Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I like the fabric and it looks great on the bed. i would highly recommend this to some one who has a bed that sits high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for our tall bed
 from Arkansas,  Apr 2, 2013

It looks great on our bed and is the perfect size to the floor. I did have to iron it, because it was so wrinkled. But it is holding up well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is Right
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Mar 21, 2013

I found almost the same thing in a fancy catelog I recive for 4 times the price I bought this gfor. Excellent quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this product, love the little bit of extra Length,the way it flows to the floor. Give a nice allusion of a flowing motion when you look at it from a distance absolutely beautiful is made very well!! For sure would tell a friend to Purchase one for themselves....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of body and fullness
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 7, 2013

Looks like a much more expensive version (think Ballard or West Elm, etc.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality.
 from Centralia, Illinois,  Mar 6, 2013

This looks so good on my bed. It was easy to iron and hangs beautifully. It looks feminine, which is the look I was going for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not that great
 from TN,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought this bedskirt because it is beautiful and has a soft look about it. But, the material that goes underneath the mattress is very cheap! My bed has a wood railing around the bottom, which the bedskirt covers (looks great), and my 6 & 8 years old boys stepped on the wood to get up on the bed, which pulled on the voile fabric and ripped it clean away from the material under the mattress on both sides of the bed, in ONE occurrence. Im looking for another bedskirt and love this look but Im worried about purchasing another one like this. Just something to consider should you need a sturdy material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bedskit!!
 from Latham, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

I order this bedskirt because, the skirt that came with comforter set was short. I have an old iron bed and need something longer... I love it, first, it fit the bill as far as the lenght and it's nice and full. Perfect for the look of the room...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from Monticello, In,  Feb 19, 2013

Love this bedskirt...it is as described and the length is perfect for the tall bed. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from NC,  Feb 17, 2013

I measured one of my current bedskirts to get the proper length. I ordered 18 inches in this skirt, and it was too long by about 2 inches at least. I don't know how that could happen. The fabric I thought would be smoother, more elegant in appearance since it says "voile", but it looks like plain very thin flat cotton. It came out of the package terribly wrinkled, so I had to iron it...no biggie. It didn't fit properly, and just didn't look as pretty as the picture, so I sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a lovely, well constructed, lined skirt. Flows beautifully! So feminine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the $!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 12, 2013

The bedskirt looks as good on as in the picture. Compared to department stores for the same quality, it is well worth the money and looks beautiful on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be deceiving .
 from Wyndmoor ,PA,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a nice well made bed skirt , but looks nothing like the picture. It is not as gathered or sheer. The outer layer is a thin cotton behind it is a satin layer, it is very pretty once you get the many ,many wrinkles out . Try useing a wrinkle release spray it helps, the dryer alone with a wet fabrics sheet did little good.I thought it would be more like a sheer curtain but it is not. It is very long .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt!
 from MDI, ME,  Jan 26, 2013

Purchase Queen size bedskirt for bed, looks good and great value!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for this girl
 from Gruene, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

Pleasantly suprised by the quality of this cotton voile bedskirt. Full, but not princessy. Exactly the right length for my bedframe + carpet - it puddles just a tiny bit, so it's perfect. I don't care about the box springs cover part of the bedskirt as long as it holds up, because no one ever sees that. Of course it came wrinkly, but it's COTTON. I unpacked it, and hung it in a hot steamy bathroom. I didn't want it perfectly pressed, my decor is "tattered chic." :) I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain, ordinary vanilla bedskirt.
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

What you see is definitely NOT what you get! The picture looks like tight gathering, while the product barely 'undulates.' The fabric is like an old sheet that's almost 'see-thru. However, it's well-made, and actually sports an under-skirt so you can't see thru the material. It has flaps to cover the corner posts, but they aren't quite long enough. Once I got it on our king-size bed (whew!) there's no way I would remove it. Oh, and please be in love with your iron as this little skirt needs ironing and ironing and then some touch-up ironing. Once on, it's very plain and prosaic....nothing new or even refreshing....it's just there!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton voile bedskirt
 from mt. pleasant, s.c.,  Jan 16, 2013

I ordere the cotton voile 18"bedskirt. It is very light and airy. to my surp[rise it is lined. It gives my bedroom a very romantic look. I think it is a great deal for the price. It is very full and lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it seems.
 from California, lake front Inn,  Jan 9, 2013

Not voile....cotton. Very wrikled, not "flowing" the way the picture indicate. Haven't put it on the bed yet.....will probably send it back unless it Looks better after ironed and on the bed. Get what we pay for.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Hernando, MS,  Jan 8, 2013

Love, love it. Looks nice, it adds a fresh look to the quest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this bed skirt! It was very full and the fabric heavier than it appears in the photo. The added pleats beneath the cotton voile is an high end touch! A quick ironing and it hangs beautifully - a full 18" drop!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top