Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 11, 2015

Happy with this purchase, glad I bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed skirt
 Feb 10, 2015

Nice skirt, great value, but I did return it only because it didn't match my quilt which was more beige than white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen D.
 Feb 7, 2015

just what I've been hunting for,, wel made, good quality for the price,, looks the way I want it to. does need a light ironing and looks good slightly "crinkled"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 7, 2015

Nice quality, great price, and very roomy so that even a little shrinkage is not going to be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Item as described. Just be prepared to iron the bedskirt as it wrinkled a lot after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graceful - flowing
 Jan 31, 2015

Very nice - as the picture looks; falls gracefully on the ground or near the ground. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Material
 from Gainesville FL,  Dec 2, 2014

It looks all flowy and pretty but it's such thin material and whimpy while on. It actually tore up in the washing machine...so disappointed...but it's the type of fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Central Fl,  Nov 25, 2014

I love the light summery look. It's easy to put on and it's a great look; not to shear or opaque.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from california,  Nov 16, 2014

Really like this bedskirt- looks and feel great. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from upstate New York,  Oct 17, 2014

Very wrinkled out of the package put in washer on rinse cycle only, then put on the line on a very windy day. I couldn't have ironed this as nicely as it came out on the clothesline. beautiful and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flowy and looks great
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 12, 2014

Love the cup edge at top to hold it in place. Looks so pretty and flowy, but needed a major ironing before I put in on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2014

Nice quality and exactly as described on website. Kind of frilly without the bulk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from miami,  May 14, 2014

I really like this bestiality mostly for the heavy duty fabric used on the base..makes it easy to slip onto the bed...it is not as full as it appears but looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Shabby Chic!
 from Alabama,  May 10, 2014

Ordered 18" for a vacation beach cottage and it is terrific. Was worried after reading other reviews but what a pleasant surprise! No problem with wrinkles and what a terrific price. Looks like bed skirts I priced at much higher! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an ok bed skirt
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

No where near the quality as the picture shows. It isn't bad just not as nice as I was expecting after viewing the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ny, ny,  Apr 22, 2014

good quality and looks great, i am pleasantly surprised. Also great that there is an 18 drop as most box springs require and pottery barn etc doesn't' have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rips easy
 from san jose, ca,  Apr 19, 2014

not sturdy enough, poor quality. not good for kids poor quality but makes my change my review to fair urrg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the bedskirt well enough.
 from Dorr, MI,  Apr 4, 2014

The bedskirt is not quite what I expected, but I liked it well enough to keep and it serves the purpose I needed. This has a nylon base which was kind of difficult to put on, kept sliding all over. Once I got it on and it had time to relax from being packaged I thought it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White voile bedskirt
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

This bedskirt is so pretty and soft looking, looks beautiful with my white quilt and pillow shams. It takes forever to press, but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and feminine! Perfect for Spring/Summer.
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

It was everything I had hoped fpr to give my bedroom a light, airy, feminine touch for Spring. Of course, being cotton, please be prepared to iron it lightly first, to get it to drape properly. It only takes a short time and the results are well worth it. I am very pleased with this product and have seen others for sale at much highr prices elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought