Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt adds a new dimension to our bedroom.
 from Sanford, NC,  Jul 30, 2013

I just love what this bedskirt does for our bedroom! Who would have thought that something this "small" would change the entire look. I read the other reviews before buying, and knew that some thought it was too wrinkled when it arrived. I shook it out, and put it on without another thought. The white is clean and flowing, and I am pleased with the effect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made bedskirt...
 from Utah County, UT,  Jul 19, 2013

Thanks to reviews I read before I ordered I didn't expect this to look exactly like the promotion photo. I expected to iron it, but not spend an hour like another reviewer. I spent about 45 - 50 minutes ironing. I also expected it to be less gathered than the photo, as advised, and found that true. I also expected the fabric to not be as nice as it appears in the photo, and that was the case. I didn't know it had a liner, which I'm glad it had because without one, my white bedskirt would have been too sheer. As it is, it is still a little too sheer for my taste, making the skirt appear grey due to the dark shadows under the bed. The 18" drop actually measured 18 1/2 inches so the skirt drags a little on my carpet. Because the ruffle appears to be a thin cotton, and I would like more of a sheen, I may later add another layer outside of the ruffles, and shorten the existing skirt slightly, making this skirt the liner. Overall, this bedskirt is a quick, easy, nice addition, although not a high end skirt, that I can work with to get the exact results I want.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from Kansas City,  Jul 9, 2013

Not nearly as full as the picture looks, but survivable. Considering buying a second one and layering them or adding to this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxiourious look
 from toledo, ohio,  Jul 3, 2013

Lovely and full, this lined bedskirt as a really expensive look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 1, 2013

This bedskirt is really pretty. My dog loves it the best - - keeps pulling on it in effort to get enough fabric to lay down on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good deal
 from Idaho,  Jun 25, 2013

This bedskirt fit very well and did not shrink when laundered.. The liner makes it seem fuller than other bedskirts. Overall, a good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the white gathered Bedskirt
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jun 21, 2013

As always, I'm very happy and love our new bedskirt. The quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from DC,  Jun 3, 2013

Ordered this for my queen bed. I have a fairly tall mattress and box spring and wanted something that would flow onto the floor. These are the perfect length! The material is thin and they came pretty wrinkly but they straightened out after a few days on the bed and look nice enough!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Ruffle for Double Bed
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 30, 2013

This is a good looking dust ruffle, long and covers bed frame and I have a double box spring and mattress on this bed, but the material is a bit thin. It would be better if it were a heavier type of material. I will say that there is a lining under the dust ruffle which makes it look much better. However, this was the most wrinkled product I have EVER received in a package. I am thinking the package was way too small for the product. It took 1 1/2 hours to iron out the wrinkles. I am an excellent at ironing and have been ironing all types of clothes and other materials for years. This was the worst and most frustrating ironing project I have ever encountered. Probably worth it. Overall, I rate this product good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bed skirt.
 from Arkansas,  May 25, 2013

I had researched several bed skirts and this was the exact size I needed for my bed. My bed is raised and this extra length worked out fine. After receiving, I washed skirt on gentle to be fresh before putting on bed, ironing it was no big deal. It looked so pretty afterwards. Has a liner which gives it a more substantial look and not cheap looking. The price was great for the skirt. I could not be any happier with my choice. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedskirt is a great purchase. I have been looking for a bedskirt that is 18 inches. True to size and well made. I like that all the corners are grip the box springs which holds the bedskirt in place. I highly recommend and will purchase others in the future.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!
 from Prineville, Oregon,  May 7, 2013

Love this bedskirt!! It did need to be ironed, but that was no big deal.....I just used my steamer to steam out all the wrinkles!! Worked great and looks perfect on my cast iron bed!!! I LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't have as much "flutter" as pic
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 4, 2013

The bedskirt fell a little flat in my opinion and didn't have as much appeal like showed in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from TN,  May 2, 2013

Had to iron but it was worth it! I love the way it looks on the bed-gives a floating image......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed skirt is beautiful
 from new york,  Apr 4, 2013

I just love it looks expensive and feels so soft i recommend to all my friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the fabric and it looks great on the bed. i would highly recommend this to some one who has a bed that sits high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for our tall bed
 from Arkansas,  Apr 2, 2013

It looks great on our bed and is the perfect size to the floor. I did have to iron it, because it was so wrinkled. But it is holding up well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is Right
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Mar 21, 2013

I found almost the same thing in a fancy catelog I recive for 4 times the price I bought this gfor. Excellent quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this product, love the little bit of extra Length,the way it flows to the floor. Give a nice allusion of a flowing motion when you look at it from a distance absolutely beautiful is made very well!! For sure would tell a friend to Purchase one for themselves....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of body and fullness
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 7, 2013

Looks like a much more expensive version (think Ballard or West Elm, etc.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top