Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from San Francisco Bay area, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

I have tried countless pillows after my auto accidents to find one that is soft yet supportive for my neck. It fluffed up quickly after I opened the package and there is no smell to it. It's been 2 weeks and I don't have neck pain in the morning anymore. I am very happy with this purchase. It is much better than I expected. It is a great pillow and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 31, 2012

Pillow is very nice, but too fluffy for my Boyfriend. I think it just needs to be broken in. No funny smell and arrived in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Idyllwildh, CA,  Apr 12, 2012

The loft on these pillows is so high I thought they would be overfilled for my preference. But they sink down. I'd say they sink to a more or less medium height, but being brand new, it is hard to tell how much they will end up compressing with repeated use.Personally I can't sleep if my head is tilted forward and these felt fine while on my back, but seem a little high if I try sleeping on my side. I know, it seems the opposite of most everyone's experience to think overfill could ever be a problem , we're just hoping they will put enough down in the product to begin with. While I am hoping they will continue to compress a bit more, for someone else these may be perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow but not as "downy" as would like.
 from California,  Mar 12, 2012

I read and re-read the reviews for this pillow. Some thought it was too thin, or too thick, or not fluffy, and some thought it was the best thing since sliced bread....they loved it and had the best night's sleep on it. I am somewhere in the middle. The pillow is definitely not too thin, I can say that. It has some volume. My wish is that it was softer...it doesn't feel especially "downy" to me. But it's a decent pillow and good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fluffy pillow
 from Naples Fl,  Jan 3, 2012

If you enjoy down pillows this one is great. Keeps it shape and crunches nicely. So comfy and you can be sure to have a great nice sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we ordered
 from Washington state,  Dec 6, 2011

I was glad when our old down pillows exploded in the wash! We deserved these nice new ones. They are just as described. Full but can be molded, fluff up high, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Florida,  Oct 6, 2011

I sleep like a baby on this pillow. I find it to be the perfect combination of firmness from enough filling and soft comfort.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As others described, the pillow is very comfortable to sleep upon!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cloud
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 6, 2011

As the name implies........white clouds to lay your head on. Awesome pillow for a sidesleeper who loves down pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down pillow is marvelous
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 14, 2012

This pillow was the softest pillow I have ever slept on, yet it still cradled your head. I was so surprised when I slept on it the first time. I love it. You won't be wasting your money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fluffy
 from michigan,  Dec 10, 2011

These pillows are great. They are soft, yet hold there shape. They don't smush all down when you put your head down. They are quickly becomming favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowwas of excellent quality
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2011

pillow was excellent quality-softness was as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Naples, Florida,  Mar 12, 2011

These pillows are very full and fluffy - more so than any other down pillow I have had. Definitely worth the cost and really a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Mar 8, 2011

Great pillow. Very soft yet firm enough to support one's head comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large thick
 from ca,  Dec 10, 2010

I purchased two king size pillows. They are very large and overflowing with down. They fluff up very well and my head does not sink to the bottom when I lay on them. They are almost too large for me but I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality!
 from AmyandSteve, NJ,  Oct 7, 2010

These pillows are excellent quality! Very lofty and dense....no smell, and very well made! They are for our guest room......and I am not ashamed to have any of my loved ones use these pillows! I would highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downy softness
 from Coastal Florida,  Aug 12, 2010

Having tried every pillow on the market I've firmly settled on DOWN as the only pillow of comfort! This one fills the bill very nicely. The only thing I would change is a little more fill but it is advertized as "medium" so next time I might try a "firm." To add a little extra "puffiness" I put it in the dryer - no heat - and it came out beautifully rounded. Nice pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent pillow, but weird sizing
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2010

I got these pillows to replace my $50 Ikea down pillows, which were awesome, but got too old. This was a decent replacement. I wish the sizing was a bit better. 20x26 and 20x30 is a bit odd. I would have preferred to have a 20x28 size that most standard pillows have. Other than that, it's a good pillow for side sleepers like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down and "out"
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 2, 2010

This "White Cloud" pillow floats right up to its description. This is a wonderful pillow; soft enough to cushion gently without squishing all the down to the ends. At first glance it seems high, but put your head on it and it sinks in so comfortably. It is a bit pricey, but it's the best pillow I've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cloud
 from Burlington, NC,  Mar 25, 2010

These were purchased for my granddaughter who is tickled to have them. A very nice quality pillow that is super comfortable. Delivery time with Overstock is exceptional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 from albuquerque, nm,  Nov 25, 2014

I think this pillow is perfect and I recommend it. It is exactly as puffy and as firm as I would have chosen in a department store; it keeps me high enough to easy my neck and easily mashes into the shape I want. The definitions of pillow terms on Overstock was a great help - I now know that I like "medium" pillows, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought