Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a real body pillow
 Oct 27, 2015

This pillow is more the size of a king size pillow and not a body pillow. I am 5'6" and I cannot hug the pillow and have it in between my legs too. It is also not as fluffy as I was hoping and deflates in the area you are holding onto it. I'd recommend looking elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent PIllow
 Oct 13, 2015

Really nice fill. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 Sep 5, 2015

I am pregnant. I did a ton of online research before deciding to purchase this pillow. It is high quality and a pleasure to sleep with. The cover is soft and durable. I will continue to use it after my baby is born.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING PILLOW
 Sep 3, 2015

I am in love with this pillow. It is just thick enough but also squishy. So comfortable. Would love to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Sep 1, 2015

Used this throughout my pregnancy and loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristi Dublin
 Aug 20, 2015

My favorite piece to my bed... I love this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Years later and still great
 Aug 15, 2015

This was a great buy. Years later, it's still holding up nicely and very comfortable as well as versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 Jul 24, 2015

It so worth purchasing! You wont regret it. Has a cover that you can remove to wash & feels SO comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steph
 Jun 4, 2015

It's so comfortable.. Makes my pregnancy way easier to sleep at night..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Body Pillow
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought it for an 8 month pregnant friend and she said she slept 3 hours straight the first night she had it and that was a record. I want to replace my old one with one of those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and Comfy
 Jun 3, 2015

I used this in my recliner when I want to sit up and eat meals. Very nice to have in the bed when you want to cuddle with a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 Jun 3, 2015

Very comfortable with a good amount of stuffing. Definitely helped me sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sleep
 Apr 27, 2015

Pillow is better than described. Soft but contouring. Fluffs up nicely. If you like the feeling of cuddling sleep, this works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

Worked great as a pregnancy pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 11, 2015

Perfect size to fit my body. Soft yet keeps its shape for supporting my arm and leg when I sleep on my side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 23, 2015

Wish I could find another - I loves this and use it "to death" but it still looks and functions good as new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARMEN M N
 Mar 18, 2015

I LOVED IT THAT'S WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR I WOULD RECOMMENT TO BUY IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality pillow; down feel
 Mar 18, 2015

feel of down but firmer. nice pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long feather Pillow
 Feb 26, 2015

I thing the quality is very good, would buy again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CaptPat, home purchaser from Overstock...,
 Feb 19, 2015

This is the third one of these I've purchased, the last still being shipped. They are an excellent comfort on my beds and couches. I am very satisfied with them for the length of time I've had them which is about three months, for the fist two. The 3rd as stated is on it's way. They are down and a very fine purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought