For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Brookhaven, PA,  Apr 10, 2012

These pillows are great! They are fluffy.. but not too fluffy.. no weird smells. Love that they came with nice pillow covers too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 7, 2012

These are excellent pillows. Very high quality and comfortable. Somehow we missed that they were queen size and they don't fit in our standard pillow cases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice set of pillows!!!
 from Hayward, Ca,  Oct 2, 2012

I've tried other pillows... down alternative, etc and none of them were as nice as these are. They are super soft but hold their own shape at the same time. You can squeeze them into whatever shape you want whether you sleep on your side, back, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good pillows
 from California,  Sep 18, 2012

I use to by my bedding in Costco Club, but this pillows even better! Reasonable price plus bonus covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Down Pillows
 from Indiana,  Jul 18, 2012

Absolutely excellent. Glad to have the removable covers that protect the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Southfield, MI,  Dec 3, 2012

There is nothing better than sleeping on a down pillow and these are excellent! Oh, so comfortable and a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Shelby Twp, MI,  Nov 23, 2012

I purchased these pillows for my son who lives in another state. I had no idea what they would be like but decided to take a chance. My son loves them. He said he has not had a decent night's sleep until he received and used this set of pillows. Purchasing pillows sight unseen is unheard of but this set worked for us and the price was great. Thanks for being there for us again Overstock. Love shopping with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over rated by others
 from seattle,  Sep 22, 2012

these pillows were no big deal. Got them because of the rave reviews I saw on them. Good enough to keep. Just being honest. The removable zip covers are nice to have for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top