Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Body Pillow for Pregnant Women
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 29, 2009

I received this pillow for Christmas and it's been fantastic. As others stated, it's a little short if you're hoping to forgo a head pillow and use this instead, but since I'm 5'4" it's not a big deal to me. I comfortably sleep on my side with the pillow between my legs and a separate pillow for my head. I definitely recommend this for someone looking for more support while pregnant. Actually, I don't think I'll ever quit using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Dec 26, 2009

I would recommend this to anyone! It was a gift for my dad and he loves it! Good quality with a great price! I think I might get one or two for me and my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Talahassee, FL,  Dec 17, 2009

The product is exactly what is says it is - a very nice feather body pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!
 from Moyock, NC,  Aug 19, 2009

I bought this pillow for my husband and he LOVES it! It is very well-made and so soft. I highly recommend this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2009

I love snuggling up with my new pillow...super comfy...a little on the large size but manageable. Also works great for my hubby and me watching TV in bed. I was in a bad accident several years ago and this cushions lots of my aches and pains. It's the only one I could find with an easy removeable and washable cover. Definitely recommend it - great bargain. As usual super service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 12, 2009

I'm pregnant, so I needed some support for side sleeping. This pillow works great. It gives just the right amount of support, and I love the soft cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2009

The feel of the cotton cover is great. Size and firmness is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Birthday Gift
 from Whitney Point, NY,  Jul 3, 2009

We purchased pillow for our daughter at the start of her third trimester of pregnancy. She loves the way she can 'mold' the pillow to her body. She uses it to support her back or her belly, however she wants. She loves the feel of the fabric. She said it seemed a little big at first, but has adjusted well and she now loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value, great product!
 from Newport News,VA,  Jun 24, 2009

Ths product was one of many I had been considering. Other similar products range in prince from 10 to 30 dollars, contain a poly fill and the cover costs an additional 10 to 20 dollars. This was by far the best quality available. The feathers create contour to the specific shape of your body. The brushed cotton cover acts similar to a flannel, it warms up to your body temperature but also breathes to allow a better flow of air to your body. The only drawback I see is the color choice for the cover. It can be removed so washing the cover is easy, but if left unwashed for too long it will show any body sweat or makeup and stain quickly. With that being said, as a mom to a 22 month old daughter and 13 weeks pregnant, this is the most comfortable pillow I've got on my bed. I wouldn't think twice about buying another for the couch or when I just need to be surrounded!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great birthday present
 from down south ga girl,  Mar 26, 2009

i ordered this after reading many reviews . this was a gift for my daughter for her birthday. she said it is wonderful and hasnt slept this good in a long time. i am actually going to order one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 from Denver Co,  Mar 14, 2009

The pillow is very comfortable and helps me sleep when I have hip pain. The service of Overstock is excellent. I will continue to shop here. P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 4, 2009

It is soft on the inside and out! It has a washable coverlet that is very soft! It smooshes down just enough! Some downy pillows smash down too much but not this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Feb 3, 2009

I am pleased with this pillow. It has a nice heavy weight cotton cover. It is not too firm. It is very ":snuggable". It is really good to cuddle with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover, excellent product
 from denver, co,  Jan 26, 2009

Really enjoying this pillow. A little short at first, but am getting used to that. Nice fill, and really nice cover for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2009

The body pillow is too large and heavy for my use. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT body pillow!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2008

I purchased this body pillow almost 2 years ago and I LOVE it. It is pricey compared to all other body pillows, but is WELL worth it. I will be purchasing this in the near future for a friend of mine. Would highly recommend this body pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have gotten this a long time ago!
 from Virginia,  Jan 29, 2008

I bought this body pillow as a way of elevating my upper arm because of tendinitis. I had been using a pillow between my knees for years, and it seemed logical to try this rather than use multiple pillows. This pillow is perhaps one of the best purchases I've ever made. The pillow itself is incredibly comfortable. When you add the soft cotton cover that comes with it, you just want to stay wrapped around it. I would highly recommend this body pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMMMmmm!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 26, 2008

The pillow is awesome. Could be a tad firmer but that is the ONLY thing I can think of to improve it. Its soft, its the right length, it keeps my back from hurting so lets me have a better nights sleep. I didn't blow my money on this. Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Missouri,  Jan 25, 2008

I have been sleeping with body pillows for years. I can't sleep well without one. I've been buying the cheaper, poly-filled body pillows but they flatten out pretty quicly and I end up having to replace them with regularity. This pillow refluffs after each nights sleep and is super soft and comfy! The only small drawback is its a little short, which is OK for me cause I am only 5'3" but for a tall person this pillow might not be long enough, depending on how you sleep with it. But even so, I love this pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good BUY
 from NYC,  Jan 19, 2008

Bought this for a friend who broke her leg! She loves it and has helped her get a better night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought