Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillow, came broken. :(
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 12, 2013

I am really happy with the pillow itself. Very plush, soft, and supportive of my knobby knees! The slipcase, however, came with a very cheap, small, broken zipper. I really don't want to go to the hassle of returning it and will probably sew a different slipcover for it anyway. But overall a good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Greenville, NC,  Jul 10, 2013

Received this about 2-3 weeks ago. Having lower back surgery soon and needed something to use both before and after. The quality of this pillow is far superior to the cheapo ones you can find elsewhere and good deal since it comes with its own cover. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Missouri,  Jul 6, 2013

I've purchased several of these pillows, the feathers are of a good quality, soft and quiet no large quills to stick out and poke you while your trying to sleep. Feather pillows always need fluffing and these fluff up beautifully. The covers are well made with zippers making them easy to remove and wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality feathers in this pillow
 from Santa Cruz Ca,  May 16, 2013

pillow came when I expected it to. It's the best feather pillow I've ever had. It's very soft yet plump. I also purchased the microsuede cover and am happy with both

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from Connecticut,  Apr 28, 2013

Very comfortable...a good buy. This pillow really helps my back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from Little Elm, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Love this down body pillow, could use a bit more fill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Illinois,  Jan 3, 2013

Nice substantial body pillow. My husband loves it; he is very picky about pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOOOO comfy!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

This is very high quality. I was impressed with both the loft and the cotton cover. Recommend highly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Recommend!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2012

OMG, this body pillow is the best one I've ever purchased. If you like feather pillows and want a body pillow, this is the one you want!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Body Pillow
 from New Orleans,  Jul 31, 2012

This body pillow has a good quality and is well made, my only problem is that it was not as "full" as I was expecting. This is my second of this kind and everything was the same with the stuffing difference. Overall, this was a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pillow is fine and a good value. Note that the filling is mostly FEATHERS, not DOWN, so it won't have that luxurious squishiness and loft that an all-down pillow has. It can get a bit lumpy and flat after use but revives after you fluff it. You really need to fluff it each time you use it to get the best results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to bad
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 3, 2012

You get what you pay for. Its a great pillow at first but after a few uses it starts to flatten and die a bit. Would I buy another? Yes. Would I recommend it? Don't expect the best pillow ever but its ok for the price. I'll leave that up to you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 21, 2012

Worth the money! Love feathers/down and the comfort and durability that you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful body pillow!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

Super fluffy pillow that works exceptionally well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy support
 from Bel Air, MD,  Apr 7, 2012

I was having some knee pain, so I bought this pillow. After several nights I had no more pain. This pillow gives good support and has not flattened out. I am sleeping better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Finally Found Just What I Was Looking For
 from Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this pillow -- well, maybe if it were free! All the other body pillows I looked at from many other sources were either too long, too short, or too thick. As a "side sleeper", the 46 inch length of this pillow is just right for my 5'-11" body, allowing me to just what I need to do with my knees and arms to get a really comfortable, relaxing night's sleep. And the removable, washable pillow slip is great. I've used this body pillow for about a month now - and anyone trying to take it away will have a real fight on their hands!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White cotton natural feather-filled body pillow
 from Royal Palm Beach,Florida,  Feb 15, 2012

My son has been wanting a body pillow for some time now.Been looking around online and couldn't find what he wanted until I went to Overstock.com and Wham ! Received it fast and the body pillow is great,now I'm thinking of getting one for myself.It'Great as he is a side sleeper and he just loves everything about it. Thanks Overstock.com Will buy from them again. This was my 1st buy from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Colorado Mountains,  Feb 15, 2012

This pillow in the picture looks like, It would be firm,but itsnot. When you lay on the pillow it sinks to nothing. It is not comfortable at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I've enjoyed this pillow. I've only had it for about a month, but it's still got its shape and hasn't gone flat. I'm pretty picky when it comes to pillows and I sleep with this one every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 6, 2012

bought this for my husband who goes thru numerous body pillows. He loves it! hard to find feather filled body pillow at a decent price. Regular size body pillow covers fit no problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top