Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 Jan 19, 2016

Pillow is as it is described. Soft, but holds its shape and a perfect size for someone 61" tall. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jan 4, 2016

I have better pillows and barely use this one anymore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 Dec 28, 2015

My only drawback is that it could be firmer...but great size and structure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 Dec 11, 2015

This is a great pillow but I can't give it a 5 star because I don't believe any pillow can be perfect. I wake and do need to fluff pillow for comfort but all and all to be fair I do go right back to sleep. I have only had this pillow for a week so time will tell but I am done looking for a good body pillow cause I believe I just purchased it. I do have to say that it was a pleasure to order from overstock. They were quick to ship and packing was perfect. Thanks so much overstock for your great service. Keep up the good work. :) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 11, 2015

This was my first order from OS. Just recieved a little while ago. Nice comfort. Fluffs well. On the short side.. I only gave it 3 stars due to it not being vaccum sealed. Bag was open. Zipper was 1/2 unzipped. There were a few dirt spots on cover. So thinking it was a return. Hoping my bed pillows do not come this way. So that had me disapointed :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice support
 Nov 26, 2015

After breaking it in (it was a little too full at first), it gives great support and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Nov 18, 2015

I love this pillow. I have neck and shoulder issues. I have been sleeping much better with this pillow (and another I purchased) since it conforms so nicely to my head and neck. I do have to fluff it daily but it is well worth the money I paid for it. The feathers do not poke through the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Nov 13, 2015

These body pillows are great quality. They fluff up nicely and have not flattened out after one month of use. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft,fluffy and cozy
 Nov 4, 2015

I bought this for my husband who's 6'2 and he would've liked it a tad bit longer to reach his knee to his shoulder better, but still uses it (when i dont steal it) It's well made and the cover is soft and the fill is wonderful to snuggle with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too short
 Oct 30, 2015

The pillow is pretty much like many feather pillows you would expect. But it is shorter than the conventional body pillow. So just keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USELESS as a body pillow
 Oct 29, 2015

This pillow is far too firm and inflexible to serve as a body pillow. It does not conform to your body at all. As a support pillow for reading, used with other pillows it can be "behind other pillows" (i.e. sitting up in bed) THIS SHOULD NOT BE CALLED A BODY PILLOW WHICH IS GENERALLY USED FOR SUPPORT WHILE SLEEPING. WASTE OF MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a real body pillow
 Oct 27, 2015

This pillow is more the size of a king size pillow and not a body pillow. I am 5'6" and I cannot hug the pillow and have it in between my legs too. It is also not as fluffy as I was hoping and deflates in the area you are holding onto it. I'd recommend looking elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent PIllow
 Oct 13, 2015

Really nice fill. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and squishy, but definitely not long enough
 Oct 7, 2015

I ordered this pillow to use for the remainder of my pregnancy and was very disappointed to find that it barely extends to the top of my ankles, and I'm 5'5". The down also tends to bunch in areas where there's no pressure instead of where I need it (between my knees). Very soft and squishy, but would be nice with a bit more firmness to help my back while I sleep. Would return, but it costs $** just to return. Might hold onto it for after pregnancy and see if it works better then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 Sep 5, 2015

I am pregnant. I did a ton of online research before deciding to purchase this pillow. It is high quality and a pleasure to sleep with. The cover is soft and durable. I will continue to use it after my baby is born.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING PILLOW
 Sep 3, 2015

I am in love with this pillow. It is just thick enough but also squishy. So comfortable. Would love to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Sep 1, 2015

Used this throughout my pregnancy and loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too flat
 Aug 29, 2015

not as firm as i thought it would be, flattens out, not supportive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristi Dublin
 Aug 20, 2015

My favorite piece to my bed... I love this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Years later and still great
 Aug 15, 2015

This was a great buy. Years later, it's still holding up nicely and very comfortable as well as versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought