Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite a body pillow
 from Chicago area,  Jan 27, 2008

I bought this knowing from the reviews that it wasn't as long as an actual body pillow, so I'm not disappointed. If you need something longer than a king-size pillow to rest a leg on or something, this is very comfortable, well-made with nice material. But if you need a full-length body pillow, this is not for you. Great product and service from Overstock.com, as usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Body Pillow EVER!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 14, 2009

I have been sleeping with a body pillow ever since I was pregnant with my son almost 21 years ago. They were always the poly filled as they were inexpensive & I didn't mind replacing them as I didn't really have time to get "attached" to them because they smooshed down so quickly.My Husband became tired of having to go to the store about once every 6 weeks to purchase a new one and told me to look for a down body pillow online and he didn't care what the cost was in the end it would probably pay for itself.WOW!!! He was right. When the box arrived I was amazed at how big it was all I could think was, "OMG, they sent a feather bed not the body pillow", I was mistaken I opened my parcel to find the softest most comfortable body pillow I have ever seen let alone owned.I love it! it really helps me at night as I am disabled and need to have one of my knees elevated higher than the other, this combined with my ritual of sleeping with a body pillow for 21 years meant that this thing was going to have to hold up well.I waited to write my review after I had the item for a few months so I was over the initial WOW factor to be sure I still felt the same way. I do, this is by far the best body pillow ever made. It does mold to you during the night but just shake, square up and place back on the bed for that brand new feel. The cover is so very soft that a pillow case is unnecessary.I recommend it highly. I look forward to buying one for our son as he is a body pillow person as well and he has a feather on that most mornings is on the floor as the feathers poke him. Not mine!Here's hoping he doesn't read this review before Christmas.Get one or two, they are awesome!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Body Pillow
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 8, 2007

I can't say enough good things about this body pillow and I have tried several different brands! The amount of fill is perfect. It has a lot of body or firmness for support but is also wonderfully soft. The cover is excellent. This has been great for my back and overall sleep. I loved it so much that I ordered a second one. I would highly recommend it to anyone using it for back or knee support. The length is also perfect and not difficult to move around at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow at a Great Price!!!
 from Cinnaminson, NJ,  Aug 24, 2007

I just received my pillow yesterday and last night was my first test drive of it and all iI can say is I am so happy I ordered this pillow. I am a 6'0" male and this pillow is just the right size to cuddle up with and still support everything like my legs and my neck. Plus as soon as I left for work in the morning my wife nabbed my pillow and told me "You better order yourself another one of these pillows because you are not getting this one back."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Body Pillow
 from NW Georgia,  Aug 7, 2007

I have used body pillows for 30 years-since my pregnancy-and this one is the absolute best for support, durability and comfort. This is my second-I left my first one at a hotel and ordered another. There is no comparison to the cheap foam pillows. This pillow stays where you put it, so a shoulder , back or your neck can be supported. The cover washes beautifully and the pillow fluffs in the dryer, though it hardly needs more than a shake. I use two pillowcases put on from opposite ends as covers-standard or king work fine. If you are interested in a body pillow for support, this is it! It's also a great pillow for my mate and me to use while watching TV. He piles his pillow on top and likes the support to his back. The pillow is great for side sleepers because it's long enough to put between knees and still support arms without being overwhelming. The best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 from Calif.,  Dec 19, 2011

I like the size. Not to long or too short. Also keeps me warmer at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 Jul 16, 2007

great construction and top quality. was expecting much less value and was pleasantly surprised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Comfy!
 from St. pete, FL,  Jul 2, 2007

I am a fan of this body pillow. It's actually pretty firm, and offers good support. I also wrap it around my back/shoulders when watching TV in bed, its more comfy than those armchair pillow things. My only small complaint is that a california king pillow case was slightly too short to fit it, so I had to put both on opposite ends, and the pillow is so filled it was hard to fit both covers on. But overall, I am pleased with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 30, 2007

This was very affordable. I'm eight months pregnant (starting using it when I was in my sixth month). It really helps me sleep comfortably. Its a little heavy, so rolling it over with you can be a challenge, but that's the only drawback. I really like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wish it came with the pillow covers though. It is not easy to find covers to fit this size of pillow. Otherwise very comfortable and worth the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Georgia,  Sep 15, 2006

For the what the pillow is, it 's excellent. However, I was hoping that it would be much fuller. I have problems off and on with my lower back and wanted something that I could throw my leg over to take the pressure off my back and hip. It's very soft and cuddley and you can't feel the feathers at all. The fabric is nice, not sratchy and it's very clean has abosutley no odor. If you think you're going to get a pillow case with it, you're not. You will have to improvise with your regular pillow cases. King size pillow cases fit nicely if you put one on each end and over lap them in the middle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillow----Super Quality!
 from Houston, Texas,  May 5, 2006

My husband purchased this pillow for me for Christmas. He could tell I was really uncomforatble sleeping as I was about 3 months pregnant at the time and still am. The day I opened the box and used the pillow--sleep was complete bliss! The pillow is super soft and easy to manage when sleeping and adjusting positions. It also comes with a pillow cover that is easy to take off, easy to wash and easy to put back on. At first I was apprehensive that the cover would shrink after the first was, but suprisingly enough it didn't. I would recommend this pillow to anyone looking for a body pillow! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Arlington, VA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this pillow! It's supportive, yet soft and cuddly. The feathers are incredibly soft and small, so you don't feel any prickly quills. Also, the gusseted edging ensures that the pillow stays plump and doesn't flatten out. It is heavier than typical polyester-filled body pillows, but totally worth the comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from indy,  Jan 30, 2006

Snuggle up to this wonderful pillow. I ended up buying a second one for my husband and he uses it while watching tv in bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit expensive
 from North Carolina,  Aug 6, 2014

It's good quality and looks good on a king size bed but a bit expensive .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great body pillow
 from Kentucky,  Nov 24, 2013

Just as described. Fluffy and very full of feathers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft for a price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 9, 2013

The quality of the body pillow was not as expected but kept anyway. Too soft.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillow
 from detroit,  Oct 2, 2013

It is a nice quality pillow... Unfortunately for me it's a bit heavy, so I wake up whenever I reposition, but I'm a super light sleeper. So it's not the pillow that is to blame, very nice pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Body Pillow
 from Champaign, IL,  Sep 26, 2013

I love this body pillow. It's comfortable, plush, and I have had zero feathers poke through, but do take note that if you buy this, you will either have to live with too-long body pillow covers or be forced to alter them to fit, as I was unable to find anything of the proper length.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best body pillow
 from Newport VA,  Aug 12, 2013

I got this pillow to help me sleep at night. I have lower back problems and needed a pillow to prop my leg upon. I can say I sleep great now. I went to ****** and got a body pillow case which fits great. Just got back from vacation with my pillow. ... LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top