It is as many have mentioned very wrinkled but ironed out nicely. Anytime you purchase cotton items you can expect wrinkles though. I used lots of spray starch as I wanted mine t look more like voile and less like cotton. I would estimate that the pictures are a little fuller than the skirt actually is but all in all, I think that it is well worth the money for an 18" drop. I like that it is rather thin just as cotton voile actually is. The liner does prevent it from being see thru. If you are looking for a delicate, romantic bedskirt this one is for you. If you want a thick ruffled cotton then you will need to look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty- But Nothing Special
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2013

A decent bedskirt after it is ironed, but not feminine or special as I had hoped. It does the job- but that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Illinois,  Sep 21, 2013

The fabric description indicates the bed skirt as "Voile"; however, it does not correspond to any voile fabric I have seen in the past or purchased. It was terribly wrinkled when I unpacked it. I washed it on delicate, used fabric softener, and dried it--it came out more wrinkled than before. I ironed the entire product, but it still did not look the way I would like it to. I would not suggest purchasing this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsey fabric
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 19, 2013

I had seen the similar comments in other reviews regarding the quality of the fabric, but thought I would try the bedskirt since 18" are hard to find. But the quality just wasn't satisfactory and the slickness of the top of the bedskirt would make some mattresses move around. It is a good price, but you would have to sacrifice some quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from Kansas City,  Jul 9, 2013

Not nearly as full as the picture looks, but survivable. Considering buying a second one and layering them or adding to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxiourious look
 from toledo, ohio,  Jul 3, 2013

Lovely and full, this lined bedskirt as a really expensive look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 1, 2013

This bedskirt is really pretty. My dog loves it the best - - keeps pulling on it in effort to get enough fabric to lay down on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good deal
 from Idaho,  Jun 25, 2013

This bedskirt fit very well and did not shrink when laundered.. The liner makes it seem fuller than other bedskirts. Overall, a good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the white gathered Bedskirt
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jun 21, 2013

As always, I'm very happy and love our new bedskirt. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from DC,  Jun 3, 2013

Ordered this for my queen bed. I have a fairly tall mattress and box spring and wanted something that would flow onto the floor. These are the perfect length! The material is thin and they came pretty wrinkly but they straightened out after a few days on the bed and look nice enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedskirt is a great purchase. I have been looking for a bedskirt that is 18 inches. True to size and well made. I like that all the corners are grip the box springs which holds the bedskirt in place. I highly recommend and will purchase others in the future.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!
 from Prineville, Oregon,  May 7, 2013

Love this bedskirt!! It did need to be ironed, but that was no big deal.....I just used my steamer to steam out all the wrinkles!! Worked great and looks perfect on my cast iron bed!!! I LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from TN,  May 2, 2013

Had to iron but it was worth it! I love the way it looks on the bed-gives a floating image......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought