Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Tonasket, Washington,  Nov 12, 2013

I find these very comfortable. I like my pillows soft but not too soft . . . so like the baby bear, these are just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft and squishy
 from The cold snowy northwoods of Wisconsin,  Mar 27, 2013

Just perfect nice and soft Great price to. Down is so expensive I was glad to be able to find a new pillow that I could afford.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Pillow Ever
 from New York,  Mar 24, 2013

I have never felt the need to write a positive or negative review online until now. I bought 2 of these pillows for my fiancee and I; worst decision i ever made. It was flat as a pancake the first night after we slept on it and my neck hurt really bad in the morning. Buyer beware. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I MADE, BUY ANOTHER PILLOW, PREFERABLY ONE FROM THE STORE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PILLOW
 from New Mexico,  Mar 24, 2013

Very nice pillow but a bit too firm for my taste. I would, however, recommend the "Personal Comfort 400 Thread Count European White Goose Down Pillow". That is a wonderful pillow! Like sleeping on a cloud! Cost a bit higher, but well worth it. I want another one but they are OUT OF STOCK. *sigh*

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream!
 from Seattle,  Mar 20, 2013

Perfect pillow to scrunch around and fits for side or back sleeping! Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super value
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 20, 2013

I am delighted with my new down pillow. As a frequent migraine sufferer, the only pillow I can tolerate when a migraine occurs is this soft moldable pillow. It gently cradles my neck and head without covering my nose as the synthetics seem to do. The price can't be beat. I have purchase many products on this site and have always been completely satisfied. I read all the comments before deciding what to purchase and weigh the pros and cons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Pillow Was Ok
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2013

The Pillow is ok, it just has a little more down in it than what I would liked for it to have had. As for the price and all it was a good deal. I would not tell someone to not purchase it because it may be fine for them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows I've ever slept on
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2013

I've stayed in many luxury hotels around the World, and never experience a better pillow then this. So comfy. This is my "face pillow" the one I put my face on. I also have feather/down pillows behind it, and I get great support when I lay on my back. But I'm a tummy sleeper, and this pillow is perfect, by the middle of the night I end up with just this one on the bed, and all other pillows on the floor. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for the best 100% down pillow for such an amazing price. You could easily pay 5 times more for the same quality and fill power down pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillow Perfect Price
 from Litchfield CT,  Feb 16, 2013

Cannot beat the price for the quality. Excellent loft, beautiful ticking. I am an interior decorator and purchased these for a client. Extremely pleased and I will definitely purchase them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Cape Cod,  Feb 14, 2013

I am a down snob & use nothing but down pillows, comforters, jackets, etc. This is a very high fill pillow & I am very happy with it! Good scrunchablity, holds it shape & most important very comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white cloud down pillows
 from New Orleans,La,  Jan 2, 2013

Just what I wanted, squishy with just enough firmness. I'm a stomach sleeper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product at a steal
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

Came within days and now it feels like I stick my head in a charmin toilet paper roll every night... not that I have ever done that. Great product, outstanding price and impeccable service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too firm, not too soft, but just right!
 from Southern California,  Dec 19, 2012

For those who have said the pillow is too firm, I've noticed real down pillows tend to soften over time--which may be why this is labeled soft, even thought it's really medium. Terrific value. But them while you can!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a bit more down
 from US,  Nov 27, 2012

I was hoping for pillows with a bit more long-lasting loft. These get close to flat soon after putting your head down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glad I got this Pillow
 from Northern California,  Oct 23, 2012

This pillow is everything I wanted. It is definitely down filled with no feathers. It doesn't flatten so it is well filled. With other pillows I have experienced an odor that will eventually go away but not with this one, there is no odor and I used it the very first night I got it. I actually tossed out my memory foam pillow when I got this one and am sleeping better with no neck aches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By far the best value for your money.
 from Cut Off, Louisiana,  Oct 23, 2012

I am a connoisseur of down pillows. I just purchased this in King size. It is medium firm. I am a side sleeper and I sleep with several down pillows this being the top one. It is super fluffy and keeps shape well. The outer cover is not as soft and touchable as microfiber or egyptian cotton but with a soft pillowcase is unnoticed. This pillows quality seems similar to a pillow I paid 120 dollars for. I will definitely purchase more of these and they are so inexpensive I will purchase a pair for my guest bedroom! Best thing they are made in USA. I am very pleased with this purchase. If you love down but not the high price you will love these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too over-stuffed
 from winter haven, FL,  Sep 6, 2012

the pillows are good quality, but way too overstuffed for me. i like a very fluffy pillow that i can mold into shape. these are so overstuffed that they're not very different from normal (non-down) pillows. also, the case they're in isn't very comfortable. the pillows are good for people who like a lot of support. i took mine apart and took out half the stuffing. it was all down inside, which is good... i bought zipper pillow cases and put half the down from the white cloud pillow into another pillow case, making two pillows out of the stuffing from one, then they were comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost there...
 from LA,  Sep 2, 2012

Definitely cloud-like. Almost a little too puffy for me. Maybe I like soft but denser feathers a bit better. Thought I was in love...still working with it. My fibro makes finding the right thing near impossible. I'm not displeased though, especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from New Orleans,  Aug 16, 2012

After searching for a long time, finally found the perfect pillow! Well made, just the right amount of fill... Plan to buy some for my son as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Seattle area,  Apr 30, 2012

Description and reviews were good, but the pillow I received was so light that I could put my palms on either side and press it flat with no effort. I can't imagine how it would give any support whatsoever if you laid your head on it. Maybe you'd get a little if you rolled it, but one doesn't expect to have to do that. Overstock customer service contact was very nice and issued an RMA with free return shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top