Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rips easy
 from san jose, ca,  Apr 19, 2014

not sturdy enough, poor quality. not good for kids poor quality but makes my change my review to fair urrg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the bedskirt well enough.
 from Dorr, MI,  Apr 4, 2014

The bedskirt is not quite what I expected, but I liked it well enough to keep and it serves the purpose I needed. This has a nylon base which was kind of difficult to put on, kept sliding all over. Once I got it on and it had time to relax from being packaged I thought it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White voile bedskirt
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

This bedskirt is so pretty and soft looking, looks beautiful with my white quilt and pillow shams. It takes forever to press, but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and feminine! Perfect for Spring/Summer.
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

It was everything I had hoped fpr to give my bedroom a light, airy, feminine touch for Spring. Of course, being cotton, please be prepared to iron it lightly first, to get it to drape properly. It only takes a short time and the results are well worth it. I am very pleased with this product and have seen others for sale at much highr prices elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Atlanta,  Mar 4, 2014

The perfect addition for my "springed up" bedroom! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Selma, AL,  Mar 4, 2014

Love this bedskirt! I was very pleased when I received the bedskirt-the fabric is perfect and it looks great on our bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from East Coast,  Feb 8, 2014

Pretty. Goes well with the comforter I ordered. Very fast shipping, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Its hard to find the 18in drop and I was thrilled to find this and I wasn't disappointed. It is full, with a great liner that actually fits over all four corners of the bed. I love the final effect of the drape to the floor. Its very soft and pretty. Its pretty wrinkly out of the package, but a quick squirt of dewrinkler and 20 min in the drier helped significantly. I'd buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 11, 2014

Nice billowy bed skirt, gives a finishing touch on bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, hangs nice, very chic!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

Really like this on my bed, adds a bit of chic elegance. Well made, nice material !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent length
 from Kentucky,  Dec 6, 2013

Love the length!! Good quality..would recommend highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I like the bedskirt, the only thing I didn't like was how it has a short skirt part over the corner ...but it looks fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Auburn, AL,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought this bedskirt for my daughter's bed, and I love how it looks. Expect to iron it or do a lot of steaming before putting it on your bed because it will be very wrinkled in the package. The length was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item just like pictured
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

The bedskirt is priced reasonably and fits the description given. It suits my need cpmpletly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

This bedskirt is perfect. It's long and full and has a very expensive look and feel. It was exactly what I was looking for and more than $xxx.xx less than what I was comparing it to. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and generously cut
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2013

Our bed is very high and this bed skirt is long enough that it looks in perfect proportion. The workmanship is fine and the fabric is not chintzy in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from TN,  Sep 27, 2013

I opened up the package and was pleasantly pleased with the bedskirt. It is as many have mentioned very wrinkled but ironed out nicely. Anytime you purchase cotton items you can expect wrinkles though. I used lots of spray starch as I wanted mine t look more like voile and less like cotton. I would estimate that the pictures are a little fuller than the skirt actually is but all in all, I think that it is well worth the money for an 18" drop. I like that it is rather thin just as cotton voile actually is. The liner does prevent it from being see thru. If you are looking for a delicate, romantic bedskirt this one is for you. If you want a thick ruffled cotton then you will need to look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty- But Nothing Special
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2013

A decent bedskirt after it is ironed, but not feminine or special as I had hoped. It does the job- but that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Illinois,  Sep 21, 2013

The fabric description indicates the bed skirt as "Voile"; however, it does not correspond to any voile fabric I have seen in the past or purchased. It was terribly wrinkled when I unpacked it. I washed it on delicate, used fabric softener, and dried it--it came out more wrinkled than before. I ironed the entire product, but it still did not look the way I would like it to. I would not suggest purchasing this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsey fabric
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 19, 2013

I had seen the similar comments in other reviews regarding the quality of the fabric, but thought I would try the bedskirt since 18" are hard to find. But the quality just wasn't satisfactory and the slickness of the top of the bedskirt would make some mattresses move around. It is a good price, but you would have to sacrifice some quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought