Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Body Pillow EVER!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 14, 2009

I have been sleeping with a body pillow ever since I was pregnant with my son almost 21 years ago. They were always the poly filled as they were inexpensive & I didn't mind replacing them as I didn't really have time to get "attached" to them because they smooshed down so quickly.My Husband became tired of having to go to the store about once every 6 weeks to purchase a new one and told me to look for a down body pillow online and he didn't care what the cost was in the end it would probably pay for itself.WOW!!! He was right. When the box arrived I was amazed at how big it was all I could think was, "OMG, they sent a feather bed not the body pillow", I was mistaken I opened my parcel to find the softest most comfortable body pillow I have ever seen let alone owned.I love it! it really helps me at night as I am disabled and need to have one of my knees elevated higher than the other, this combined with my ritual of sleeping with a body pillow for 21 years meant that this thing was going to have to hold up well.I waited to write my review after I had the item for a few months so I was over the initial WOW factor to be sure I still felt the same way. I do, this is by far the best body pillow ever made. It does mold to you during the night but just shake, square up and place back on the bed for that brand new feel. The cover is so very soft that a pillow case is unnecessary.I recommend it highly. I look forward to buying one for our son as he is a body pillow person as well and he has a feather on that most mornings is on the floor as the feathers poke him. Not mine!Here's hoping he doesn't read this review before Christmas.Get one or two, they are awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite a body pillow
 from Chicago area,  Jan 27, 2008

I bought this knowing from the reviews that it wasn't as long as an actual body pillow, so I'm not disappointed. If you need something longer than a king-size pillow to rest a leg on or something, this is very comfortable, well-made with nice material. But if you need a full-length body pillow, this is not for you. Great product and service from Overstock.com, as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Body Pillow
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 8, 2007

I can't say enough good things about this body pillow and I have tried several different brands! The amount of fill is perfect. It has a lot of body or firmness for support but is also wonderfully soft. The cover is excellent. This has been great for my back and overall sleep. I loved it so much that I ordered a second one. I would highly recommend it to anyone using it for back or knee support. The length is also perfect and not difficult to move around at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow at a Great Price!!!
 from Cinnaminson, NJ,  Aug 24, 2007

I just received my pillow yesterday and last night was my first test drive of it and all iI can say is I am so happy I ordered this pillow. I am a 6'0" male and this pillow is just the right size to cuddle up with and still support everything like my legs and my neck. Plus as soon as I left for work in the morning my wife nabbed my pillow and told me "You better order yourself another one of these pillows because you are not getting this one back."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Body Pillow
 from NW Georgia,  Aug 7, 2007

I have used body pillows for 30 years-since my pregnancy-and this one is the absolute best for support, durability and comfort. This is my second-I left my first one at a hotel and ordered another. There is no comparison to the cheap foam pillows. This pillow stays where you put it, so a shoulder , back or your neck can be supported. The cover washes beautifully and the pillow fluffs in the dryer, though it hardly needs more than a shake. I use two pillowcases put on from opposite ends as covers-standard or king work fine. If you are interested in a body pillow for support, this is it! It's also a great pillow for my mate and me to use while watching TV. He piles his pillow on top and likes the support to his back. The pillow is great for side sleepers because it's long enough to put between knees and still support arms without being overwhelming. The best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Georgia,  Sep 15, 2006

For the what the pillow is, it 's excellent. However, I was hoping that it would be much fuller. I have problems off and on with my lower back and wanted something that I could throw my leg over to take the pressure off my back and hip. It's very soft and cuddley and you can't feel the feathers at all. The fabric is nice, not sratchy and it's very clean has abosutley no odor. If you think you're going to get a pillow case with it, you're not. You will have to improvise with your regular pillow cases. King size pillow cases fit nicely if you put one on each end and over lap them in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from indy,  Jan 30, 2006

Snuggle up to this wonderful pillow. I ended up buying a second one for my husband and he uses it while watching tv in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Arlington, VA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this pillow! It's supportive, yet soft and cuddly. The feathers are incredibly soft and small, so you don't feel any prickly quills. Also, the gusseted edging ensures that the pillow stays plump and doesn't flatten out. It is heavier than typical polyester-filled body pillows, but totally worth the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 7, 2016

Love this body pillow. It is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better now
 May 4, 2016

I am a side sleeper but just couldn't get comfortable until I purchased this pillow. Now I sleep peacefully! Pillow is washable but get the pillow cover to save yourself some time. Thick pillow takes some time to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jan 4, 2016

I have better pillows and barely use this one anymore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 Dec 28, 2015

My only drawback is that it could be firmer...but great size and structure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 11, 2015

This was my first order from OS. Just recieved a little while ago. Nice comfort. Fluffs well. On the short side.. I only gave it 3 stars due to it not being vaccum sealed. Bag was open. Zipper was 1/2 unzipped. There were a few dirt spots on cover. So thinking it was a return. Hoping my bed pillows do not come this way. So that had me disapointed :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USELESS as a body pillow
 Oct 29, 2015

This pillow is far too firm and inflexible to serve as a body pillow. It does not conform to your body at all. As a support pillow for reading, used with other pillows it can be "behind other pillows" (i.e. sitting up in bed) THIS SHOULD NOT BE CALLED A BODY PILLOW WHICH IS GENERALLY USED FOR SUPPORT WHILE SLEEPING. WASTE OF MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and squishy, but definitely not long enough
 Oct 7, 2015

I ordered this pillow to use for the remainder of my pregnancy and was very disappointed to find that it barely extends to the top of my ankles, and I'm 5'5". The down also tends to bunch in areas where there's no pressure instead of where I need it (between my knees). Very soft and squishy, but would be nice with a bit more firmness to help my back while I sleep. Would return, but it costs $** just to return. Might hold onto it for after pregnancy and see if it works better then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too flat
 Aug 29, 2015

not as firm as i thought it would be, flattens out, not supportive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 Feb 5, 2015

This is not a luxurious body pillow. It is filled with rough feathers that stick out and prick even through the cover. I developed a rash on my legs that were exposed to the pillow. A zipper on one of the covers was missing the pull and I couldn't fix it. The cover is not comfortable to the touch. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Livermore, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

I would not order this pillow again. It is too short for me and the contents squish down to much to provide any support for your legs Nice case though.... I sure after I by a cheap one at ******* and shove it in the case it will be to my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft for a price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 9, 2013

The quality of the body pillow was not as expected but kept anyway. Too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best body pillow
 from Newport VA,  Aug 12, 2013

I got this pillow to help me sleep at night. I have lower back problems and needed a pillow to prop my leg upon. I can say I sleep great now. I went to ****** and got a body pillow case which fits great. Just got back from vacation with my pillow. ... LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought