Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from al,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for daughter and her husband who are Big AL Fans and they love it ! I was worried it was going to be too short for there bed but it fit great . It was a great price and it ship fasted ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

Did not care to much for it. After washing a couple of times the color faded. Just cheap made. Spend a little extra money if you want something nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOt WHAT I EXPECTED
 from Hoover, AL,  May 29, 2013

I was not pleased with the quality of the bedding. It faded and I was disappointed with it. I purchased one for my daughter as well and gave her the one I purchased for myself. I did not use mine after I saw the results of hers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO UNDERSIZED - IT'S ALMOST USELESS!! BAD BAD BAD
 from Southern California,  Mar 8, 2013

THIS CAME AND AT FIRST VIEW THE FABRIC IS DARLING.....HOWEVER WHEN I TOOK IT OUT OF THE PACKAGE.....WOW WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!!! THIS IS AT LEAST 12" SHORT ALL THE WAY AROUND TO COVER MY BED....IT BARELY HITS THE EDGES OF THE TOP OF THE MATTRESS!!! RIDICULOUS!!! I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT I CAN USE THIS FOR...I PUT IT ON MY DAUGHTER'S QUEEN SIZE BED AND IT'S EVEN TOO SMALL TO WORK ON THAT BED!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect black and white comforter
 from california,  Nov 21, 2012

White/ Black Houndstooth 3-Piece King-size Comforter Set. It is good quality for the price. Softened up after washing. I purchased to use over other blankets to change up and have a fun pattern in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Griffin Ga.,  Oct 31, 2012

love my comforter.i would recommend this to all Alabama fans. ROLL TIDE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bold design and warm too
 from Santa Monica, CA,  May 13, 2012

After looking at way to many boring designs I saw and had to have this Black and White bold statement. It has a modern digital feel and it is warm too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap quality
 from LA, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

I was really looking forward to my cool new comforter. I washed it once and all the batting on the inside came loose and caused this item to become lumpy and uncomfortable. The fabric it was made of was see through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from california,  Nov 9, 2011

love the overall look and feel .does not cover the bed as a usual comforter would but does cover the top of bed just does not hang down .my son likes it because he can hang his feet out of the side at night .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought