For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 7, 2014

The 12 piece bed set has everything you need. It is comfortable and nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set but color was way off. had to return
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 12, 2013

color not exactly what i thought. had to return and will look for something that has a closer match to color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Auburn, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

It looks really nice. It has Euroshams, though, (square shape) which I don't have pillows for, but I like it. It's for the guest room, so it won't get alot of wear and tear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Long Island,NY,  Jul 30, 2013

beautiful color, good deal for the price, nice assortment of pillows

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm in the middle of most of the comments posted. The colour does not match that on screen, but it is still purple and I like it. The outer layer of the comforter is not very soft, but the underside is. The fitted sheet fit my mattress which is 12.5" so I was very happy with that. Not the greatest quality (very wrinkly) but great for the price and the colour is a yellowy cream that goes pretty well with the set. I still say this is a great buy (especially for the price) and I haven't found anything else that I like even remotely close to this. Everything is included!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE this set!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 12, 2013

I needed a color that would tone down yet complement the colors of my room and this set did that. The color in the photos are accurate. It had more pillow cases than I had pillows so I had to purchase more. Overall, excellent product and it's super soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 19, 2013

I am extremely picky and spent a lot of time before choosing this comforter set and I am glad that I did! It's perfect. It is a little darker than expected and the sheets are a bit too big but overall I am completely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little scratchy, colors not accurate
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a nice enough comfortor - but it is not quite the colors it looks in the picture. It looks like a gray/purple base with white and gold accents in the picture. In reality it is actually just the gray/purple base with all light gold detail. There is no white accent flowers. The inside of the comfortor is soft, but the outside is a scratchy kind of material that isn't the best. For the money it's OK, but overall not my favorite comfortor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

After reading other reviews complaining about the color I ALMOST didn't make this purchase. I am SO glad I did. Being in the design/creative realm I understand that product color doesn't perfectly match what is on the monitor. Personally, I am happy that the colors are a bit darker than shown. It gives such a warmth to my room and has helped me create the oasis I was aiming for. The weight of the comforter is just right too - not too heavy, not too light. Overall, perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Woods Cross, UT,  Aug 22, 2012

Bed set is very nice quality and easy to clean. Says dry clean only, but I have washed in washer and it is the same as before. Very nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for a great price!
 from Torrance, CA,  May 19, 2012

I have to say that I really like this bedding set! Although the colors don't seem to be quite as vibrant as the photo, they work in my bedroom, adding a unique look and feel. I really like the texture of the sheets (very luxurious) and the shams and pillows give it a great designer look as does the squishy bedspread. Can't beat this deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

Nice looking but dust ruffle is very hard to get on a king size mattress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy it
 from New York,  Apr 4, 2012

What a disappointment. Bad color, not at all like the picture, in fact, the pattern I got is nothing like the one shown here, the accents are also taupe and not the nice ivory, there is no lavender any where on it. The fabric is awful. Cheap, and not durable, and it feels horrid to sit or lay on it. In truth, garbage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed set was beautiful, just what I expected
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Mar 28, 2012

I am very picky about my colors and fabrics. This bed set was beautiful and the color was what I thought. It looks just like I wanted it to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and pattern not as pictured!
 from California,  Mar 20, 2012

I thought that this comforter set looked beautiful on the website and it was exactly what I had been looking for. Well, I was wrong. The actual pattern and color of the comforter, shams, and decorative pillow did not look at all like the picture The background color (supposedly a "soft lavender" according to the website description) actually looks more like a very dark dirty brownish purple color - not "soft lavender". The pattern of bamboo trees and leaves that looked so lovely and stood out nicely against the background color in the picture, were not arranged in the same pattern as the picture and looked very dull and muddy. This is not the "gorgeous" comforter set that I saw in the picture, and I am so, so disappointed. Now I am returning it and have to start my search for a lavender, asian-inspired comforter set all over again. I would not recommend purchasing this comforter set is you love the picture, because it won't look like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 5, 2012

The color of the quilt was accurate but the bed ruffle was a bit different than we expected. The set is beautiful and works great in the guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whisper very nice quality
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 28, 2011

I have purchased the Whisper Bed in a bag and I am completely satisfied with the quality of this item. I enjoy getting into bed a night and snuggling up into the comfortable sheets and pulling the comforter up on those chilly nights. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed! skirt.
 from Illinois,  Nov 1, 2011

The color on the site was a brillant lavendar! When I received it, it was more like a steel grey with possible lite lavendar print. I ordered the queen size. Even after washing the sheets they were still to big. Along with the bed skirt. Also the comforter is dry clean only and had a very funny odor to it. Which eventually went away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top