Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Steph
 Jun 4, 2015

It's so comfortable.. Makes my pregnancy way easier to sleep at night..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Body Pillow
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought it for an 8 month pregnant friend and she said she slept 3 hours straight the first night she had it and that was a record. I want to replace my old one with one of those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and Comfy
 Jun 3, 2015

I used this in my recliner when I want to sit up and eat meals. Very nice to have in the bed when you want to cuddle with a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 Jun 3, 2015

Very comfortable with a good amount of stuffing. Definitely helped me sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pillow is better than described. Soft but contouring. Fluffs up nicely. If you like the feeling of cuddling sleep, this works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

Worked great as a pregnancy pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 11, 2015

Perfect size to fit my body. Soft yet keeps its shape for supporting my arm and leg when I sleep on my side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 23, 2015

Wish I could find another - I loves this and use it "to death" but it still looks and functions good as new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARMEN M N
 Mar 18, 2015

I LOVED IT THAT'S WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR I WOULD RECOMMENT TO BUY IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

feel of down but firmer. nice pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long feather Pillow
 Feb 26, 2015

I thing the quality is very good, would buy again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the third one of these I've purchased, the last still being shipped. They are an excellent comfort on my beds and couches. I am very satisfied with them for the length of time I've had them which is about three months, for the fist two. The 3rd as stated is on it's way. They are down and a very fine purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 Feb 9, 2015

I am a very picky sleeper and this is amazing! My husband keeps steeling it away so I'm ordering another one. Best pillow in the world!!!! Also perfect for back support while watching tv or even as head pillow. I wish I could surround myself with these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 Feb 5, 2015

This is not a luxurious body pillow. It is filled with rough feathers that stick out and prick even through the cover. I developed a rash on my legs that were exposed to the pillow. A zipper on one of the covers was missing the pull and I couldn't fix it. The cover is not comfortable to the touch. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna from Pa.
 Jan 21, 2015

Had ordered one of these quite a few years ago and loved it! Lucky for me Overstock still had them available . Nice quality, will last several years I am sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy and fluffy
 from new jersey,  Nov 22, 2014

this pillow is so comfortable and adds support when I am sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!!
 from vero beach, fl,  Oct 17, 2014

LOVE MY BODY PILLOW. SOFT AND PERFECT FOR A GRAND NIGHT'S SLEEP!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Illinois,  Oct 9, 2014

I do not have the flattening issues some others have reported. It smooshes down like any pillow would, but as soon as I pick it up and put it back down, it's back in shape. Pillows are subjective...if you like them super soft or super firm, you probably won't like this. I found this to be just right. The length is a bit shorter than my old body pillow, but not by much. It is bigger than a king pillow as someone else suggested. The measurements are true - use those as a guide. Really nice pillow for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Livermore, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

I would not order this pillow again. It is too short for me and the contents squish down to much to provide any support for your legs Nice case though.... I sure after I by a cheap one at ******* and shove it in the case it will be to my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit expensive
 from North Carolina,  Aug 6, 2014

It's good quality and looks good on a king size bed but a bit expensive .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought