Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from PHILA PA,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a wonderful body pillow and very comfortable. It holds the shape well and I would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality and extremely comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New York, NY,  Jun 10, 2011

I was afraid, from some of the other reviews, that this body pillow would be too short for me (I'm 5'10") but love it. I'm 22 weeks pregnant and couldn't sleep without it! It holds its shape nicely and is very comfy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2011

I would have liked this pillow to be a little more firm but it works fine for me since it is a lot more firm than one sold in the big box store. It is perfect for helping me to sleep on my side and wake up without a back ache. I use it both in front of me and behind me, depending on the position in which I want to sleep. I find it a very comfortable pillow and am glad I bought it. The cover has a very nice feel and I find I don't need an additional pillow case for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Indiana,  May 2, 2011

I had previously bought a king-sized goose-down pillow for my husband when he was experiencing some hip/leg pain while sleeping, and it helped him tremendously. When I purchased his, it did not come with a cover, and in order for it to fit, I had to make a cover myself. This one comes with a zippered cover, and the pillow itself seems well-made and high-quality, as does the cover. I had started experiencing pain of my own, in my hips and back, while (trying) to sleep. This pillow gives me another option in trying to get comfortable, and while it hasn't taken all my pain away, as it did for my husband, it has helped quite a bit, and I would highly recommened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best body pillow ever!
 from Atchison, KS,  Apr 6, 2011

This was my first feather-filled body pillow. I wonder why I waited so long keeping my old very flat fiber pillow! This gusseted pillow came with a white zip off cover, but I just ordered a micro-suede double zipper cover to match my comforter and shams. I am SO pleased with thiscomfortable pillow and snuggle to sleep with it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Brushed Cotton Natural Feather-filled Body P
 from Kansas City,  Mar 28, 2011

Love this pillow just ordered another one.......it's great to travel in the car also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Mar 27, 2011

I purchased this pillow several months ago because I needed side support to recover from surgery on my back. It is firm, comfortable and the cover has stayed soft to the touch. Now that I have healed, I put the pillow across the top of the bed against the headboard. I love it for this use as well. I highly recommend this for its great value and I can already tell that it will be with me for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feather pillow
 from Springfield, VA,  Feb 5, 2011

so comfortable and easy to cover and uncover to was the case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 20, 2011

I had looked for a body pillow for a long time and because of reviews and price of this one, I bought it. I love it, I love the soft cover and the fill in the pillow is perfect. Great price, Great quality and Great shipping! I love Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best body pillow ever!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 14, 2011

Well worth the money this is the best body pillow we have ever had. Even my husband loves it. Great for people with back problems as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Michigan,  Jan 6, 2011

I had purchased this gift for my girlfriend for xmas. I wish I had purchased 2 of these now. I have been fortunate enough to travel and stay in some really nice hotels that are 4 star. This pillow could easily be found in those rooms. The pillow is great! I have been told by her "do not touch my pillow". She loves it more than I thought. It is worth every penny! I wouldn't think twice again on purchasing this pillow again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 Jan 4, 2011

The pillow is nice and firm and wider than my old one. The cover is soft. My only complaint and it is a minor one...the edging is a bit stiff and sticks out, however I have not noticed it while sleeping. I would purchase this product again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband is now happy
 from Georgia,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this pillow as a gift for my husband. He has a problem with his back and had been using a regular pillow for relief. Once given this pillow he has been pain free. Says it is the best pillow he has ever had. I must say I have used this pillow also. It is so soft and comfortable. I would highly recommend this pillow to anyone that needs that extra support while sleeping. It is also great for when you feel like being a couch potato....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great body pillow!
 from Schuylkill,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my pregnant daughter and she loves it! She especially likes that you can remove and wash the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from jamaica ny,  Dec 2, 2010

these are not filled good, thay are flat , and thay ****. i wouldnt buy these agin .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice body pillow
 from Glens Falls, NY,  Nov 16, 2010

I find this body pillow to be very comfortable! I like how it's not really stiff, it gives the perfect amount of support. I definately sleep better with it. And I love the fact that it comes with a washable cover! With 2 cats, it comes in handy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Nov 9, 2010

I am so happy with this pillow! its soft and cushy and full, and i am very pleased with it. I would highly recommend this to anyone, but esp if you love to cuddle a big pillow to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Maine,  Nov 8, 2010

I highly recommend this body pillow. I have had no problems with any of the two I previously bought. The quality, for the price, is outstanding. The down stays fluffy and takes little care, the outer case is soft and fits perfectly. There has been no odor or bunching problems I've had with other down products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather body pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 19, 2010

Ever since my first pregnancy I have become hooked on sleeping with a body pillow. This is my first feather filled body pillow and it is the most comfortable pillow I have ever owned. It gives the perfect amount of support and the perfect amount of softness. I wish I bought two when I ordered, so hopefully they will be in stock again and I will buy another one. I like that it comes with a washable cover too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 Sep 14, 2010

The Feather-filled Body Pillow with Cover is a very nice pillow. It has been some time since I owned a feather pillow and forgot how wonderful they are. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for a body pillow. I purchased another one before this one and it flattened out very quickly.This one seems to fuff right back up. I have back problems and it helps some with getting comfortable at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought