For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty- But Nothing Special
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2013

A decent bedskirt after it is ironed, but not feminine or special as I had hoped. It does the job- but that's about it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Illinois,  Sep 21, 2013

The fabric description indicates the bed skirt as "Voile"; however, it does not correspond to any voile fabric I have seen in the past or purchased. It was terribly wrinkled when I unpacked it. I washed it on delicate, used fabric softener, and dried it--it came out more wrinkled than before. I ironed the entire product, but it still did not look the way I would like it to. I would not suggest purchasing this item.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsey fabric
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 19, 2013

I had seen the similar comments in other reviews regarding the quality of the fabric, but thought I would try the bedskirt since 18" are hard to find. But the quality just wasn't satisfactory and the slickness of the top of the bedskirt would make some mattresses move around. It is a good price, but you would have to sacrifice some quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from Kansas City,  Jul 9, 2013

Not nearly as full as the picture looks, but survivable. Considering buying a second one and layering them or adding to this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxiourious look
 from toledo, ohio,  Jul 3, 2013

Lovely and full, this lined bedskirt as a really expensive look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 1, 2013

This bedskirt is really pretty. My dog loves it the best - - keeps pulling on it in effort to get enough fabric to lay down on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good deal
 from Idaho,  Jun 25, 2013

This bedskirt fit very well and did not shrink when laundered.. The liner makes it seem fuller than other bedskirts. Overall, a good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the white gathered Bedskirt
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jun 21, 2013

As always, I'm very happy and love our new bedskirt. The quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from DC,  Jun 3, 2013

Ordered this for my queen bed. I have a fairly tall mattress and box spring and wanted something that would flow onto the floor. These are the perfect length! The material is thin and they came pretty wrinkly but they straightened out after a few days on the bed and look nice enough!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedskirt is a great purchase. I have been looking for a bedskirt that is 18 inches. True to size and well made. I like that all the corners are grip the box springs which holds the bedskirt in place. I highly recommend and will purchase others in the future.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!
 from Prineville, Oregon,  May 7, 2013

Love this bedskirt!! It did need to be ironed, but that was no big deal.....I just used my steamer to steam out all the wrinkles!! Worked great and looks perfect on my cast iron bed!!! I LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from TN,  May 2, 2013

Had to iron but it was worth it! I love the way it looks on the bed-gives a floating image......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed skirt is beautiful
 from new york,  Apr 4, 2013

I just love it looks expensive and feels so soft i recommend to all my friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for our tall bed
 from Arkansas,  Apr 2, 2013

It looks great on our bed and is the perfect size to the floor. I did have to iron it, because it was so wrinkled. But it is holding up well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is Right
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Mar 21, 2013

I found almost the same thing in a fancy catelog I recive for 4 times the price I bought this gfor. Excellent quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of body and fullness
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 7, 2013

Looks like a much more expensive version (think Ballard or West Elm, etc.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality.
 from Centralia, Illinois,  Mar 6, 2013

This looks so good on my bed. It was easy to iron and hangs beautifully. It looks feminine, which is the look I was going for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bedskit!!
 from Latham, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

I order this bedskirt because, the skirt that came with comforter set was short. I have an old iron bed and need something longer... I love it, first, it fit the bill as far as the lenght and it's nice and full. Perfect for the look of the room...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from Monticello, In,  Feb 19, 2013

Love this bedskirt...it is as described and the length is perfect for the tall bed. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from NC,  Feb 17, 2013

I measured one of my current bedskirts to get the proper length. I ordered 18 inches in this skirt, and it was too long by about 2 inches at least. I don't know how that could happen. The fabric I thought would be smoother, more elegant in appearance since it says "voile", but it looks like plain very thin flat cotton. It came out of the package terribly wrinkled, so I had to iron it...no biggie. It didn't fit properly, and just didn't look as pretty as the picture, so I sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top