Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Towel Set
 Jan 14, 2016

How good? Nice enough that after purchasing as a gift...reordered a set for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White 700-gram Cotton 6-piece Towel Set
 Dec 19, 2015

Gift, Thick and nice. Some pen blots in fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice set of towels good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set of guest towels
 Jul 31, 2015

I have a lot of guests, so I bought this set of towels to be used regularly and have the dickens sanitized out of them on a weekly basis. I love the thick texture and they have come clean everytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and soft and thick and AWESOME.
 Jul 2, 2015

These are simply the best towels ever. We have had them now for a couple of months. They've been washed several times and they have never had a shedding or pilling issue. They are just as good now as they were when they arrived. They are very soft on one side, and more scrachy (for exfoliating) on the other. They are very thick. My husband, who is very picky about his towels, loves them as well. Would definitely buy again or buy for a gift for someone just starting out in their own home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels, need to wash once or twice first
 Apr 24, 2015

Nice weight, but need to wash a couple times first to get any lint off it. Overall I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

beautiful and very, very elegant and soft. Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Jan 27, 2015

These towels are wonderful. They are soft, lofty and absorbent. I would recommend these towels as a good value and a wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 8, 2015

I bought these towels for my daughter for Christmas. When I asked her if she had used them, she said, "I love them." She doesn't do reviews so no more information. I will add, "They were a great price."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Pretty
 Jan 7, 2015

Purchased because it matched my shower curtains. They had to go straight into the wash because of the smell. I never saw so much shedding from a load of towels, I expect it will take many washes before it lets up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely great towels
 Dec 17, 2014

Best towels I own. I will buy more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy them
 from Louisiana,  Dec 9, 2014

Buy them - really nice towels and sturdy. Cannot go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft on One Side Nice and Rough on the Other
 from Houston area, TX,  Nov 6, 2014

These are wonderful extra large towels. They wash well and are soft on one side and box checked on the other. They're absorbent without being overly heavy like many large towels. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!
 from San Juan, Puerto Rico & Madison, Wisconsin,  Oct 21, 2014

VERY dense and absorbent. Quite heavy and will last a LONG time. They are everything we were looking for to put in our white marble re-modeled bathroom. Spa-quality and department store price. WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Port Hueneme, CA,  May 25, 2014

I just put these into my brand new bathroom..they are plush and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missed the mark
 Apr 2, 2015

rough on one side and non-absorbent on both; not soft; no anything that I wanted in a towel; would have returned, but I washed--as always before I use; live and learn; do not like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought