Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Comforter
 from Cottondale, AL,  Sep 27, 2011

Just what I was looking for, very pleased with item and prompt service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Chicago Il,  Mar 2, 2013

My daughter wanted houndstooth and I found this. The price was pretty cheap so I didn't expect top quality. It is fine for the price if you don't expect to keep it for years. fades with washing but overall ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this for my 20 yr old that loves Hounds-Tooth. She loves it. I added solid black pillow cases and sheets to it for a complete look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Surpise
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2012

At first when I saw this comforter I was concerned that it might too feminine looking for my teenage son. But I am so glad I took the chance, and my son loves it too. He has a queen size bed and the comforter fits nicely on his bed. I also bought some gray sheets (from a local store) and the gray with the houndstooth look fabulous together. I'm also happy that the comforter isn't a cheap quality material considering the price. I like this comforter and my son gives it a thumbs up also....you can't beat the approval of a teenager!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color faded quickly
 from new market, al,  May 10, 2012

Unique design. It was exactly what I was looking for. But it was for my three year old son so it has to be washed often and the color faded very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White/Black Houndstooth Full/ Queen-size Comfort
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 9, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. It is good quality...better than I expected for the price. I ordered the set on Sunday night and it was delivered Tuesday morning. Can't beat that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fading colors
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Apr 20, 2012

When I first received this comforter I was very pleased, it was exactly what I had been looking for. One or two weeks went by and I noticed the black had faded quite a bit, assuming it maybe just needed to be washed that's what I did. After washing it, the comforter had faded more. Other than the fading black, I was very pleased. It seems Houndstooth is extremely hard to find. This one is light weight, yet still very warm. The print size was perfect, and matched my room very well. Just wish it didn't fade so fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this set for my granddaughter's Alabama Crimson Tide bedroom makeover. It is perfect! Well-made and unique. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought this
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Feb 11, 2012

bought this comforter set for my daughter she loves !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, fun, and a little stiff
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

Pattern is bold and a really nice statement in our guest room. Fabric is a bit stiff (even after multiple washes, and comforter "stuffing" moved awkwardly during the first wash. Warmer than we expected (which was good!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 30, 2011

i ordered this for my daughter for Christmas because we are big Alabama fans. It was a little thinner than I expected, but we love the product so much my husband wants to get one for our bed too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Comforter
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Dec 20, 2011

Very pleased with this comforter. Looks great against taupe walls with a 4' crimson stripe behind my son's sleigh bed. He's an Alabama 'fa-reak' and the size of the geometrics and the crisp black/white color really sets off his 'Crimson Tide' room. Everyone who has seen it wants to know where I got it. Roll Tide!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top